There are three types of men

Date: 07-12-2011 8:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akin Al-ameen
- at 7-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Not all men are men..There are three types of men..A boy...A player and a man..whoever dates a boy has ruined herself,because a boy will always be a boy regardless of his age..he will care less about what makes you happy as a woman.He prefers to be among his boys friend than staying with you..He knows nothing about putting a home together and he is not ready to know.its d wife or the girlfriend who will be doing the thinking and take decisions on the home or. on d relationship.It will be hard for him to part with the things he is used to as a teenager.He will more concerned about his dressing than his reputation..He will talk about everything in his relationship to everybody and openly condemn his woman

THE PLAYER
 Its better to be single than dating a player..Game playing is a stage in every mans life where he will date more than one woman and hide them from one another.A man who doesn't. Go through this stage can be very dangerous and reckless later in life.Whoever refused to stop or leave that stage of his life is a PLAYER.A player can make you develop a heart attack.Any time or efforts you spend with a player can or end up in vain.No matter how many efforts you put to make a relationship work a player will never take you serious.Because he is not ready to settle down. Its easy for players to date any woman because they appears very attractive,clean and dress very smart and sometimes very rich.Do not be deceived by a first impression when choosing a mate.A player will make you promises that will make you feel on top of the world.A player will spend any amount of money and efforts to get between your legs when he accomplish his mission his story will change..He will always give you excuses when you bring up the issue of marriage.

THE REAL MAN
 A real man is the best gift any woman could get n life.A real man will love you genuinely and prove his love to you.He will be sensitive to your needs He will be allergic to your tears and treats you like queen.He can never be complete without you.He will make promises and keep to them.You will be his best friend, his next of kin and he will confide in you.He will gossip with you,laugh with you and cry with you.whatever brings you happiness and joy will be his priority in life.He will refuse to function when you are down and be on top of the world when you are happy.He will love whatever concerns you and connected to you.when there's conflict he will never raise either his voice or his hands.He will peacefully make you understand his point or view.He will carry u along whatever he plans to do.If you disagree with him he will never take offence..He will trust without fear and give without expect

** Akin Al - ameen **

Posted: at 7-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 7-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
u have spoken well Cheesy,i think its only the boy i cant stand but the player n d man  Tongue thats what makes a woman or a lady trip  Cool
Posted: at 7-12-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahaha looking seriously for my boy Cheesy Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 7-12-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
so where do u belong poster
Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago)
real man i suppose Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 7-12-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-12-2011 08:38 PM
u have spoken well Cheesy,i think its only the boy i cant stand but the player n d man  Tongue thats what makes a woman or a lady trip  Cool

which is lady trip
Posted: at 7-12-2011 09:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 7-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-12-2011 09:52 PM
real man i suppose Grin Grin

allow him to tell us.........well how u dey.u can see am back
Posted: at 7-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
o boy...if to sa i know where you dey leave i for hook up with you..nice job!

Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hispaniola73 at 7-12-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago)
All these i have said does not make me any better..I am a human being and i have my flaws and weakness as well.I am not better than anybody neither am i perfect..These are just my thoughts...my personal opinion
Posted: at 7-12-2011 11:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 8-12-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-12-2011 11:09 PM

ok., 34 4ring road hotel da sex
Posted: at 8-12-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 19-08-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-12-2011 11:09 PM
u mind na..
Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-08-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
poster na woman u dey use style fine here so oooh..
Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 19-08-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  8-12-2011 08:18 AM

ok., 34 4ring road hotel da sex
ok ..
Posted: at 19-08-2012 11:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- katung44 at 7-12-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago)
No man is not purely one of those characters. They could be combinations of two or even all three of them. Some men could boy-like tendencies. No man will make a perfect, completely stress-free husband. All men come with their flaws, the trick is just to pick the one whose life best suits your needs.
Posted: at 7-12-2012 05:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming