wat do u think about sex b4 marriage (Page 21)

Date: 16-03-2008 1:57 am (16 years ago) | Author: Dunno Dunno
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 34
- Vixenx at 20-08-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 20-08-2008 01:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellnora at 20-08-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago)
well don t think its ok bt u know in dis modern day dat we find ourselves,it s very hard 2 stand ur ground.4 me dunno bt it s so very hard. Grin

Posted: at 20-08-2008 01:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- laade at 20-08-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
i am just amazed to find young ladies, future mothers and wives having such a view on sex before marriage.what will they teach thier children.are you going to tell your daughter to engage in premarital sex knowing the grave consequences that are a result of such a lifestyle.ladies its obvious you need to be educated and reorientated may be you have been through a type of abuse that has affected your perception on how valuable your body, is listen YOU ARE NOT GENERAL MERCHANDISE!being chaste and being a virgin can never be'old school' it is forever going to remain the best way. Angry.let the chaste ladies speak up we dont need these kinds to corrupt the next generation with thier warped view of such a pure and honorable thing

Posted: at 20-08-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 20-08-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
@ LAADE, All individuals are quite different.. Your view to this topic most always be different because your a different.. person. So, dont blame each and every ladies that most have contributed to this topic. they're different and we most always  be different from each opther take it or leave it.. still Remains the truth..

Posted: at 20-08-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- helensky at 20-08-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
4 cryingout loud marriage is supposed to be a life time affair isnt it? how then do one know the taste of the pudding if not in the eating if we are being honest here, we are talking about 4ever please i will gladly TASTE B4 ......QED.
Posted: at 20-08-2008 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vicado1 at 20-08-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU UKOMA.......TELL THEM IF THEY WILL HERE..... :oHIV IS REAL O. Shocked...............
Posted: at 20-08-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vicado1 at 20-08-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago)
beware of those girls ......
Posted: at 20-08-2008 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- solazed at 20-08-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
i think it happens much more than we can ever imagine

Posted: at 20-08-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femoraxy at 20-08-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago)
hhhmmmmmmmmmm. biblically is not accepted n in some religions also,but, i think i should check what i want buy b4 taking it,but if u are 100% sure of dat thing... u know nooooow.ok, then yyyyyyyyyyy to fi feeyeeewo. fileeeee
Posted: at 20-08-2008 05:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jesica at 20-08-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
to meoooooooo sex b4 marrage is not good oooooooo
Posted: at 20-08-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sojo at 20-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Call it sex b/4 marriage, but the correct name na FORNICATION. God is against it! God cant change his standard for us.
Posted: at 20-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 20-08-2008 07:27 PM (15 years ago)
ure right nnam.... u have said it complete..
Posted: at 20-08-2008 07:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- indie at 20-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago)
sex b4 marriage....

let me ask a ?

if they tell u dat in 5 days time u were going to enter prison, and in prison u know dat its only beans u'll b eatn, will u b eatn beans from morning to night in those 5 days u r waiting 2 be sentenced?
Posted: at 20-08-2008 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 20-08-2008 11:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: helensky on 20-08-2008 03:55 PM
4 cryingout loud marriage is supposed to be a life time affair isnt it? how then do one know the taste of the pudding if not in the eating if we are being honest here, we are talking about 4ever please i will gladly TASTE B4 ......QED.

MMMMMMMMMMMmmmmuuuuuuuuuahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, thank u

Sex is not as crooked as some ppl see it

I WILL HAVE SEX WITH A WOMAN BEFORE L MARRY HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 20-08-2008 11:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 21-08-2008 09:34 AM (15 years ago)
sex is not a sin ya'll, infact it's a gift from God but fornication however it's a SIN, if u are a christain then you know where to draw the line. RATIONALIZATION====>means justifying ones action. are you calling a pade a a spade or you are just rationalising? what if you are having sex with your partner and you end up not getting married? then another and yet another??? don't be a fool...if a guy loves a girl he would respect her decisions, so it's your call girls..''be wise''

Posted: at 21-08-2008 09:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 21-08-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: d_man on 21-08-2008 09:34 AM
sex is not a sin ya'll, infact it's a gift from God but fornication however it's a SIN, if u are a christain then you know where to draw the line. RATIONALIZATION====>means justifying ones action. are you calling a pade a a spade or you are just rationalising? what if you are having sex with your partner and you end up not getting married? then another and yet another??? don't be a fool...if a guy loves a girl he would respect her decisions, so it's your call girls..''be wise''

no one ever said sex is sin.. but wat we are sayin is havin sex b4 marriage is disagreed by GOD which makes it a fornication in the eyes of GOD..
Posted: at 21-08-2008 11:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edebiesther at 21-08-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 16-03-2008 07:38 PM
thank ya  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink

I think everything is wrong with sex b4 marriage, it's a matter of the woman's dignity. I really do not think men deserve to be given so much let alone one's viginity b4 they are to be given legitimately . I'm not trying to judge those that indulge in this act. What is wrong is wrong and should be corrected. As it is said, we are in the age of MORAL DECADENCE. So sis, don't justify wrongs with wrong.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omodudu at 21-08-2008 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
its not dat bad after all we need to test each other to know if we are both ok,as for me ooooooooooooooo i will ve to test the stuff o bcos i dont want wahala, i will even carry the belle b4 marriage,if pastor say no i will go to registry to reception from there to my husband house were i will do my honey moon for life thanks.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 21-08-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omodudu on 21-08-2008 12:01 PM
its not dat bad after all we need to test each other to know if we are both ok,as for me ooooooooooooooo i will ve to test the stuff o bcos i dont want wahala, i will even carry the belle b4 marriage,if pastor say no i will go to registry to reception from there to my husband house were i will do my honey moon for life thanks.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

in tis sense ure indirectly disorderin ur life ... in life tins change and if it comes to the act ur guy reject u wit tat pregnance...?? wat will u do ...
Posted: at 21-08-2008 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-08-2008 01:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vicado1 on 20-08-2008 04:04 PM
I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU UKOMA.......TELL THEM IF THEY WILL HERE..... :oHIV IS REAL O. Shocked...............

what has HIV got to do with it?.......we're not talking about being promiscuous here..you can be in a monogamous relationship with sex involved and don't have to sleep around with everyone..what about this marriage thing sef?..........i can bet u that married ppl are the ones that cheat on their spouses more than ppl that are committed and in a relationship...A poll collected sometime last year shows that married ppl are more likely to sleep around than those that aren't married, cuz they feel somehow tied down to one person and unable to escape due to how "culture" looks at a divorce. And that brings me back to the topic about divorce and ppl saying it shouldn't be....thats exactly what causes affairs, they're no longer happy in the marriage and therefore goes out and cheat instead of separating from the person first.............if u ask me, thats' how u get those STD's spreading...And like i've always said, the bible said its wrong true...BUT WHO HERE CAN SAY THEY HAVE OBEYED ALL THE 10 COMMANDMENTS?...........Not even u can say that, so who are you to tell someone that having sex its wrong and they're committing sins, when u yourself commits it too?.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-08-2008 01:04 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 34

1. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

2. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

3. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

4. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

5. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

6. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. Wizkid Shades Davido’s Signee, Peruzzi, Calls Him 'Pant Washer Songwriter’

9. Isreal DMW Drags Wizkid Following Rift With His Boss, Davido

10. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

11. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

12. “I Can Retire Today And You’ll Still Not Be On My Level” – Wizkid Replies Davido

13. Nigerian Students & Others Faces Unemployment Crisis In Canada

14. VIDEO: Singer Teni Wades In Wizkid & Other's Beef, Says Nigerian Female Artists Too Boring

15. PHOTOS: How Teenager Allegedly Kill 2Yr Old Boy, Harvests Organs In Cross River

16. Tragedy As Young Man Commits Suicide After Issuing Notice To Quit His Apartment Over N60k Rent

17. Ministry Of Power Is Acting The Script Of IMF & Word Bank Following Electricity Hike- Femi Fala

18. Troops Arrest Human Trafficker In Lagos As 22Yr Old Victim Escapes After She Overheard Plan

19. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

20. Accept Tariff Hike Or Face Total Blackout - Minister Of Power, Adebayo Adelabu, Tells Nigerians

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)