TO MARRY A SINGLE MOTHER I GUESS
Quote from: esonu on 9-07-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-07-2010 11:39 AM Quote from: esonu on 9-07-2010 11:37 AM passing TO MARRY A SINGLE MOTHER I GUESS
Quote from: agabs on 13-07-2010 10:09 PM @sexy23, now take a good look, at your name. Read it silently. Now if you are not a multi-profiler or a liar, if u that is truly ur picture. As k urself what your name says. Does sexy23 not say that 'you are interested in pleasure?' Does it not encourage a guy to want to lay you? Why e de pain you? I just gave you d harsh reality from a naija boy that was raised properly christian. Ask any young man above 25 that was raised in a decent christian environment and he will tell you the-same thing. And please, take ur time to pinpoint the points have raised. If u have a daughter or a teenage sister educate her. The old Africa is not to far away. Just a few years ago, it was normal for girls to marry as virgins. At least from where I come from it was normal 20 years ago. Thanks to television, it is no longer a shame for a girl to have slept around before being married, it is now up for debate 'if a woman who has given birth should be considered for marriage'. I do not know where u are. As for me, I am right here in Nigeria. And how do you expect me to tell my parents or relatives that the girl has had a child? The only way I can even confront them with just a proposition is if she is a widow. And even then, them go still sleep over such a matter. Even a girl who hasn't got a child that is notorious will be rejected. Me don't know about you, but, from my own tribe, marriage is not a one person affair. Forget about that court register. Marriage is more than just that. @sexy23, why did God put a seal on a woman for God's sake? Seriously, I aint trying to be funny. This is something I wonder sometimes. When I buy a bottle of water, I see a seal. Drugs, yogurt, chemicals and others come with seals. In some cases, they come with a warning that says do not buy if seal is broken. Why does the universe put a seal on women? Why? Somebody tell my why? Why? Or should I ask ajepako? H a ah ahahahahah. Tamper proof! hmn! Life is a puzzle. @sexy23, if even the universe d put tamper proof ontop women, u come d vex cause i say I no like over-used? I will say dis in the Naija way - not d naija aggressive way(don't get me wrong) - God punish you well well. Ha ha ah ah ah ahah! Na wa o! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 08:46 AM >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Come back i'm here. . ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-07-2010 09:07 AM Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 08:46 AM >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Come back i'm here. . ![]() ![]()
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 09:25 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-07-2010 09:07 AM Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 08:46 AM >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Come back i'm here. . ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
yes why not i am a single mother too Reply
u be like blind person wey dey shoot catapult carelessly everywhere ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: mubaji on 13-07-2010 07:55 PM who knows what will become of himself/herself tomorrow? does it mean if you are dead your children will loose mother/father-care for life? No, i stand to say no because it's not humane to give such condition to the one you love; we are mortals so let's think think like mortals. so far i love her, i must love her child too and give him the best of me. u are a correct guy
Quote from: foru on 14-07-2010 10:19 AM yes why not i am a single mother too Really ? Oya come let me marry you! ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
its very complicated! Reply
and u dont wanna get implicated ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
yes i can but my parents won't let me...lol Reply
good 4 u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
thanks hon Reply
check d name again .aint no honey, i'm xter ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Xter...sounds like a pill for men...lol Reply
good its sounds masculine to u and not like some menstrual pain reliever tablet ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
they all sounds the same...that's what am tryna get at... Reply
ok,ok,ok so? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()