BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Opens Gun Fire On Deeper Life In Gombe State (Page 11)

Date: 06-01-2012 1:07 am (12 years ago) | Author: segun alade
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22
- Ray77 at 7-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
What do we christains and other Nigerian citizens want God to really do? Kill the bad boys with thunder, make them die-die-die (like some people pray) ...or throw Guns from heaven to fight, ..... or make our skins all bullet/bomb proof?  Have we (as a church and people that are called by His name) really done what God wants us to do? Unfortunately, anyone can be a victim right now...  Poor souls..!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 7-01-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
My advise for every1 is that if u wnt to kill, kill only hausas which is a muslim, plssssssssssssssssssss dnt kill any yorubas that is a muslim ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo if not war go happen be dat oooooooo, every1 shld stand up and fight hausas.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kessington_m at 7-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS NOSENS FOR GOD SAKE, WE DONT HAVE TO LEAVE THOSE IDIOT LIKE THAT WE HAVE TO ATTACK BACK THE ONES IN OUR SIDE TOO AND LET THERE BE WAR ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. WETIN DE HAPPEN THEM WAN KILL EVERY BODY B4 WE ACT, SINCE WE   NOR GET PRESIDENT WE RUN THINGS OURSELF, NO OF GOODLUCK AMILY THEM GO FIT GET BCOX OF THEM SAVE.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 7-01-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago)
gathering many comment for book

The of Fall of Nigeria
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 7-01-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  6-01-2012 10:57 PM
when will all these crisis end Huh? Huh?

when i become a president
Posted: at 7-01-2012 07:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GullahGeeche at 7-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerians....do not accept these attacks as normal and a part of everyday life!

RISE UP AND PRAY! GOD WILL HEAR, ANSWER AND AVENGE YOU!

Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozzeey at 7-01-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
let God arise........
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hotchase at 7-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Pastor Kumuyi said we should not revenge, so Boko Haram has seen his church as the best to start slaughtering Christians. I think its time we show this people we as Christians can also do what they are doing by attacking not just their mosques but houses
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sayitall at 7-01-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
IBO'S WHY ARE WE QUITE,THESE FOOLS ARE KILLING OUR PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF BOKO HARAM AND WE ARE LOOKING UPON GOVERNMENT THAT WILL NEVER PROTECT THE IBO PEOPLE.DON'T WE HAVE ARMS OR MEN.NA WAAA EBI THEIR PRAYING GROUND NO DEY OUR STATES.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sayitall at 7-01-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
NA LOOK WE GO DEY LOOK GOVERNMENT WEY NO FIT PROTECT US.MAKE WE PROTECT OUR PEOPLE SINCE BOKO HARAM DEY USE IBO PEOPLE TO SETTLE SCORES WITH NIGERIA GOVERNMENT WEY THEIR PEOPLE OCCUPIED EVERY POSITION.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  7-01-2012 07:57 AM
when i become a president

inside the bush , and on the animals
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  6-01-2012 10:57 PM
when will all these crisis end Huh? Huh?

i pray very soon ooooo
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sayitall at 7-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
www.biafraland.com
An organization dedicated to bringing about the independent sovereign Igbo nation of Biafra, using peaceful means, and also provides history and background ...
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pjima at 7-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temitope15 on  7-01-2012 12:09 AM
My advise for every1 is that if u wnt to kill, kill only hausas which is a muslim, plssssssssssssssssssss dnt kill any yorubas that is a muslim ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo if not war go happen be dat oooooooo, every1 shld stand up and fight hausas.
i am igbo and i support you that is true say'' everyone should stand up and fight hausa's even yoruba brother s you dont need to fight involve your selfs leave to us igbo we will destroy them and divide the country just take your part''we take our part and hausa's stay their own and south south stay their own''opkari''hausa's have no place among us''they should dwell in desert as God has given them as portion they should know that already'''hausa's muslims are in trouble it wont end this way''one day we will see our nation again and stay in peace with lovely one's not this beast among us''
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 7-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
@AKNAAKANAN AND TO ALL THE MUSLIM FOOLS OUT THERE''YOUR BUNCH OF FOOLISH AND COWARD PEOPLE'' YOU CAN ONLY STAY IN NORTH AND BLAB U CAN CROSS EAST ALRITE'''BECAUSE WE SLAUGHTER YOU LIKE CHICKEN''YOU CAN KILL THE PEOPLE YOU SEE THERE BECAUSE THEY ARE STUBURN AND FOOLISH ENOUGH TO TRUST YOU MUSLIMS BETRAYAL''GOD IS PEACE NOT WAR''WE DONT NEED YOU PEOPLE OIL OR NO OIL FCUK OFF'' YOU PISSED OF SHIT'' YOU GUYS SUCKS AND IRRITATE MANKIND''NONE EDUCATED PEOPLE YOU STILL REFUSE TO LEARN''WHY KILLING AND STILL WANT US TO STAY TOGETHER WHAT IS YOU PEOPLE'S PROBLEM THE MUSLIMS''AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION @AKNAAKANAN WE ARE READY TO FIGHT TO OUR LAST BLOOD WE MUST KILL YOU ALL FOOLISH PISSED OF SHIT'''YOU WILL DIE IN OUR HANDS''DECLARE WAR AND LET'S SEE WHO WILL LOOSE THE BATTLE''WE ARE READY TO DESTROY YOU PEOPLE AND WE CAN IN FEW DAYS YOU GUYS ARE FEW AND WILL NEVER GROW''BASTARDS SO YOU GUYS ARE HAPPY KILLING CHRISTIANS WHAT KIND OF BELEIVE INTRIDUCE KILLNG OF PEOPLE YOU FOOLS THAT HAVE BEIN BLINDFOLDED'''PISSED OF SHIT'' IF BOKO IS BRAVE CROSS EAST TO BOMB YOU WILL NOT RETURN YOUR COWARD DESTROY YOUR OWN PLACE ''WE DONT HAVE IGBO'S THERE SINCE THEY REFUSE TO COME BACK THEN LET THEM DIE UNDER BOKO''BUT YOU MUSLIM WONT GO FREE FOR IT''AND WE MUST DIVIDE AND YOU REFUSE WE WILL FIGHT AND CRUSH YOU GUYS TO UR HEART''' BUNCH OF VIRUS'' YOU SUCK'S''THE WHOLE WORLD HATE YOU YOU WRONG PEOPLE ON EARTH''U HAVE NO PLACE HERE''MOHAMED IS A THIEF AND TERRORIST AGAINST HIS OWN FATHER AND NATION AND AN ENEMY OF GOD''HE IS RAPIST OF 9 YEARS OLD GIRL''HE IS LADIES IMMULESSER'' GET THIS INTO UR NUTTY HEAD AND RUN FOR YOUR LIFE''
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 7-01-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mcMil3z on  6-01-2012 05:15 AM
I know my God is not asleep!
Guys pls check out my blog @ www.naijatalkon.blogspot.com

LISTING WE ARE NOT HERE FOR ANYTHING JOKE, STOP THIS YOU LIFE STYLE EVERY TIME GUY CHECK YOUR WEBSITE. MUGU
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 7-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  6-01-2012 05:24 AM
Nigeria will divide. I hope so

NO HOW WILL I LET YOU LOUGH. VERY SOON YOU LET YOUR SELF CRY, BEEN IT THAT YOUR FAMILY IS INVOLVE IN THIS INCIDENT. YOU WILL BE HERE TELLING ME DON'T LET YOU LOUGH... CAT
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 7-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  6-01-2012 08:08 AM
my friend she is right that is the only option there are no implication of any level,it is right time you guys understand that the country is not one in any way.different tradition,culture, religion,language,lifestyle.
what do you mean fuel we finish, that had been your problem,how many developed country in the world have fuel, who will kill each other when the country divide

