I gotta ask, why are men scared of commitment? (Page 3)

Date: 21-04-2009 11:31 am (15 years ago) | Author: banky
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Katee at 21-04-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
@beautydiva what freedom? 99% of men cheat on their wives, some flirt around than single men, they will tell you that they are Africans, that they are entitled to as many women as possible. It is for economic reasons, to cater for the family is not moin-moin, and the wife's family too will join.
Posted: at 21-04-2009 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 21-04-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 05:40 PM
u wouldnt want him to become a mafia would u ?  Cheesy Cheesy
Are You trying to say Napolitani are Mafias?? Shocked Pls, Don't teach him again!! Basta!!.
My T.V Boyfriend is from Napoli... So I have to dis-Boyfriend him ASAP.. Cheesy

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 21-04-2009 06:02 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 05:40 PM
u wouldnt want him to become a mafia would u ?  Cheesy Cheesy
Are You trying to say Napolitani are Mafias?? Shocked Pls, Don't teach him again!! Basta!!.
My T.V Boyfriend is from Napoli... So I have to dis-Boyfriend him ASAP.. Cheesy
LMAO, those are the worst people in dis country. i visited once i laughed so hard cos it s just like nigeria.
any way hope its not dis guy that was in amici ?
Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 21-04-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
Men are not scared of commitment! they are scurred of commitment!  Tongue Look here, if a guy finds a girl that he lovesssssssssssssssssssssssssss , he will wanna be commited..infact, he will be commmitted but due to their mentality n the fact that they are men n they wanna be out there ...not attached , they seem to postpone that aspect of their life ( the committed part) but they do try sha!  Undecided

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 21-04-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago)
Damn!!
You got it!!
I love Luca Napolitano!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Too bad he didn't win but.....Me likey wella!! Cheesy
Do You watch Amici and Grande Fratello??
My Second T.V Boyfriend won Grande Fratello Yesterday....I almost fainted with Happiness. Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 21-04-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 21-04-2009 06:08 PM
Damn!!
You got it!!
I love Luca Napolitano!! Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Too bad he didn't win but.....Me likey wella!! Cheesy
Do You watch Amici and Grande Fratello??
My Second T.V Boyfriend won Grande Fratello Yesterday....I almost fainted with Happiness. Cheesy Cheesy
i love that guy too, its like he released an album ? dey intervied him and his girl on tv was it on rai cinque.
did u watch it .
b/w him and marco, who is more handsome ?
Posted: at 21-04-2009 06:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 05:16 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 04:44 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 21-04-2009 04:19 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 12:58 PM
Quote from: dudulomo on 21-04-2009 11:31 AM
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
my sis, men are not scared of commitment but they are rather scared of getting commited to the wrong girl..honestly, if am a man,i will be very care full not to get commited to the wrong girl , cos lots of girl pretend a lot.
i guess u are 1 of the many girls who believe that all r/s must lead to marriage. and thats where most girls end up in the wrong hand.

I THINK GIRLS TOO CAN GET THE SAME FEARS OF GUYS...LOOK AT ALL THE WORLD VERY  FEW GUY WHICH IS READY FOR MARRIEG AND RESPONSIBILITES.......AND I DONT THINK IT JUST CAUSE DEY FEAR OF DEY ENTER A BAD GIRL HAND...IT JUST ESYER THIS WAY...IF DEY R A MAN WHY DO DEY FEAR OF A WOMAN???A MAN IS THE ONE WHO SUPPOST TO BE THE HEAD OF THE FAMILY HE FEEL CONTROL ANYTHING INSIDE IF HE STRONG ENOUGH....THATS ALL THESE NEW GENERATION IS VERY SOFT AND SELFISH
no 1 is doubting the fact that a man is sure the head of the home.
but dont forget that behind every succesful home, there is a great woman. its not the man who builds the home, but its the woman .no  matter how strong a man is, there is always a lady that cools him down, and dats wat good and sensible men lookt out for in marriage. a soul mate and a friend. not a desperate g/f.
being commited, entails so many things, but i think its the way a woman plays her card that makes the man commited. (a responsible man ).
good talk

YEP FOR SURE...

Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 21-04-2009 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 06:56 PM
i love that guy too, its like he released an album ? dey intervied him and his girl on tv was it on rai cinque.
did u watch it .
Yes...He's released his album....Luca is ...... Kiss Kiss
Yea....His Gfriend participated in Amici too ''Alice, ballerina'' and they were interviewed on Canale 5 ''Verissima''
Which Marco? Marco Carta? If Yes....Marco is more handsome and he's a big Guy now but Luca gets me there. Grin
Do You like Valerio? I hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Angry Angry
I like Alesandra tho....She deserves the prize....Whatcha think?

Posted: at 21-04-2009 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dudulomo at 22-04-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on 21-04-2009 05:17 PM
Quote from: Katee on 21-04-2009 04:11 PM
Men are scared of commitment dis days. most men do say that dey would not get get married if not for d sake of children, u will see a man overriped 4 marriage still flirting around, at d end of the day he will impregnate a lady and she will move in with him Grin him don marry be that. men dont want to spend money on a woman anymore in the name of marriage. A man dat i know told his girlfriend dat he wants to marry her but he has only N50,000 TO SPARE FOR THE MARRIAGE, he asked the girl to go and talk with her people so dat the money will be enough for all the marriage rites. You see? economic reasons  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhh global meltdown!

dis is hilarious, heheehe!!! global meltdown? dnt ey their is global meltdown but money for shayo no dey melt down..abeggg
Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:20 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dudulomo at 22-04-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 05:55 PM
Quote from: d_man on 21-04-2009 05:52 PM
@poster..  Classic statement of a desperate lady
Cheesy Cheesy Grin Lips Sealed

wat makes u *fink* im desperate, im nt and i dnt care just dat my friend is a mess rite nw
Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sandie at 22-04-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago)
guys answer her as for me i'm passing...

Posted: at 22-04-2009 10:24 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beautydiva at 22-04-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Katee on 21-04-2009 05:58 PM
@beautydiva what freedom? 99% of men cheat on their wives, some flirt around than single men, they will tell you that they are Africans, that they are entitled to as many women as possible. It is for economic reasons, to cater for the family is not moin-moin, and the wife's family too will join.

U said, 'its for economic reasons'. Wot about d numerous men out there dat are wealthy (including those dat r comfortable) and are not married?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Arnold-ng at 22-04-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 21-04-2009 12:50 PM
I need to understand why guys are scared of commitment, once a girl is serious 'ey pull back. i just witnessed a scene this morning and i just wondered whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Oh my G! I don't believe you're surprised.

You see men are with the junky idea of 'I WANT TO HAVE FUN'. They feel they can eat their cakes and have it. It takes one in a thousand men to commit himself since they believe its enslavement. While those you are ready for commitment are committed to the wrong people which at the end spoils their notion.

OOOOOOOOOOO I CAN'T BELIEVE I'M SAYING THIS. SHIT!!!!!!!

u seem 2 complain wit passion, are u a victim?
Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Good u brought up this topic here. not all guyz r ready to take responsibility (tied down), once committed forever ..., no breathing space. at least one has to mingle and gingle 1st till u finally conclude wif d right choice Tongue

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 22-04-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:37 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Good u brought up this topic here. not all guyz r ready to take responsibility (tied down), once committed forever ..., no breathing space. at least one has to mingle and gingle 1st till u finally conclude wif d right choice Tongue

who told u no breathing space......thats not true....proably the girl does not know how to handle her man...... Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 22-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 21-04-2009 10:18 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 21-04-2009 06:56 PM
did u watch it .
Yes...He's released his album....Luca is ...... Kiss Kiss
Yea....His Gfriend participated in Amici too ''Alice, ballerina'' and they were interviewed on Canale 5 ''Verissima''
Which Marco? Marco Carta? If Yes....Marco is more handsome and he's a big Guy now but Luca gets me there. Grin
Do You like Valerio? I hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!! Angry Angry
I like Alesandra tho....She deserves the prize....Whatcha think?
i love marco a lot, i just love every thing abt him, his smile, his songs, every thing.
i do love valero.
Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-04-2009 02:38 PM

who told u no breathing space......thats not true....proably the girl does not know how to handle her man...... Grin Grin
uhmm, even if we argue from now till 2moro, u guyz wont admit to dat. i once had a gurl dat nearly scrutinized me, always checking up on me now and then, her frnds were all over everywhere watching me and d company of frnds i keep. she's alwayz fond of chking my inbox and dialed numbers. gosh is was not easy wit her.

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 22-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 22-04-2009 02:44 PM

uhmm, even if we argue from now till 2moro, u guyz wont admit to dat. i once had a gurl dat nearly scrutinized me, always checking up on me now and then, her frnds were all over everywhere watching me and d company of frnds i keep. she's alwayz fond of chking my inbox and dialed numbers. gosh is was not easy wit her.

Conclude the story. what happen afterward?

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 22-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago)

TOO BAD.....U GOT THE WRONG BABE....I DO NO SUCH THING....WHATS THE POINT OF ALL THAT...IF THE GUY WANTS TO STAY HE WILL....IF HE WANTS TO LEAVE HE'LL ALSO DO THAT...GUYS NEED SPACE...AS WELL AS WE DO.......THATS WHY SOME GUYS WON'T COMMIT...CAUSE DEY DON'T GET ENOUGH SPACE.... Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pires07 at 22-04-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-04-2009 02:47 PM

TOO BAD.....U GOT THE WRONG BABE....I DO NO SUCH THING....WHATS THE POINT OF ALL THAT...IF THE GUY WANTS TO STAY HE WILL....IF HE WANTS TO LEAVE HE'LL ALSO DO THAT...GUYS NEED SPACE...AS WELL AS WE DO.......THATS WHY SOME GUYS WON'T COMMIT...CAUSE DEY DON'T GET ENOUGH SPACE.... Grin Grin
Good, now u see d reason why some dude dnt like commitments.

@sammy, i use leg waka na, b4 she turn me into her hand bag. lol how u dey?

Posted: at 22-04-2009 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7