her car
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-08-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
i want a custom made mini in pink colour dear not a thing..he is perfect for me Posted: at 9-08-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
they will customize the number in your name and if you press on d car go dey shout my name hope u will like that
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
i will renovate ur houx too
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
chaiiiiii make the car come 1st you hear?..a no wan person tlk say i put somtin for ur food..even thou i knw say na last night action na e dey make you dey do all this for me.. Posted: at 9-08-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
last 9t na small tn sometn wey u dey give me everyday 3times a day na small tn? only today own i neva chop and i know say u go soon call me make i come don't u know am rich i just want to spoil u with money okay?
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
rich?? chaiiiiiiiii so when you give me that small small 20k everyday na small shishi to you abi???..oya my 3 bed house need renovating..i wan conservatory on the back please Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
okay like how much will it take you to do that
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
not much sweetheart £50.000 will be just fine Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
francischi at 9-08-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) (m)
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 9-08-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
wetin concern you
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
francischi at 10-08-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) (m) ask am ooo , but nobe me
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" Posted: at 10-08-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
his hair style
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 16-09-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 16-09-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) (f) Your fine Posted: at 16-09-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 18-09-2012 01:01 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
hıs 3310 phone
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 6-12-2012 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
 u mean trıbe mark
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 6-12-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
jabanz at 6-12-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) (m)  his life
got a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day Posted: at 6-12-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
 hıs hand palm
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa Posted: at 7-12-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |