Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 3-03-2012 11:26 AM I am a doctor ? No na nursing i read 4 school. Ohhh sorry na now i remember say i am a micro biologist but I dey confused ohh na lab attendance i read oh yes i remember now but i am not sure ohh make i go check my certificate first before i make mistake if i come back i go comment. you go kill person with laf
o boy thank God is weekend today club go hot no be small tin Reply
ME NO GO EVEN TAKE THAT RISK N WONT PUT MY KIDS LIVES IN A CAGE BCUZ OF LOVE....MAKE PPL WITH AS LOOK FOR PPL WITH AA..... AND PPL WITH AA SHOULD HELP PPL WITH AS....EVEN MY RIDE SEF NA AA Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
how many of una wa dey talk self..don know he/her blood group? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
it may result 2 somtin else in future. so it better 2 avoid it nw, or pray ova it.....afterall, there is notin called GENOTYPE in d bible Reply
the boy should forget about the girl life gose on Reply
Y can't genotype involve when dey are dating is it no when marriage involve? Bro abeg look for someone else dat babe don get bobo wey pass u take heart Reply
This depends on the country u live in,my husband and i have 3 kids and we are both AS.All our kids are fine but that's thanks to the system we have here in the UK.When i was 11 weeks pregnant test were carried out to determine the genotype.But its a personal choice and depends on health care facilities in the country u live in. Reply
prevention is better than cure..... dat na all. Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 3-03-2012 12:57 PM how many of una wa dey talk self..don know he/her blood group? 70% OF THE GIRLS NA AS AND 90% OF GUYS FOR NAIJA NA AA..... I MEAN REAL GUYS OOH ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: Treasure2 on 3-03-2012 10:33 AM Where is your satistics that AS is the commonest in Africa. Pls spare me this your mathematics. In every 150 people, you find only 3 As. Na my friend just told me that............he is a veterinarian ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 3-03-2012 12:26 PM AND I HAVE SEEN A FRIEND HAVE 3 CHILDREN ALL IS SS IF YOU AND YOUR GF IS ' AS' PLEASE LET HER GO, FIND AA TO MARRY BEEN WITH GIRL FROM YOU CHILDHOOD HAS NOTHING TO DO ABOUT WITH UR FUTURE CHILDREN, IN FUTURE WHEN U HAVE SS AS A CHILD U WILL BE THE ONE TO SUFFER MOST, GOING TO HOSPITAL ALL TIMES AND SO ON, NO CHILD WILL BE HAPPY WITH HIS PARENTS IF HE/HER IS SS. I HAVE SEE THAT ALSO Dat is bad market for dem Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: ssstrawberry on 3-03-2012 01:16 PM Y can't genotype involve when dey are dating is it no when marriage involve? Bro abeg look for someone else dat babe don get bobo wey pass u take heart True talk!
Quote from: cy4sure on 3-03-2012 12:20 PM Please Avoid ss ![]() ![]() ![]() ok Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: starlove1 on 3-03-2012 01:05 PM the boy should forget about the girl life gose on Datz what I told him Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me