guess some people are dumber than i thought,u are asking me aw many developed countries have fuel,they dnt av fuel but they have so many things that are in replacement of fuel which makes u people worship them with ur fuels,wot does naija have in replacement of fuel 2 save our economy when fuel finishes other than crops that 80 percent isn't made use of!!! u also asked who will fight who,dnt tell me u dnt know north will come 2 ur region 2 terrorise people when hunger don reach its highest oder after dividing the country,come on,think!!!!dnt jst feel like replying with ur hatred,reply with ur brain intact!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aknankanan at 7-01-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Biafran on  6-01-2012 08:53 AM
@ Aknankanan,you are stupid, and shut up if you don't have anything to say,  you are a fool!!!!!! big 1 @ that, verysoon you'll loose someone and see how it hurts to loose a friend, or family member, idiot like you who are just shadows, let me tell you if naija is divided that is when everyone can face theirproblem squarely, identify your enemies and hold your terrain, if they want war we give them war, what more is bigger than killing defencless people, who are not arm, show even you have an idea of who those boko people are, and i believe you are a member, beware with what you say here, else we start with you idiot and many like you here, be warned all of you cowards, beware.
i have no reply 4 people with no facts,all i sensed in ur reply was insults covered with hatred,and thats wots tearing us apart,and that is the main mistake boko haram is making 2,guess u sound more like them than me!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 7-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on  7-01-2012 09:33 AM
@AKNAAKANAN AND TO ALL THE MUSLIM FOOLS OUT THERE''YOUR BUNCH OF FOOLISH AND COWARD PEOPLE'' YOU CAN ONLY STAY IN NORTH AND BLAB U CAN CROSS EAST ALRITE'''BECAUSE WE SLAUGHTER YOU LIKE CHICKEN''YOU CAN KILL THE PEOPLE YOU SEE THERE BECAUSE THEY ARE STUBURN AND FOOLISH ENOUGH TO TRUST YOU MUSLIMS BETRAYAL''GOD IS PEACE NOT WAR''WE DONT NEED YOU PEOPLE OIL OR NO OIL FCUK OFF'' YOU PISSED OF SHIT'' YOU GUYS SUCKS AND IRRITATE MANKIND''NONE EDUCATED PEOPLE YOU STILL REFUSE TO LEARN''WHY KILLING AND STILL WANT US TO STAY TOGETHER WHAT IS YOU PEOPLE'S PROBLEM THE MUSLIMS''AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION @AKNAAKANAN WE ARE READY TO FIGHT TO OUR LAST BLOOD WE MUST KILL YOU ALL FOOLISH PISSED OF SHIT'''YOU WILL DIE IN OUR HANDS''DECLARE WAR AND LET'S SEE WHO WILL LOOSE THE BATTLE''WE ARE READY TO DESTROY YOU PEOPLE AND WE CAN IN FEW DAYS YOU GUYS ARE FEW AND WILL NEVER GROW''BASTARDS SO YOU GUYS ARE HAPPY KILLING CHRISTIANS WHAT KIND OF BELEIVE INTRIDUCE KILLNG OF PEOPLE YOU FOOLS THAT HAVE BEIN BLINDFOLDED'''PISSED OF SHIT'' IF BOKO IS BRAVE CROSS EAST TO BOMB YOU WILL NOT RETURN YOUR COWARD DESTROY YOUR OWN PLACE ''WE DONT HAVE IGBO'S THERE SINCE THEY REFUSE TO COME BACK THEN LET THEM DIE UNDER BOKO''BUT YOU MUSLIM WONT GO FREE FOR IT''AND WE MUST DIVIDE AND YOU REFUSE WE WILL FIGHT AND CRUSH YOU GUYS TO UR HEART''' BUNCH OF VIRUS'' YOU SUCK'S''THE WHOLE WORLD HATE YOU YOU WRONG PEOPLE ON EARTH''U HAVE NO PLACE HERE''MOHAMED IS A THIEF AND TERRORIST AGAINST HIS OWN FATHER AND NATION AND AN ENEMY OF GOD''HE IS RAPIST OF 9 YEARS OLD GIRL''HE IS LADIES IMMULESSER'' GET THIS INTO UR NUTTY HEAD AND RUN FOR YOUR LIFE''

HELLO MY GUY YOU GET TALK HERE, BUT NEVER MIND , THE ARE GOING TO SUFFER FOR THIS VERY SOON. KNOWN THAT THIS PRESIDO JONATAN ..IS THE LAST PRESEDENT NIGERIA WE EVER HAVE. BUT AS FOR THE ABIKO, NOT IN THIS COUNTRY AGAIN.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 22