Boko Haram Threaten To Bomb Lagos and Abuja In 72 Hours (Page 2)

Date: 05-05-2012 2:23 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23
- toibeli at 5-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
The President cannot and should not negotiate with terrorists.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 5-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  5-05-2012 03:07 PM
Their gain is 72 virgins in hell
With all their recent deaths, they may be out of virgins in the netherworld... Hence the call for negotiation !!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ssstrawberry at 5-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
eh make run
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princesscomic at 5-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
IF YOU ASK ME, NA WHO I GO ASK? THE MATTER WAY U SEE SO........, HE DEY WEY E START, NO BI MI GO TALK AM................., E HEAVY FOR MOUTH...................IF YOU ASK ME... THE MATTER FOR GRO......UND........ NA WHO I GO ASK?
- ssstrawberry at 5-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
eh make i run
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  5-05-2012 03:17 PM
madam solidstonez..how are you sure they are going to have the 72virgins maybe they are been deceived, anyway how your side
Grin Grin i dey fine dear what about you?

Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-05-2012 03:23 PM
With all their recent deaths, they may be out of virgins in the netherworld... Hence the call for negotiation !!!
you can say that again

Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Willadek at 5-05-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Na shakara!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
this is very serious oooooo
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- orjiwolo at 5-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
If this will lead to saving lives and putting a stop to the bombings which the police is incapable of doing, then it is okay, after all OBJ and Yaadua gave amnesty to niger delta militants (gooodluck brothers) who are now billionaires
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 5-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
threat na water, i trust lasgidi. if govt no do anything for this 1, we go do something. Cheesy
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- benjamin4show at 5-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
anytin wen dem like make dem do jare.na our govt.give dem hand.wht abt pple wen dem mension na their members?God help us.govt shoule do sometin now and i mean now b4 more lives ll b lost again.i 4see d  division wen govt dey try avoid wen make dem fold their hand since.if na d division,make dem divide d country.no b dsame govt sign islamic banking?and no b people push 4 d islamic banking?i beg make una no da dciv us jare.hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tippa at 5-05-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2012 03:42 PM
this is very serious oooooo
mess don dey comot 4 dat ur yeye nyash? Tongue
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 5-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JalanJalan at 5-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago)
 GO BOKO HARAM GO!!!!!!!!!!   LET THE FIRE BURN!!!!!!!!!!!!   THE GOVERNMENT DONT CARE ABOUT THE MASSES, THE MASSES GAIN NOTHING FROM GOVERNMENT, NOT EVEN SECURITY OF LIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  TAKE THIS FIRE TO THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 03:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 5-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: JalanJalan on  5-05-2012 03:59 PM
GO BOKO HARAM GO!!!!!!!!!!   LET THE FIRE BURN!!!!!!!!!!!!   THE GOVERNMENT DONT CARE ABOUT THE MASSES, THE MASSES GAIN NOTHING FROM GOVERNMENT, NOT EVEN SECURITY OF LIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  TAKE THIS FIRE TO THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes, to d govt not to d masses.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babydesire at 5-05-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
If it is peace talk no problem but Boko abeg make una no reach Lagos ooo..my people r there huzzling for their daily bread ooo.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shmeckell at 5-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dc_TenTen on  5-05-2012 02:54 PM
U don't negotiate with terrorist in the open, most especially on national television. The security agencies should know what to do in tracking there movement via calls and satelitte imaging
Lmaoo security agencies track there movement via calls and satellite? Sorry you hardly have one of those keep dreaming about the satellite thing
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Shmeckell at 5-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  5-05-2012 02:23 PM
We are swimming in dangerous waters in Nigeria and many of those living and doing business in the nation's Political and Commercial capitals - Abuja and Lagos - are in for some serious trouble as the dreaded Islamic sect, Boko Haram, has threatened to destroy the two cities with bombs in 72 hours.

In a phone call to Africa Independent Television on Friday, they threatened to unleash bomb attacks in Lagos and Abuja unless President Goodluck Jonathan appears on AIT for an open discussion with them.

The phone call was broadcast on the AIT news at 8pm last night. According to someone who watched the news and posted his observations on , the sect made some demands and promised to unleashed terror if the Jonathan Government does not comply:

(1)  Goodluck Jonathan should act on the letter written to him by Boko Haram.
(2)  Former Governor of Borno (Ali Modu Sheriff), former Minister of Police Affairs
       and some PDP stalwarts in the North should be arrested and tried for terrorism.
(3)  Government should create an open forum for dialogue at Abuja, open to the public.
      They said they are ready to come to Abuja for dialogue provided it is an open one.

What do you think the President should do? Should he appear on AIT for open discussion with Boko Haram? Since they gave 72 hours for their demands to be met, what should be the right response from the Presidency to avert loss of lives and property?

They are tired of bombing Northern parts time to upgrade INSANITY.
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 5-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Ojukwu saw these!
Posted: at 5-05-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 23

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office