Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 11:18 PM Another Igbo guy Sylvester Okole to Die by Hanging for Drug Trafficking in Malaysia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote 18 was on death at indonesia anout a year ago, by now they must have been killed , what a shame
Quote from: okeke76 on 3-04-2012 08:10 AM stop this your nonsense ranting,that is bringing insult to igbo.you mean our igbo pple no they marry prostitute?go to Asia?europe igbo are know for marrying prositutes even here in lagos. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2012 05:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 2-04-2012 11:54 PM LOOK AT THIS ABINO, you are a foolish man. let me tell you , you no MATCH for me and i dont have your time but wha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 10:10 PM Ikemefuna who was killed for sacrifice by his father Okonkwo in Igboland ![]() ![]() ![]()
Igbo man no dey eat chaffffffffffffffff Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 2-04-2012 10:40 PM INDIRECT INSULT TO EDO PEOPLE..... COW ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 3-04-2012 05:54 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 2-04-2012 10:46 PM BINI I SORRY 4 UNA 4 ALLOWING ANODA PROSTITUTE IN2 UNA HOUSE.BUT COME TO THINK OF IT,I TINK PROSTITUTE TONTO DIKE HAS FINALLY FOUND HER ROOT.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.TONTO CONFESS SAY DT SHE BE WITCH.WAOOO,SHE IS NOW WELCOMED TO WITCH KINGDOM IN BINI.BAD MARKET IMBECILE FROM 3 FATHERS....WHO GAVE BIRTH TO YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 3-04-2012 08:41 AM you, son of a dirty pig , maggot so u are the stupid Ajanni sham onto u and ur entire generation to come fool
Quote from: ajanni on 3-04-2012 09:00 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: ajanni on 3-04-2012 08:51 AM Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 2-04-2012 11:18 PM Another Igbo guy Sylvester Okole to Die by Hanging for Drug Trafficking in Malaysia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote 18 was on death at indonesia anout a year ago, by now they must have been killed , what a shame Quote from: okeke76 on 3-04-2012 07:39 AM ojukwu brought a disgrace to the igbos.but u need no to say this kind of thing in the furum, Quote from: lee22 on 3-04-2012 08:42 AM LOVE YOU AJANNI STAY BLESSED thunder scarter your mouth there fools
Quote from: lee22 on 3-04-2012 08:37 AM @AJANNI GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS COMMENT thank you my dear you are blessed too
Quote from: biancaflexy on 2-04-2012 10:48 PM *sprayn raid insecticide* luk at dis pest daht wnts 2 spred hiv. Stupid tin, i bliv dis raid insecticide wld help cure ur generational madness animal. I DONT BLAME YOU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lee22 on 3-04-2012 08:42 AM LOVE YOU AJANNI STAY BLESSED ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 3-04-2012 09:04 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: lee22 on 3-04-2012 08:55 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: otagermo on 2-04-2012 10:50 PM ganja man.....how many people you don waste their life because of a common handy for binni...............so funny sey..........all binni people node like to tell people sey dem be binni.......you gode only hear I BE EDO PERSON........mumu people...edo na name of a town or a state.....how person go be ashame of where he come from....hihohihohahaijo.............main looking at your pic here....you are confirm PURE BOI.......no daut about it. AHAHAHAH I LAUGH AT YOUR STUPIDITY....NA YOU BE THAT ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sexyBishop on 3-04-2012 09:02 AM so u are the stupid Ajanni sham onto u and ur entire generation to come fool so na you be that ashawo pikin dey dey talk? shame on you and your useless moda , idiot
Quote from: biancaflexy on 2-04-2012 10:51 PM fool can u imagine u dnt evn ave any oda tin 2 say. Mtcheeeeew!!! Jst rmemba 2 tlk 2 ma butts animal LOL I DONT HAVE TIME COS AV GOT MANY THINGS TO DO HERE....IN NOR BE-LIKE YOU WHO NOR GET WETIN SHE THEY DO RATHER THAN TO GOSSIP-----...HOME BREAKER LIKE TONTO DIKE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lee22 Replythis sit is not a porn sit, you will not find husband here ok
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)