No Homo: Nigerian Government Bans Same-Sex Marriage, N50K Fine (Page 5)

Date: 28-09-2011 8:58 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- folabomi at 29-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Who am i ? and where do i belong to?

Quote from: Eucharia on 29-09-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 12:42 AM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom

we have already know who you are, and know where you belong to.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Uchelicious at 29-09-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
This is absurd coming from the nigerian government ... The day we are born, each and everyone one of us have the right to life... why should a government put restrictions on how to live or survive .... No human have the right to judge, are we GOD?  People should be able to practice their segxwal orientation ... they need to be concern about job creation and eradicating violence .... if one chooses to be with the same sex, that's their free will.... Should they punish those that commits adultery and fornication? HUMANS NEED TO STOP PLAYING GOD.... CAUSE ONLY HIM SHALL JUDGE...
Posted: at 29-09-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 29-09-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 29-09-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 29-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-09-2011 12:53 PM
I believe that everyone should have the right to express themselves in any shape or form. Using words like its ungodly is just wrong as NOT  all Nigerians are religious. Same sex marriages do not affect anyone so let everyone have their freedom
YOUR FATHER......EWUSHI!!! Goat, pig....ur already a nuisance to humans!!! Freedom to DIE ur way TO a Psychiatrist  hospital!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

See Vex na  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Oldstory easy ooo
Posted: at 29-09-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Uchelicious on 29-09-2011 02:42 PM
This is absurd coming from the nigerian government ... The day we are born, each and everyone one of us have the right to life... why should a government put restrictions on how to live or survive .... No human have the right to judge, are we GOD?  People should be able to practice their segxwal orientation ... they need to be concern about job creation and eradicating violence .... if one chooses to be with the same sex, that's their free will.... Should they punish those that commits adultery and fornication? HUMANS NEED TO STOP PLAYING GOD.... CAUSE ONLY HIM SHALL JUDGE...

Having boundaries whithin which one should do things, such boundaries that must not be stepped on or encroached IS WHAT REALLY DIFFERENTIATE HUMAN BEINGS WITH ANIMALS. Living the way you think we should live which you call civilisation is just like living like ANIMALS. Living in a way without laws, rules and morals. That is not the Nigeria I am dreaming of living in. I want to live in a country where decency morality and ethics are well recognised. Not living in AKUYA like kingdon.

If you do not like it, change a country, we, we dey here and na here we go stay without that so-called freedom u r talking about.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyi4luv2010 at 29-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Don't misquote "FREEDOM" freedom is Nigeria is doing the right thing at the right time without any body disturbing you
Posted: at 29-09-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- adebamibo at 29-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanlo4action on 29-09-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: solee1 on 29-09-2011 11:12 AM
Shut ur fcuk up...if u allow dat in ur county we dnt allow it in ours ok?

1 Corinthians 6:18
Flee from segxwal immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body,
but the segxwally immoral person sins against his own body.

1 Corinthians 6:9 Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the segxwally immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor homosegxwal offenders

I beg forget bible cotation on this isue our land culture and so called ancesstor will purnish any nigerian that will suport gay or lesbian no tradition in nogeria will accept it.

Thank God for our Gvt. to wake up quick to pass the bill

Male Dog have never Climed male dog He Goat also why human being for God sake that is why the bible even say heart of men is deceitfull.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-09-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 29-09-2011 01:28 PM
Meh. Marriage is overrated anyway.

Decency is underrated in some societies also.

Posted: at 29-09-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- toibeli at 29-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
The culture in Nigeria frowns at homosegxwality not to talk of same sex marriage
It is a very good law, anyone who does not like this law can do one simple thing LEAVE!!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 29-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
sharap aboki, who invites u to this issue of homo marriage, instead of u thinking n talking guud u re there vomitting shit
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: folabomi on 29-09-2011 01:17 PM
Whats with the insults but im not gonna stoop to ur low level status. Im a nuisance to humans but im dying to hear what u hav contributed to the human race. Furthermore just because i hav a different opinion dan u means im mentally challenged, You have got something very wrong with u. Homosegxwality and Lesbianism, is evil even in the so called advanced society, people frown at this inhuman pratice, for the fact that a lot of people pratice this indecent and immoral act does not make it justified, for a country like Nigeria it is an abomination,from the christian, moslem, or even the traditional point of view this is very bad, so if your one of them, stop!!!, or you can go to a country where you'll be tolrated, but not in my own naija!!!!

Quote from: Youngstoriez on 29-09-2011 12:53 PM
YOUR FATHER......EWUSHI!!! Goat, pig....ur already a nuisance to humans!!! Freedom to DIE ur way TO a Psychiatrist  hospital!!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 29-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
sincerely this ban of homo marriage in nigeria is the only ever dicesion guud taken by the senate,
 but i wonder  why 50k ?its too poor , and any shit lesbian or homo who may not like the ban can  go to hail
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 29-09-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
well done naija govt,those who will tag us as backward for saying no to evil,homosegxwality, let them go ahead, i will
even suggest we round up all the gay pigs in our society and feed them to the crocodiles and lions .
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Morganie2002 at 29-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 29-09-2011 12:26 AM
why just 50k instead 50million so that all this mammy waters and papy waters will know that we are not joking with this demonic civilization.

You're a real son of your father. Great comment!
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jiraiya at 29-09-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
yu r a blawdy idiot.why yu no go marry pig
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- annkezs at 29-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
This is good we dont want it here
Posted: at 29-09-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 29-09-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
God punish dem.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smallboy10 at 29-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
This is the only good thing that this govt ever did since exception.
Posted: at 29-09-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smallboy10 at 29-09-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
imagine in Ireland the popular presidential candidate for in coming election is GAY. God forbid   
Posted: at 29-09-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Faithandme at 29-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Thank GOD am not gay..........lol
Posted: at 29-09-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer