it's bad-Luck (Page 7)

Date: 29-11-2010 10:39 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- sixtyhoneyy at 30-11-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaa abeg no comment
Posted: at 30-11-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 30-11-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
TO FORGIVE IS THE BEST REVENGE

Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 30-11-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-11-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 30-11-2010 01:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-11-2010 12:24 PM
Why he is living wit a gal who is not his gf/wife!

I will ask him if i didn teach him better

lol...

I am living with her just to help her

I also teach me to learn to help..
If u rily wanna help her why u askin for sometin in return ??

Can you expect your son to invest without gain?

No mother will want to see his son call maga
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 30-11-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 10:39 AM
A girl came to visit me in my house, She is spending about three months now, i provide everything she want, foods, cloths and etc. but any moment i try to take her to bed she always say, 'I wont stop you from during it but its bad luck'.

Mehnnn!!! This girl is just eating my food, spending my money without any advantage to me..

Should i send her out OR do it OR keep her without doing nothing?

Did i hear you say, Just a friend ? and you want to enter her Bunnie area without authorized and official permission, Maybe she is right by telling you is bad luck, But let me ask you, whats her mission for staying with you up to 3 months ? and you still provide both clothes and so on. does it mean she doesn't have destination or what ?

Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 30-11-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 30-11-2010 03:04 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 29-11-2010 10:39 AM
A girl came to visit me in my house, She is spending about three months now, i provide everything she want, foods, cloths and etc. but any moment i try to take her to bed she always say, 'I wont stop you from during it but its bad luck'.

Mehnnn!!! This girl is just eating my food, spending my money without any advantage to me..

Should i send her out OR do it OR keep her without doing nothing?

Did i hear you say, Just a friend ? and you want to enter her Bunnie area without authorized and official permission, Maybe she is right by telling you is bad luck, But let me ask you, whats her mission for staying with you up to 3 months ? and you still provide both clothes and so on. does it mean she doesn't have destination or what ?

She's waiting for a miracle from above to check her own apartment.... Even if i kongo her i no fit get her that....... I no be aristo baba
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 1-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
Nigerian men and investment.na wa ooo.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 1-12-2010 06:52 AM (14 years ago)
3 months i.e 90 good days. U don marry be dat. Wait wait, she said its badluck if u browse her? She fit carry aids and no wan pay u back wit bad. Be wise my guy. No dulling.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 06:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 1-12-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  1-12-2010 06:52 AM
3 months i.e 90 good days. U don marry be dat. Wait wait, she said its badluck if u browse her? She fit carry aids and no wan pay u back wit bad. Be wise my guy. No dulling.

You must be right somehow oooo

I need to wise up
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 1-12-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago)

Na who born the Maga?
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-12-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  1-12-2010 09:09 AM

I need to wise up
no be right mata be ds. For good 3mnths in a man's house, she no get feelings? Evn virgin body dey move. Xcept if she dey do outside.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 1-12-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  1-12-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on  1-12-2010 09:09 AM

I need to wise up
no be right mata be ds. For good 3mnths in a man's house, she no get feelings? Evn virgin body dey move. Xcept if she dey do outside.

Wetin you con dey talk now, Make i kongo or what?

i no understand ur parable.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-12-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago)
She fit be angel in woman form
Posted: at 1-12-2010 09:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-12-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 30-11-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-11-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on 30-11-2010 01:43 PM

lol...

I am living with her just to help her

I also teach me to learn to help..
If u rily wanna help her why u askin for sometin in return ??

Can you expect your son to invest without gain?

No mother will want to see his son call maga
i no go teach my son to 'invest' !!

u neva found a gal who dont need u for ur money?? hmmm i pity u ooo

Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 1-12-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  1-12-2010 09:11 AM

Na who born the Maga?
watch ur mouth oooo  Angry

No be all men who reason like u wey dey wan chop sometin dat dusn belong to dem

God forbid u get gf sef.... but no worries ooo she go take ur money finish and run  Wink

Posted: at 1-12-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 1-12-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-12-2010 10:56 AM

Na who born the Maga?

God forbid u get gf sef.... but no worries ooo she go take ur money finish and run  Wink

but she sabi eat wetin she no suffer for?

Women sef, with their mosquito brain (forgive me)
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  1-12-2010 11:36 AM

Na who born the Maga?

But who get mosquito brain na?? no be u who giv her roof, food, clothes etc without
u guys datin??

Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 1-12-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Hahahaha! Mosquito kwa, no be fish again?
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-12-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  1-12-2010 11:50 AM
Hahahaha! Mosquito kwa, no be fish again?
shut uuuuuuuuuuuuuup  Grin
Posted: at 1-12-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 1-12-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-12-2010 11:45 AM
Quote from: yomightgold on  1-12-2010 11:36 AM

Na who born the Maga?

But who get mosquito brain na?? no be u who giv her roof, food, clothes etc without
u guys datin??

Must I Date A Girl before i show her how nice i am?

Don't interpret my kindness to stupidity.
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-12-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago)
Kindness? wen she hav to pay u back wit her poocee
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10