sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) (f) Calabar girls are legendary fcukers..... And sonia, abeg u, spare us d tales of how they were brought up. I know lots of calabar girls born in my hood who are just as bitchy as d ones raised in calabar....its in their blood, and no amount of cleansing can cure dem
But ermm.......note- not all of em are good on bed ooo, some are a waste of time on bed
If u had caried the reverse hmmmm, don't u think u should be thanking your stars, cos no otumokpo wey u go chant wey for fit free u,  no be play u for not fit go back to yoruba land. Bruv i happy for u and i mean am, in every tribe there are good and bad attached so if they say Calabar girls are good who am i to say they are not. I know 1 thing is attached to every tribe whether good or bad. So am proud to say they are good on bed if u say they are bitchy, is not my biz, if u call them theif, is not my biz. whatever u call them no concern me. ALL I KNOW IS THAT MY VALUE IS UNIQUE U CAN"T FIND MY TYPE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD  pls kiss me wella....
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thowbee at 20-06-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) (f) ders kinda a difference btwn being gud in bed and loving sex.....don't mistake the two.... Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) (f) One of d most hyped story on earth is calabar girls being good on bed. D truth about it is dat, calabar girls have more tendency of opening their legs than other tribes(and does dat make dem any better). How many don open am for u? Help me ask am? U dey mind am? like say if i gv am oshofree..en no go take.. so teyyyyyyyyy en go park en load come stay wit me sef
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
123Sonia at 20-06-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) (f) Calabar girls are legendary fcukers.....
And sonia, abeg u, spare us d tales of how they were brought up. I know lots of calabar girls born in my hood who are just as bitchy as d ones raised in calabar....its in their blood, and no amount of cleansing can cure dem
But ermm.......note- not all of em are good on bed ooo, some are a waste of time on bed
If u had caried the reverse hmmmm, don't u think u should be thanking your stars, cos no otumokpo wey u go chant wey for fit free u,  no be play u for not fit go back to yoruba land. Bruv i happy for u and i mean am, in every tribe there are good and bad attached so if they say Calabar girls are good who am i to say they are not. I know 1 thing is attached to every tribe whether good or bad. So am proud to say they are good on bed if u say they are bitchy, is not my biz, if u call them theif, is not my biz. whatever u call them no concern me. ALL I KNOW IS THAT MY VALUE IS UNIQUE U CAN"T FIND MY TYPE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD  pls kiss me wella....  Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Passing Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
123Sonia at 20-06-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) (f) ders kinda a difference btwn being gud in bed and loving sex.....don't mistake the two....
GOOD IN BED. Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
123Sonia at 20-06-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) (f) Passing
NO MORE PASSING. SIT AND READ Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 20-06-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) (m) ders kinda a difference btwn being gud in bed and loving sex.....don't mistake the two....
no mind sophie & sonia.......their name sef sound alike
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
123Sonia at 20-06-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
thowbee at 20-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) ders kinda a difference btwn being gud in bed and loving sex.....don't mistake the two....
no mind sophie & sonia.......their name sef sound alike  hey u....hws it goin? Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
thowbee at 20-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) ders kinda a difference btwn being gud in bed and loving sex.....don't mistake the two....
GOOD IN BED. ha!!...love sex! Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OK.IWP Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
123Sonia at 20-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) ders kinda a difference btwn being gud in bed and loving sex.....don't mistake the two....
GOOD IN BED. ha!!...love sex! THATS GOOD DEAR, SEX WITH THE RIGHT PARTNER KEEPS THE BODY AND SOUL GOING. Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
123Sonia at 20-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) (f) GO COME Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) no mind sophie & sonia.......their name sef sound alike  We from calabar naaaaaaaaaaaa
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Innoscent at 20-06-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) (m) jus pasin
I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT... Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) (f) pls pas wit calabar girl o
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-06-2011 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Bowo4show at 20-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) (m) don't ask hy they are just on bed and that's it they have been trained and they utilized every lessons that they where taught. Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-06-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) (m) calabar gals r said to be vry gud on bed.is dis really true or has anyone here encountered any?
They got what it takes to be freaking fantastic on chair... ooops did i just said Chair ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |