I think the poster a member of MMFM, she talks emotionally. She likes Apostle [*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah

Quote from: Idbabe on 8-08-2012 04:10 PM Me too I think the poster a member of MMFM, she talks emotionally. She likes Apostle [*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
Don't understand is she singing? ? Reply
That's why I love PROPHET TEMITOKPE BALAGUN JOSHUA of Synagogue Church of all Nations where he is d head, this type of matter arises thousands of times there but instead of him to punish, go to the Police or lay a curse to anyone involed no matter what d person commit, He forgives and even make reconciliation as a real Man of God he is so, MMF you people should do it the way of Christ. the story mentioned that some of the girls came back to ask for forgiveness and if they sincerely came for that and you did not forgive them, God has forgiven them already. Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 8-08-2012 09:43 PM Goodluck Jonathan don thief pot of Egusi Soup wen Olusegun Obasanjo and Ibrahil Badamasi Babangida wan use te Eba.......Naija una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Na Palava be that oooo, OBJ and IBB no go gree ooo, as GEJ no gree now, dem go give him government a lot of palava ooo and na the masses go suffer am. MAY GOD SAVE US FROM ALL THIS GAME PLAYERS.BENDEL insurance, you see the bread wey I send give you to support your coffee so? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Jesus in action.....all diz apostles nd pastors sef......sha na jesus teach dem to kill Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-08-2012 12:55 PM HAHAHA! Guy you dey vex ooo, you no even allow the poster to land, you just stamped the post as an irrelevant one...Naijapals members with wonders. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wireless_radio on 8-08-2012 07:01 PM I think the poster a member of MMFM, she talks emotionally. She likes Apostle [*big_laugh*] hahahahahahahahahahah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() An arranged report by the followers of Appostle Rapist to redeem his name. A senior evangelist in child disvirgining. How poorly presented!
foolish post Reply
Okay! Reply
This is the same man dat raped young girls in his church and thereafter secretly abort their pregnancy. ReplyHas he joined Naijapals now in a female form to convince people with this poem he called POST? HIiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssssssssssss
Quote from: Bettychy on 9-08-2012 09:30 AM An arranged report by the followers of Appostle Rapist to redeem his name. A senior evangelist in child disvirgining. How poorly presented! [*big_laugh*] Welldone, well said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 8-08-2012 12:55 PM HAHAHA! Guy you dey vex ooo, you no even allow the poster to land, you just stamped the post as an irrelevant one...Naijapals members with wonders. i dont comment on stories,If dem no wia dem baf make dem go look 4 dia Towel dia HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: Idbabe on 8-08-2012 04:09 PM Who is annointing who? D Apostle is annointing d under age girls with his 3rd leg ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on 9-08-2012 12:11 AM Don't understand is she singing? ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
ok ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 9-08-2012 10:56 AM i dont comment on stories, This is a concluded Narrative story...no more comment If dem no wia dem baf make dem go look 4 dia Towel dia if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you