why do pple consider calabar gals as being good on bed? (Page 4)

Date: 20-06-2011 8:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
I only had couple of them on chair.. not on bed, so i can say of experience on chair not bed  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 123Sonia at 20-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Dk..how was it on chair..?

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 20-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 01:02 PM
Quote from: xter on 20-06-2011 12:57 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 12:46 PM
Xter..how u mean kwanu?
dem dey read newspaper or look ceiline board?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
One of d most hyped story on earth is calabar girls being good on bed. D truth about it is dat, calabar girls have more tendency of opening their legs than other tribes(and does dat make dem any better).

How many don open am for u?
As many as my prick gree me......some good, some dey pretend some no good & all & some of dem good die

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-06-2011 03:42 PM
Xter..how u mean kwanu?
One of d most hyped story on earth is calabar girls being good on bed. D truth about it is dat, calabar girls have more tendency of opening their legs than other tribes(and does dat make dem any better).

As many as my prick gree me......some good, some dey pretend some no good & all & some of dem good die

see confession naaaaaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 20-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
bc the say then dey eat dog meat soo much and that use to give then same power like dog
have u ever see where dog is doing osho free damm

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-06-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: xter on 20-06-2011 12:44 PM
Calabar girls are legendary fcukers.....

And sonia, abeg u, spare us d tales of how they were brought up. I know lots of calabar girls born in my hood who are just as bitchy as d ones raised in calabar....its in their blood, and no amount of cleansing can cure dem

But ermm.......note- not all of em are good on bed ooo, some are a waste of time on bed

If u had caried the reverse hmmmm, don't u think u should be thanking your stars, cos no otumokpo wey u go chant wey for fit free u,  Grin Grin Grin no be play u for not fit go back to yoruba land. Bruv i happy for u and i mean am, in every tribe there are good and bad  attached so if they say Calabar girls are good who am i to say they are not.

I know 1 thing is attached to every tribe whether good or bad.  So am proud to say they are good on bed if u say they are bitchy, is not my biz, if u call them theif, is not my biz. whatever u call them no concern me.

ALL I KNOW IS THAT MY VALUE IS UNIQUE U CAN"T FIND MY TYPE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD Grin Grin Grin
abeg mummy sonia, abeg, I no understand wetin u mean as if I carry reverse? Shey dem dey kil person dia?

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 20-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: xter on 20-06-2011 03:42 PM
Xter..how u mean kwanu?

see confession naaaaaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Wetin u dey feel like?

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 03:36 PM
Dk..how was it on chair..?

Fantastic.. I name that chair Calabar gals cushion  Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 20-06-2011 03:47 PM
bc the say then dey eat dog meat soo much and that use to give then same power like dog

i nvr chop dog b4..neither have my family members eaten it b4 too..
buh am baddo oooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 20-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-06-2011 03:48 PM

And sonia, abeg u, spare us d tales of how they were brought up. I know lots of calabar girls born in my hood who are just as bitchy as d ones raised in calabar....its in their blood, and no amount of cleansing can cure dem

But ermm.......note- not all of em are good on bed ooo, some are a waste of time on bed

If u had caried the reverse hmmmm, don't u think u should be thanking your stars, cos no otumokpo wey u go chant wey for fit free u,  Grin Grin Grin no be play u for not fit go back to yoruba land. Bruv i happy for u and i mean am, in every tribe there are good and bad  attached so if they say Calabar girls are good who am i to say they are not.

I know 1 thing is attached to every tribe whether good or bad.  So am proud to say they are good on bed if u say they are bitchy, is not my biz, if u call them theif, is not my biz. whatever u call them no concern me.

ALL I KNOW IS THAT MY VALUE IS UNIQUE U CAN"T FIND MY TYPE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD Grin Grin Grin
abeg mummy sonia, abeg, I no understand wetin u mean as if I carry reverse? Shey dem dey kil person dia?

Boy Xter, from ur statement u carry de one wey no sabi, i  come tell u say if say u carry expert, hmmmm, home no go area Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 20-06-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 03:52 PM

ohh u be calabar girl i see when i was in 9ja
i heard ur ppl is doing it good and i hv been dreaming of geting one to bed but not that lucky till i travel out
maybe u will help me get one when am back ok plssssssssssss
i wan text to comfirm

Posted: at 20-06-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 20-06-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-06-2011 03:54 PM

Boy Xter, from ur statement u carry de one wey no sabi, i  come tell u say if say u carry expert, hmmmm, home no go area Grin Grin
I no know if she sabi abi she dey pretend
But one thing wey I know be say(from my own experience ooo)once I see a calabar girl, d next thing dat comes into my mind is how to drill her(I'm serious oo) and she won't even make it difficult for me Cheesy

Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 20-06-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-06-2011 03:52 PM

How do you know yr baddo ooooooooooooo, hmmm, come closer let me confirm that.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Then we'll know who's bad  Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...

Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 20-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 20-06-2011 04:01 PM
Quote from: 123Sonia on 20-06-2011 03:54 PM

I no know if she sabi abi she dey pretend
But one thing wey I know be say(from my own experience ooo)once I see a calabar girl, d next thing dat comes into my mind is how to drill her(I'm serious oo) and she won't even make it difficult for me Cheesy

Hmmmm, i can see u like them too. Abeg chop go as many that are ready to open chop go as long as nobe man him be.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 20-06-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 20-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-06-2011 04:22 PM
i promised never to do this again buh yu need to see what she wrote abt me on her post buh admin deleted it ...yu can find it in trash

sorry i didnt keep to ma words buh she really push me so far

can u be quiet for a sec.....
Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 20-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
God 4bid............i meant naijapals will not contain us

Posted: at 20-06-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

11. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed