"Marrying Many Wives is a Sin In Islamic Religion" - Fuji artist Adewale Ayuba (Page 10)

Date: 27-05-2012 4:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2012 02:51 PM
u don hear say your religion ,na one wife..but still u have 8..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2012 02:51 PM
Posted: at 28-05-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toffee2love at 28-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
I'm not surprise about your submission in the first place music with the accompanied instruments is condemned in Islam. You are already a condemned person in the site of God. That is the reason why you fall into another condemnation on the issue of marriage.
you better repent before it is too late.

HOW DEAR U PROCLAIMED CONDEMNATION ON UR FELLOW BROTHER.............THAT MAKE ME SICK OF DIS SO CALLED RELIGION OF PEACE THAT LACK TOLERANCE.MTCHEEEEEW Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toffee2love on 28-05-2012 03:03 PM
I'm not surprise about your submission in the first place music with the accompanied instruments is condemned in Islam. You are already a condemned person in the site of God. That is the reason why you fall into another condemnation on the issue of marriage.
you better repent before it is too late.

HOW DEAR U PROCLAIMED CONDEMNATION ON UR FELLOW BROTHER.............THAT MAKE ME SICK OF DIS SO CALLED RELIGION OF PEACE THAT LACK TOLERANCE.MTCHEEEEEW Grin Grin
good..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 28-05-2012 09:57 AM
hey baboon sharrraap there.........you are pretending as if you know your own islamic sources.
  can we go a lil' debate now?     arewa he-goat.

i am fully ready for debates and confrotations , but only with fully grown and responsible adult and not a confirmed idiot like you,     biafran APE
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Terrytee70 on 28-05-2012 02:26 PM
LET BE REALISTIC,NOBODY CAN LOVE 2 PERSON THE SAME BESIDE MARRIAGE BEGIN FROM THE WORD LOVE AND LOT OF THINGS ATTRIBUTED TO LOVE,YOU CAN NEVER SHARE LOVE BEEN  DOING THAT ALONE IS A SIN BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER TOLD YOUR 1ST WIFE OF THE 2ND WIFE BEFORE YOU MARRY HER,THAT IS WHY MR AYUBA CALLED IT SIN
 IF YOU ARE A TRAVELLER THE WHOLE POPULATION OF SAUDI IS NOT UP TO 20 MILLION,HOW MANY OF THEM HAVE 4 WIVES AND MULTIPLE CHILDREN,MARRYING MORE THAN ONE WIFE IS ACT OF MALTREAT AND ABUSING HUMAN RIGHT IN WOMAN LIFE,BECAUSE IN LIFE WE ARE ALL EQUAL EVEN IN PRESENT OF GOD
I'm with you. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss In Islam, the horny bastards marry women just to satisfy their segxwal urge. They don't give a flying phyuk about love or beauty thus the treat women as objects.

Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2012 03:05 PM

i am fully ready for debates and confrotations , but only with fully grown and responsible adult and not a confirmed idiot like you,     biafran APE
sharrrrrrap ..debate what u do know ...what do u know about islam,,
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 28-05-2012 12:27 PM
shut up there monkey

kangaroo
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 28-05-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 28-05-2012 02:28 PM
ajanni i hope sey u hear this one
MY OBAMA I HAIL OOOOOOOOOOOOOO Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 28-05-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
i dey my bros how ur side nah.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 28-05-2012 02:28 PM
ajanni i hope sey u hear this one
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 28-05-2012 03:12 PM
i dey my bros how ur side nah.
i dey fine ..long time..no see..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nakpoi at 28-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aminuzakari on 27-05-2012 06:46 PM
The Qura'n did not say "It is a MOST to marry more than one wife but rather marry more than one if and only IF YOU ARE CAPABLE OF TAKING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES PLUS LOVING THEM EQUALLY but if you cannot, then it advices you to marry just ONE..

Aminuzakari is right, TRUE TALK
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 28-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 28-05-2012 03:08 PM
I'm with you. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss In Islam, the horny bastards marry women just to satisfy their segxwal urge. They don't give a flying fcuk about love or beauty thus the treat women as objects.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 28-05-2012 02:54 PM

You be real mumu , NA POVERTY GO KILL U !!! just to urself Ode

idiot, as e don killed your entire family so, monkey
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oricha62 at 28-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
THESE ARE THE REASON WHY SOME PEOPLE MISINTERPRETE QURAN
Insufficient Knowledge of Arabic.
Lack of Expertise in Qur'anic Interpretation Techniques.
The Absence of God-Given Wisdom and Understanding.
Lack of Thinking. Arrogance and Superiority.
Trying to Interpret the Qur'an with Old Traditions.
Inability to Understand the Scientific Qur'anic Verses.
Asalamu alaikum my muslim brothers and sisters let us seek forgiveness for Adewale Ayuba,that it was mistake not intentional.
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 28-05-2012 02:58 PM

MADNESS DON START BE THAT OO ! SO SORRY

you will soon run enter the marked naked so
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-05-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 28-05-2012 02:59 PM
not 6 sef but twent eight
monkey
red one
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ObamaGermany at 28-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
i dey hail u pass what!s up the beautiful angel open reality i know sey u dey jolly
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 28-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-05-2012 03:19 PM
not 6 sef but twent eight
monkey
red one
so na me and u today na ..abi..i know your medicine..
Posted: at 28-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 19