Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-11-2011 11:55 PM u no get work i swear!!! amebo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: peakcastle on 9-11-2011 08:20 AM Omo gossip go kill u one, so u go carry ur mama come gossip to us as ur papa take fcuk her give her belle as she come born. idiot ur mate dey post better news ur own na to tell us weting nor conern u and ur family mumu like u... Seconded.
They know western world is the only place they can go crazy and do, wear whatever they feel cause in western world no one really gives a shiit, so she knows whats up. ReplyWhen she get back 2 9ja she go adjust again, make una leave her joooo!!!!
Poster actually u don't ve work @all.hw is it ur business?abeg free d babe joor it dosn't concern u haba amibo.y u're talkin sha becos u saw her wat of som of dem dat goes 2 "OIL MILE"nko mtchwwwww. Reply
abeg make una free the girl joor!!!! Reply
This is quite irrelevant. u guys should be ashamed of urself.. if u dont have something important to share simply keep quiet.. Reply
Quote from: softkid on 9-11-2011 12:26 PM hello you idiot, your name even suggest ur a fool. i saw ur pictures. ur from germany i think. i am not surprised as i have alot of german friends who dresses like you. wearing baggy jeans with timberland tryna be bad? even ur dress is whack. i am not perfect in dressing or anything but you dont open ur bloody mouth and reply to my post. its got nothing to do with you bitchass muthafcuker. even if its winter, why wear a short top? the writer knows what he is saying but because u r jst a grumpy old fool u wanna go against him. idiot. people do listen to music via the earmurfs but still not all d time u see someone during summer time doing that. its only people like you that will do something like that. back off my post u piece of shit. mumu dnt mak noise here, what do u knw. nincompoop.
its her choice live her alone... Reply
![]() ![]() If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
Quote from: sexsyguy on 9-11-2011 02:59 PM mumu dnt mak noise here, what do u knw. nincompoop.
make na live de girl along,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ok talk talk people Reply
And so phyuking wat!!! Reply
Poster, you shuld be here to know how to dress....the weather is unpredictable.... so find better thing to say... Hisss Reply![]()
hahahaha somebody tryin to bring her to regcognition lol,pals no comment at all will make more sense!! Reply
MY BROTHER IS THAT UR CONCERN, LET ME ASK U HW MUCH HOME VIDEO FILM U URSELF DEY BUY. U ARE COMPLAINING SHE WENT TO LONDON SHOPPING @ LOW COST SHOP, DO WANT HER TO B TRAFFICKING DRUGS. GO TO HELL Reply![]() ![]()
she's not re u jealous? leave her alone Reply
This is really stupid and sad that you found the time to post this on here. What are you trying to prove even..The clothes they sell on cheap stores are pretty much the same in any other expensive store that you people go to. And besides if she had enough money to go to London, she is definitely not a bush girl. She most likely has more money than you..YOU NEED TO GET A LIFE!!!....and all you people laughing at her...SMFH! ..mumus mchewww Reply
i love her outfit, i would rock that anyday ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
una no get eye at all Replyso una no see say she wear combination??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() red ear warmer to red hand glove ![]() ![]() ![]() black jacket to black pants ![]() ![]() ![]() and white socks to white singlet ![]() ![]() ![]() make una look well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so waty happen o pls let her be Reply
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted