Prince Okojie And I Are Still Married, Mercy Johnson Is A Second Wife - Lovely (Page 7)

Date: 26-08-2011 12:15 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- mimibre at 26-08-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  DIS STORY IN GETTING MORE INTERESTING BY D DAY LOLZ!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimibre at 26-08-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibre on 26-08-2011 08:21 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  DIS STORY IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING BY D DAY LOLZ!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Queen4life at 26-08-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
yes is not by force to marry but i tell u mercy didnt do well. wat did she see in dis guy sef dat will make it to b a do or die affair. nawa for nija girls. but come to tink of it, wat mercy acts in movies she is now exhibiting it physical. hmmmm i wonda.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nozie at 26-08-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Hey lovely, make you go seat down, Na who they sleep for the prince bed at night? I am sure no be you. Mercy go and enjoy you husband make you no mind all the jobless,bad belly people I dey for your side any time. Good luck and I hope you treat your prince with love and respect he will love u for ever Cool
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TEMIEBONY at 26-08-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)
Am really upset with all dis nonsence going on about dis guy,his ex wife or so called  wife N mercy. is just a pity.  alot of us dont really get it N we can never get it. cos  if u have never stayed in italy or be with an italia girl. all we  re saying is just  a mess N stories. fine, i understand d okojie of a guy married his  ex b4 in italy. 4 those who knows  alot or little about italy. dat marrage took place in d com  like a court in naija. dat marriage does not has  effect  in naija airport, talkless of the country. now, can anybody ask when last the so call wife  saw her    husband. if he  was not getten married 2 mercy johnson, will she claim d prince was married 2 her b4 or still married 2 her? abeg, there,s no big deal here N nothing 2 say about dis. if u re married in naija N u need 2 ligalise   ur marriage here  in europe b4 d man or woman can be call husband N wife. d maga here is just one person N God will make d dis person wake up from the sleep wey d person dey sleep. God help us, pray never 2 be a vitim.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TEMIEBONY at 26-08-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TEMIEBONY on 26-08-2011 10:32 PM
Am really upset with all dis nonsence going on about dis guy,his ex wife or so called  wife N mercy. is just a pity.  alot of us dont really get it N we can never get it. cos  if u have never stayed in italy or be with an italia girl. all we  re saying is just  a mess N stories. fine, i understand d okojie of a guy married his  ex b4 in italy. 4 those who knows  alot or little about italy. dat marrage took place in d comu  like a court in naija. dat marriage does not has  effect  in naija airport, talkless of the country. now, can anybody ask when last the so call wife  saw her    husband. if he  was not getten married 2 mercy johnson, will she claim d prince was married 2 her b4 or still married 2 her? abeg, there,s no big deal here N nothing 2 say about dis. if u re married in naija N u need 2 ligalise   ur marriage here  in europe b4 d man or woman can be call husband N wife. d maga here is just one person N God will make d dis person wake up from the sleep wey d person dey sleep. God help us, pray never 2 be a vitim.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- TEMIEBONY at 26-08-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
If the prince is not even funny as a man, how can u do comu marriage in italy N u knew 4 sure dat, ur marriage does not have a stand in naija airport talkless of d the country, lol. dis guys re just funny.  if u re married in naija, u need 2 get married again in europe or legalize
ur marriage. we just pray never 2 be a vitim N i know wht am saying. dis,s just d begining of d drama. alot 2 come.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- edijana394 at 27-08-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- PrinceClive at 27-08-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lilmam on 26-08-2011 06:04 PM
I KNOW THIS PRINCE NAAA,  HE IS A VERY BIG GOAT IN ITALY, A VERY BIG  ESAN SHENTRO BOY.
HE USE TO GET AND EAT GIRL MONEY WITH JUJU..HIM DON GIVE  MERCY JOHNSON JUJU, WE CANT DO ANY THING ABOUT IT.
Angry

You are the biggest fool on earth mahn, how much did mercy pay you for this post. Is the guy didn’t want her, why didn’t he get a divorce before this gets this far. Forget the girl yeah, why did he abandon his own flesh and blood (HIS KIDS).
Posted: at 27-08-2011 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nickyvil at 27-08-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
NA DEM SHABI
Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 27-08-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin concern me, just passing, Lol.....

Posted: at 27-08-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Annana at 27-08-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: reymondokeze on 26-08-2011 01:38 AM
I am not a lawyer or a lier. I dont think u need to be present b4 a judge can divorce u and ur spouce, and divorce can be done in any other country and not where u got married. As long as it happened in a court of law presided over by a family court judge.
Lol...I am reserving grace for both women. But, from observing many celebrity marriages and divorces, from around the globe, be it in Europe or Asia, it does appear the 1st wife has possibly tried to reserve the integrity of some aspects of the divorce proceedings. She sounds like an educated woman who seemed to have only let out the basic turths. These truths seemed compliant with what's been going on. Although, only God knows the 'whole truths' because, all these evidences had just been presented without authentication from anyone, just from naetalkam, the postee, whom I feel seemed like a tabloid journalist (if you can call him/her 'journalist' or simply 'article contributor'...lol) and all these papers posted are possibly used for some newspaper/ magazine story telling. We don't even know if all these papers were produced by the Prince or Mercy, or anyone from the institutions that gives out those papers.
Here's just an assumption. There was marriage between the two -Prince & Lovely, after their child was born. Amongst others, that would give some good name for the child's future.Besides, any good woman should consider the man who made her bore his child give her a legal recognition.Maybe true love is secondary, because in this world, many people marry for different reasons (this, we can make a thread for discussion soon).A marriage should oblige a man in the court of law to provide for his children-infact even if he's not married to the child's mother, he MUST give livelihood to his "children". Alimony.But, maybe along the course of the marriage something happened.Sometimes...(tbc)
Posted: at 27-08-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 27-08-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
(Con'td...) Maybe, like any partners in any marriages. they fought/ argue. quarelled...its normal.But one partner may have had something going on inside his or her mind.A separation like, "needing space" for each other. But, when this happened, one of the partners had been swept by the tide of the "seemingly" better things in life, be it glorious attention from another woman or man. During that fragile moments, one partner can also be considering to have this seemingly better alternative in life for good. Doesn't matter about kids or no kids, married or not married. Man/woman always thought, "the heart" knows best. Or "it feels only """natural""" to go along the 'other' way. So, one partner may leave the sanctity of marriage to fend for itself not bothering to tidy it up.When the proceedings go on, both sides may not feel 'good'. As in, like the wife may have felt neglect, and she is looking after 2 small children who can be a handful, that's to say the least/ And where's the father? All these, can't be told outrightly to the public, simply go to the basics of family or married life-should both father and mother of children be looking after them?And not just leave things for the wife to do on her own? Its just possibility that the wife wants proper closure before the Prince carry on with his "preferred" life.Give her the respect to close their chapter of life once shared.RESPECT. But, it probably didn't happen that way. An educated woman will not like to be done to like that.Sometimes, if we wronged someone, or even when we don't, but our decision will AFFECT another person's (whther recognised by law or NOT), the wise thing to do will be to make good and peace with that person. Its obvious Lovely seemed settled that her husband Prince can marry Mercy, (who knows in her heart she still bleeds love for him, but to not make things more complicated, she simply says she let him marry).But, a woman like Lovely must be supported when she pursues to get a proper divorce, if the husband wants to progress in his life, if not only for herself, SHE MUST PUT THINGS IN ORDER FOR THE FUTURE OF HER CHILDREN WITH HIM. She HAS THE RIGHT TO MAKE NOISE.SHE IS A WIFE FOR GOD'S SAKE. Sometimes making oneself "SEEM" to be doing trouble to other woman  when the husband is not interested in her is actually secondary.Like in this case, her husband preferred Mercy to her.WHat she is pursuing is not necessarily his love, but her right, and the rights of their children, and her integrity as the mother of his  lovely children. I wish the children are cared for, Amiin.Both prince and Lovely, including Mercy, must treat the children with respect.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 27-08-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago)
I am not a lawyer or a lier. I dont think u need to be present b4 a judge can divorce u and ur spouce, and divorce can be done in any other country and not where u got married. As long as it happened in a court of law presided over by a family court judge.
Correct. Its not easy to go through a divorce, let alone get infront of the court/ other people about something one would want to cherish in the beginning.
She may not be present because of some limitations to her travelling-she has 2 kids to look after.Maybe it could disrupt their schooling.Who knows. She must have good reasons for being absent.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 04:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- remmyahmed1990 at 27-08-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago)
HI THE FIRST WIVE I JUST ASK GOD TO HELP YOU IN THIS BUT TRY TO TELL THE TRUTH A BOUT THIS.
ANYWAY IF I WAS YOU ALREADY HAVING TWO SWEETIE KIDS,
I WOULD HAVE ALREADY QUITE THIS GUY BECAUSE IT'S NOT NECESSARY ANY MORE.
AND JUST TRUST ME YOURS IS COMING VERY SOON.
BUT JUST LET THEM BE. 
Posted: at 27-08-2011 05:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 27-08-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago)
woman if u really knw d GOD ur servn and if all these tins ur presentn is true plz go to him in prayer ,to me i dnt believe dat mercy used any jahs on him,thou shall knw d truth and d truth shall set us free,bc the whole story is makn me to be confused, i will advice u 2 go and look 4 a place dat they worship GOD IN TRUTH AND fear,look 4 a livn church and join,nd if u ve any bad character drop it and see hw good our GOD is.bc 4 man to abandon his wife and children sometin might ve hapnd dat u will nt like to tell us bt plz take it 2 ur creator,he is d father of d fatherless, d author and the finisher and d i am dat i am,he has neva failed me b4 and i belive dat he wnt fail u too.gud luck as u do dat
Posted: at 27-08-2011 07:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Lovemuah at 27-08-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
AMEN PRAY!! BUT YOUR HUSBAND UGLY SHA
Posted: at 27-08-2011 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 27-08-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Annana on 27-08-2011 03:45 AM
Lol...I am reserving grace for both women. But, from observing many celebrity marriages and divorces, from around the globe, be it in Europe or Asia, it does appear the 1st wife has possibly tried to reserve the integrity of some aspects of the divorce proceedings. She sounds like an educated woman who seemed to have only let out the basic turths. These truths seemed compliant with what's been going on. Although, only God knows the 'whole truths' because, all these evidences had just been presented without authentication from anyone, just from naetalkam, the postee, whom I feel seemed like a tabloid journalist (if you can call him/her 'journalist' or simply 'article contributor'...lol) and all these papers posted are possibly used for some newspaper/ magazine story telling. We don't even know if all these papers were produced by the Prince or Mercy, or anyone from the institutions that gives out those papers.
Here's just an assumption. There was marriage between the two -Prince & Lovely, after their child was born. Amongst others, that would give some good name for the child's future.Besides, any good woman should consider the man who made her bore his child give her a legal recognition.Maybe true love is secondary, because in this world, many people marry for different reasons (this, we can make a thread for discussion soon).A marriage should oblige a man in the court of law to provide for his children-infact even if he's not married to the child's mother, he MUST give livelihood to his "children". Alimony.But, maybe along the course of the marriage something happened.Sometimes...(tbc)
nice comment and gud sujestion,(some  reason why people marry,should married men provide 4 their family-wife and children,who comes first in  a married man life,must a man really give Alimony after seperation  with the mother of his children these are some questions am really interested in.so Nametalkam over 2 u since u are number one information carier so help us post dis one too come out as well Grin
Posted: at 27-08-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superstriker9 at 27-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
A RELATIONSHIP THAT HAS A ROOT FULL OF CONTROVERSY,GOT MARRIED IN A CONTROVERSIAL CIRCUMSTANCES WILL END UP IN A SHORT CONTROVERSIAL PERIOD OUT OF LACK OF CONTROVERSIAL UNDERSTANDING AND SOLUTION TO CONTROVERSIAL SITUATIONS.
Posted: at 27-08-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 27-08-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 26-08-2011 04:28 PM
GOD DEY WIT U MERCY,GOD WILL BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE.
  SEE YOUR YEYE MOUTH! WHICH GOD DEY WITH AM? NA D ONE WEY DEY YOUR GRAND- PAPA SHRINE ABI? I BELIEVE U BE ONE OF THOSE FOOLISH BORN-AGAIN WHO NO UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE. WHICH PART OF THE BIBLE U FIT QUOTE TO SUPPORT  MERCY JOHNSON IN THIS ISSUE. IT GOOD SAY U BE WOMAN, HOW U GO FEEL IF NA U OR YOUR SISTER IT HAPPENED TO?
Posted: at 27-08-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10