"Prince Odianose Okojie Did Not Tell Me He Was Legally Married" - Mercy Johnson (Page 4)

Date: 07-08-2011 2:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- proly at 8-08-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
at d poster plz be sure of ur post plz
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- otagermo at 8-08-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbsam on  7-08-2011 09:55 PM
Men lie to ladies, because that is what ladies want to hear. They love lies, so we get to compose the lie and give it to them. Abi I lie my people. Ladies hate the truth. All they want to hear is dat my account is fat, i got a good job and i drive the latest car. But if u tell them say na molue u dey climb, u dey chop once a day, u dont even know what inside the bank looks like, na wash and wear u dey put on. Them go zap like Tom & Jerry in race of their life. Mtchewwwwwwww! serves her right and this should be a sign of warning to all the girls that are after greener pastures. Nonsense! I go continue to dey compose d lies give d girls as long as its wat they want to hear.
SECONDED
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john2011_4life at 8-08-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
this is a fictional narrative
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- john2011_4life at 8-08-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  8-08-2011 07:27 AM
Quote from: igbsam on  7-08-2011 09:55 PM
Men lie to ladies, because that is what ladies want to hear. They love lies, so we get to compose the lie and give it to them. Abi I lie my people. Ladies hate the truth. All they want to hear is dat my account is fat, i got a good job and i drive the latest car. But if u tell them say na molue u dey climb, u dey chop once a day, u dont even know what inside the bank looks like, na wash and wear u dey put on. Them go zap like Tom & Jerry in race of their life. Mtchewwwwwwww! serves her right and this should be a sign of warning to all the girls that are after greener pastures. Nonsense! I go continue to dey compose d lies give d girls as long as its wat they want to hear.
SECONDED
why u dey second wht is not good, when the lie u dey tell go backfire, it will be rough, say  the truth so that they love u for what u are not what u are not or what u can not be.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- praisefe at 8-08-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
Men lie to ladies, because that is what ladies want to hear. They love lies, so we get to compose the lie and give it to them. Abi I lie my people. Ladies hate the truth. All they want to hear is dat my account is fat, i got a good job and i drive the latest car. But if u tell them say na molue u dey climb, u dey chop once a day, u dont even know what inside the bank looks like, na wash and wear u dey put on. Them go zap like Tom & Jerry in race of their life. Mtchewwwwwwww! serves her right and this should be a sign of warning to all the girls that are after greener pastures. Nonsense! I go continue to dey compose d lies give d girls as long as its wat they want to hear. So what happen now?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Danigal at 8-08-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Mercy just happens to also fall into the circle. She is not the first and would never be the last actress whose life would also appear like a movie. She just happened to be unlucky too. How does she expect to enjoy her marriage and live happily ever after if there is a woman out there potraying pictures and proofs to the whole world and letting everyone know how much she still love her husband. There are cute guys out there moreover the man in question is not worthy to have a beautiful woman like Mercy. I reserve my comments till further notice
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 8-08-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annizzle on  8-08-2011 01:09 AM
Grin Grin eya
Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossyanderson at 8-08-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago)
Una dey stupid, wetin una dey call men men, ok women be saints abi? why she no see wheel barrow pushers or bus conductors go marry or even job seekers so that her marriage go dey safe, na she want prince, what of me wey don dey look for Genevieve to marry no way because i no be prince and Dangote them. If person no go for river, river no go see the leg let alone swallow am, even my brother fancy mercy Johnson well well and wan marry her, Chei Mercy Johnson you don fall our hand, shame they catch me oo, wetin dey vex my brother now be say, this prince don phyuk you well and now u be tokunbor chei! chei !!chei!!! honeypot don waste
Posted: at 8-08-2011 07:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bold123 at 8-08-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Prince Odianose is a deceit. Mercy don't drop that wedding gown, Pls marry me.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bantino at 8-08-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
I don't know if the things we read here are from those concerned or are they fabrications? The other day it was stated that Mercy Johnson herself said she would not mind being a second wife, now she comes out again to say she was not aware of anything, Common Mercy, we are not kids, be yourself and do what you want.

Ok, lets assume you never knew, now that you know, cancel the wedding and forget about him alright? Since he has started lying, he will keep lying till death you part. Is that what you want?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 8-08-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Edith_Honour on  8-08-2011 04:37 AM
mercy does not deserve what is happening to her. Shocked
n na u wey deserve it, abi?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yenibaby at 8-08-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
i dont knw who to believe sef Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibre at 8-08-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossyanderson on  8-08-2011 07:59 AM
Una dey stupid, wetin una dey call men men, ok women be saints abi? why she no see wheel barrow pushers or bus conductors go marry or even job seekers so that her marriage go dey safe, na she want prince, what of me wey don dey look for Genevieve to marry no way because i no be prince and Dangote them. If person no go for river, river no go see the leg let alone swallow am, even my brother fancy mercy Johnson well well and wan marry her, Chei Mercy Johnson you don fall our hand, shame they catch me oo, wetin dey vex my brother now be say, this prince don fcuk you well and now u be tokunbor chei! chei !!chei!!! honeypot don waste
Grin Grin Grin Cheesy as in seriously u no wel at al.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kattie77 at 8-08-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Danigal on  8-08-2011 07:48 AM
Mercy just happens to also fall into the circle. She is not the first and would never be the last actress whose life would also appear like a movie. She just happened to be unlucky too. How does she expect to enjoy her marriage and live happily ever after if there is a woman out there potraying pictures and proofs to the whole world and letting everyone know how much she still love her husband. There are cute guys out there moreover the man in question is not worthy to have a beautiful woman like Mercy. I reserve my comments till further notice[/s

True talk my sister, i dont see any speacial thing in d guy ooo,he no kuku fine and fresh sef
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bugboko at 8-08-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
This is the reason why most celebrities keep their wedding top secret. Pple here are just making tings dat are already bad worse for Mercy. She's not the worst person in the world, neither is she the first to marry another person's husband as a second wife. From previous reading, this prince and his wife have been estranged for over 5years. That is enof time for either party to move on. Afteral, the Prince loves Mercy and naked or not, he would like to marry her. Pls, let's show her some mercy and not more trouble so that she can sort herself.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 8-08-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Danigal on  8-08-2011 07:48 AM
Mercy just happens to also fall into the circle. She is not the first and would never be the last actress whose life would also appear like a movie. She just happened to be unlucky too. How does she expect to enjoy her marriage and live happily ever after if there is a woman out there potraying pictures and proofs to the whole world and letting everyone know how much she still love her husband. There are cute guys out there moreover the man in question is not worthy to have a beautiful woman like Mercy. I reserve my comments till further notice
True talk my sister,i dont see even see any special thing in d guy,he no kuku fine and and fresh sef
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osanababa at 8-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
the women like lie love love and all the women are thesame, did mercy J mother marry prince why you what to marry prince see you na VILLAGER and now you know run and fine yourona husband.
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 8-08-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: baby4lve on  8-08-2011 12:31 AM
o my god  Mercy Johnson ya you no that i love you baby ya
MEANINLESS
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 8-08-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
THIS A GIRL THAT I PROMISE HEAVEN AND EARTH BUT SHE SAID THAT SHE PREFAIR A PRINCE NOT KING.....
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 8-08-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
onpe na she sabi why she no go marry poor person
Posted: at 8-08-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12