PASTOR CHRIS OYAKHILOME REPLIES NAIJAPALS ON M*STUR*BAT*ION ACCUSATION!!!

Date: 14-03-2012 1:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: king
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 14-03-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago)
Earlier a naijapals member posted this story of Pastor chris saying m*st*u*r*b*a*tion is not a sin - see link //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,92403.0.html

For people worried about offending God on the issue of m*st*u*r*b*a*tion, yours truly pastor Chris Oyakhilome HAS AGAIN RE-AFFIRMED that it is not a sin to m*s*t*u*r*b*a*te.

Pals Enuf said... make una carry go  Grin

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A49UVx2maSE" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A49UVx2maSE</a>

Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Phd, sheds more on the topic of m*st*u*r*b*a*tion.
"No prolonged infancies among us, please. We'll not tolerate babes in the woods, small children who are an easy mark for impostors. God wants us to grow up, to know the whole truth and tell it in love—like Christ in everything". Ephesian 4:14-15 (MSG)

Pastor Chris discusses on the issue of m*st*u*r*b*a*tion. He clearly pointed out on how important a Christian must understand the concept of sin otherwise one will keep asking if this and that is a sin. "The more concious you are about sin, the more you continue getting accused by the devil and as a result keep been in bondage of that particular sin" (Pst Chris ..the concept of sin). Pastor Chris ministered on a dvd called "The Concept of Sin" for one to know what sin is for themselves. This material is sold at the loveworld store on the Christ embassy website or visit loveworldshop.org/ to get the complete dvd or audio tape.

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jud4kul at 14-03-2012 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Really!  I reserve my comment.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MRchina4u at 14-03-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago)
mr poster... we have over heard this topic .. now u have come back with it again, i think u want to hear what people will say,

WELL AS FAR AS U WANT JOKE WITH A MAN OF GOD BY BRINGING THIS OLD TOPIC AGAIN U ARE GOING TO ROT IN HELL.. BASTERD
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 14-03-2012 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Everton at 14-03-2012 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
why everytime you people will be complaning man of God,and what u are then son of the devil of what
even though ur pastor is telling you the wrong.everyone is man of God cos we all created by him so......Huh?Huh??anyway for those worshpin and callin him daddy or what ever.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 14-03-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
He has touch on a very important FACT that a lot of CHRISTIANS doesn't know. They called everything SIN but Jesus Christ the Son of God let us to know that SIN is not BELIEVING ON HIM. John 16 The Lord thy God let us to know in Gen 4 when we do WELL then we will be accepted if not then SIN lay at the door it becomes the person desire and that person will RULE over it. SIN is something that YOU RULE OVER. Christians doesn't understand that it is only BELIEVING you will be able to avoid SINNING. There are ABOMINATIONS, DEFILED BODY, TRANSGRESSIONS, TRESPASSES and SIN. BELIEVING start with hearing the Word of God which is the LAW OF MOSES and continue with His Son Jesus Christ. You live outside the COMMANDMENTS OF GOD and you reject the Son of God and follow POWER OF CHRIST teaching you are living in SIN. Power of Christ is what use to the DISOBEDIENT ONES. Learn what is SIN and then you will live in  RIGHTEOUSNESS. That is why there is BLESSINGS and CURSE for the PEOPLE OF GOD. You BELIEVE you receive BLESSINGS you don't believe you receive CURSE. Hugs and Blessings

Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 14-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago)
well...we are all humans..the pastor might be mistaking..it all comes down 2 what u believe,if u believe it is a sin,then stay away 4rm it. Smiley i believe when our minds have a doubt on something,the thing is more likely 2 be a sin..minds are comfortable with doing the right things.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyemmy at 14-03-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
nothing to tell me i no say person to phyuk him self na sin,,,,so oga pastor call a sin a sin, ok
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyemmy at 14-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
see as de guy dey hala,na pray he dey pray like dat.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hman01 at 14-03-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago)
Dis Pastor self got Like honeypot well well ohh...
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sirdonclemo at 14-03-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago)
I agree with Pastor Chris if You are married and you think of your wife and masturbate you can't call that sin its like saying sex is sin. anyway if you are a christian Pastor Chris shouldn't be your reference The BIBLE and Jesus should be your reference again if you are not married fornication (having sex without someone your are not married  is a sin ) but if you are married having sex with your husband is not a sin. i am not a member of Pastor Chris thats the way i feel about it.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyemmy at 14-03-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
why you marry then?,you think of ur wife u masturbate,fellow fellow stand on ur  own words tell pastor chris that masturbation is a sin,this times pastor lie, i no go gree,no nobody can mislead me at this my age. MASTURBATION IS A BIG SIN.if pastor chris like make him take it or live it.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyemmy at 14-03-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago)
e be like say una see as i not fit carry my gun well una think say i be small pikking na lie,i go fit use one hand carry that gun self. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 14-03-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
Masturbation is a segxwal arousal, and if u indulge in it, it is a sin plssss. I no sabi argue o ha.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emmyemmy at 14-03-2012 05:00 AM (12 years ago)
young young boys way dey masturbate nko, who dem dey think of? my guy make you know when dem cheat you, open eyes well well, i don talk my own oooooooh.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malamy at 14-03-2012 05:00 AM (12 years ago)
We don hear.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tabia at 14-03-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
KK From my own point of view, The person who asked the first question is actually very reasonable. I think what pastor should have focused more on is self control when the urge for masturbation occurs. He should have given out advice on what to do and not support the act. Touching yourself is just as having sex with another person.
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gajibo at 14-03-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
i no get time abeg, it is a SIN..
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moness at 14-03-2012 05:26 AM (12 years ago)
can man mock GOD? ,NO.and God is not a respecter of a person ,pastor u judged urself in mathew 15.18b out of heart proceed evil thought and it defile a man.one can never masturbate without thinking it in his or her heart .so be careful with the word of God
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pathjay at 14-03-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS TOTALLY UNBELIEVABLE EVEN WHEN SOMEONE REFERS HIM TO THE WORD OF GOD WHICH SAYS "IF A MAN LOOK AT A WOMAN LUSTFULLY THAT HE HAS ALREADY SIN" BUT THE PASTOR TOTALLY IGNORED IT AND GAVE HIS ILLUSTRATION WITH A LOAF OF BREAD......AGAIN INSTEAD OF HIM TO ANSWER THE QUESTION HE ASKED THE GUY TO BOOK FOR A COPY OF CD IN ORDER TO MAKE MORE MONEY............ANYWAY THIS IS A MAN OF GOD, IT IS NOT IN OUR STATE TO SPEAK WRONGLY ABOUT MEN OF GOD BUT RATHER IT IS ONLY GOD WHO THEY CLAIMED THAT CALLED THEM RESERVED THE RIGHT TO JUDGE AND PUNISH THEM ACCORDINGLY IF THEY MISLEAD THE PEOPLE/CONGREGATIONS......... BUT ONE THING IS CERTAIN EVERYONE HAS CONSCIENCE AND WE KNOW WHAT IS GOOD AND EVIL... Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 14-03-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13