Ok, thanks so very much
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 13-08-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
liberian at 13-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) It might be as simple as I said it because of human's ability to receive such untold change but as long as the husband is loving and sees beyond his two physical eyes, he can achieve maximum success Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Akpan01 at 13-08-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) i watch a nkem owoh film before heheheh the wife was beathin him o loooool
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i swear ooo make i check it for u...kaii i no remember the title ooo is there at youtube  y u forget d title nah! abeg go back 2 youtube n check. i search am tire o...i donno where the thin disapire to...he act a village man there dem stay in the village and the wife beat am always...so the igwe tired of it and puss the woman out from the compand...but nkem owoh follow the wife and put am back to his fathers house....and later on the woman change her caracter seein how he fight for her...
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
My Lady, you come describe move for here?............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 13-08-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
why are you surprised queen Odinga?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-08-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ONYII.....SHE MIGHT NEED LOVE FOR SURE BECAUSE THERE MIGHT BE INSTANCES OR SOME INEVITABLE CIRCUMSTANCE THAT CAN FORCE SOME PEOPLE INTO SUCH FRAME OF MIND BUT NO LEVEL OF LOVE CAN GAIN THE VICTORY OF CHANGING HER....THE BEST WAY ROUND OR ADVICE TO THAT LOVING HUSBAND WHO WOULD BE WILLING TO LOVE HER IS 'TIME'
well said
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-08-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 13-08-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) lol Posted: at 13-08-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
uzoh at 13-08-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) freeze her financial source. for the poor one make her poorer
DESTINY CANNOT BE DELETED Posted: at 13-08-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
What if she's independent, financially?
Live and let live! Posted: at 13-08-2010 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wunzie at 13-08-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) Passing!
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 13-08-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
do4sure at 13-08-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Bring another woman she will become humble
THE SILENT POLYGAMOUS GENE COMES ALIVE. Posted: at 13-08-2010 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What do you think is the best way to handle a stubborn woman........A way that would be good for both parties, for the marriage and for the children.....Anyone with an idea?
i will give her earlier grave sharp sharp.......... Posted: at 13-08-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
missKalu at 13-08-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) brb Posted: at 13-08-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
JAZZLYNN at 14-08-2010 03:18 AM (14 years ago) (f) A wife will not b stubborn 4 no reason. If u want 2 see stubborn try controlling a woman that does not like 2 b controll and u will see stubborn. Posted: at 14-08-2010 03:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Amamus at 14-08-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) Is it really worth the stress? most times they don't make it past the "girlfriend" stage...unless they choose to pretend and show the guy colour later...and i don't envy him then! Posted: at 14-08-2010 05:01 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
A wife will not b stubborn 4 no reason. If u want 2 see stubborn try controlling a woman that does not like 2 b controll and u will see stubborn.
Live and let live! Posted: at 14-08-2010 07:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
prince316 at 14-08-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) i go divorce her, go marry her younger sister or her best friend!!!
Wrong move........and who said the younger sister wont be stubborn?........and who go give you the younger sister marry self............and according to the bible, you dey commit adultery, becos you are not permitted to divorce your wife based on stubbornness............  how meny people dey follow watin the bible talk about adultery Posted: at 14-08-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
You are sure joking.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 14-08-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) A wife will not b stubborn 4 no reason. If u want 2 see stubborn try controlling a woman that does not like 2 b controll and u will see stubborn.
Nope! some people are just naturally difficult without reason. Sometimes tho, it's what would keep the relationship going cos the other person would keep trying to better the stubborn one's character, "trying to change him/her." Anyway, a stubborn wife aint the wife for the husband I'd like to be. We can always do it the conventional way sha. No hard feelings. Posted: at 14-08-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |