OJUWKU: A FAILED HERO (Page 9)

Date: 24-12-2010 4:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- cadanre at 17-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-01-2011 08:02 PM
@ igbonanna

I WONDER IF YOU EVER UNDERSTAND THE SUBJECT OF THE TOPIC. Are Northerners ruling Somalia, Darfur and others? Are these countries part of Nigeria? THIS IS NONSENSE AND it shows lack of reasoning. Better talk about Nigeria and if you want us to go international, then I will be happy to give you tens of incidences where your side did WORST THAN EVER. You think I am joking? Ok. I will show you that I know more than you know about international community and about the unforgivable crimes and atrocities christians committed in the history of this world. LET'S RIDE ON.......

they are the same, they all do this in the name of ur alla just the way u kill everywhere in nigeria in the name of ur alla. what are u saying? alla gave all of u the same other , and that can be seen in all the killings of innocent ppl all around the world

You know what? I provided a special place for you...... BECAUSE YOU ARE SPECIAL Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy IT IS JUST LIKE MAI WASA DA BIRI AND BIRINSHI...... SO, YOU SERVED AN IMPORTANT PURPOSE TO ME. YOU ARE PRECIOUS.....

Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
@ igbonanna

Are you seriously proud of being Igbo? How proud then? Are you really an Igbo ma to the core? Let me tell you that I doubt you. You are only pontificating and deceiving yourself. Let me ask you...... How do you dress? Do you really dress like an Igbo man? I doubt that. 95% of Igbo people dress like westeners. In almost all occasions (except traditional) you wear jeans, T-shirts, troussers, shirts and other western styled cloth and your women most especiall young and middle aged ones put on skirts, that tattered and rag like shirts, troussers and other western like cloths. Remember I know your people and how they behave and I have a long experience living in the midst of Igbos. Don't tell me that I am concocting this. It is only during traditional ceremonies when Igboman will dress in his traditional attire, seat on wooden chairs sharing and drinking palm wine and eating kola. Am I lying. In fact, I doubt being a civilised Igboman if women wrappa or women skirt will suits you. It will really look.......... Ok give it a try it is your tradition and there is no need to ridicule you on that.

Hardly you can see an average aged Igboman or a young Igboman or woman dressing in his/her Igbo cloth. You know what I mean by this.....

Are you sure you wife/girlfriend or your sister (elder or younger) does not have an extra attachment of hair on her head? I doubt it, really. You are emulating those you accused in many different ways without you knowing.

In contrast, visit Katsina, Kano, Zamfara, Sokoto, Gombe, Yobe or any northern state of Nigeria and see the type of cloth which will greet you. I should rather be more proud of being Hausa. I dress not like Arabs for my cloth are different with theirs. I dress not like westerners because my cloth looks different with theirs. I DRESS AND BEHAVE LIKE HAUSA (onye hausa) not onye...........ONYE ALL.

I HAVE MUCH TO SAY. BUT LET ME STOP HERE FOR NOW. WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE........

Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-01-2011 11:29 PM
Quote from: donaldmoo11 on 14-01-2011 09:53 PM
it's unfortunate and most regrettable that this site has become a hiding place where aboki children comes to hide to insult IGBOS.....but one thing u must not fail to know is that even a dead IGBO is better than 10 living abokis....

WHEN YOU SAY DEAD IGBO, I WONDER WHETHER YOU MEAN THE DEAD VETERANS WHO LOST THEIR LIVES DURING THE BIA-FURAN WAR. IF YOU SAY SO, NO WONDER (Although they have died together with it). I KNOW YOU VALUE THEIR LIVES TOO MUCH. SO, COMPARING THE DEAD (biafuran veteran) with ABOKI CAN NOT BE POSSIBLE.

IT'S UNFORTUNATE AND MOST REGRETTABLE THAT THE VALUABLE IGBOS (which one of them equals 10 ABOKIS) are killing themselves over a boundary dispute. SAD! May be they did not realize their value.......

yes those dead  veterans are far better than you living cursed beggar father on the street. e are not the same and cannot be the same. u are too lazy that u send able bodied young man to carry a disabled man around begging thereby artificially creating two disabled persons. can't the able bodied work and feed the disabled? what kng of cursed tribe is this housa /fulani sef?
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 17-01-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
poster u are looking for trouble ono let igbo guys kill u here
Posted: at 17-01-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 17-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-01-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-01-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 15-01-2011 08:02 PM
@ igbonanna

I WONDER IF YOU EVER UNDERSTAND THE SUBJECT OF THE TOPIC. Are Northerners ruling Somalia, Darfur and others? Are these countries part of Nigeria? THIS IS NONSENSE AND it shows lack of reasoning. Better talk about Nigeria and if you want us to go international, then I will be happy to give you tens of incidences where your side did WORST THAN EVER. You think I am joking? Ok. I will show you that I know more than you know about international community and about the unforgivable crimes and atrocities christians committed in the history of this world. LET'S RIDE ON.......

they are the same, they all do this in the name of ur alla just the way u kill everywhere in nigeria in the name of ur alla. what are u saying? alla gave all of u the same other , and that can be seen in all the killings of innocent ppl all around the world

You know what? I provided a special place for you...... BECAUSE YOU ARE SPECIAL Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy IT IS JUST LIKE MAI WASA DA BIRI AND BIRINSHI...... SO, YOU SERVED AN IMPORTANT PURPOSE TO ME. YOU ARE PRECIOUS.....

nkita n'ala nama Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-01-2011 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 17-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
INYAMIRI A BAUTAWA KUDI.... KUDI SUN FI UBANKA, SUNFI MATARKA, SUNFI DANKA, SUNFI KOWA NAKA.

Posted: at 17-01-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 18-01-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 15-01-2011 10:13 PM
@Cadanre,

in as much as i do not want to talk about religion, this exactly means that only Igbo people here could understand where I am driving at. Igbo ji ilu ekwu okwu - the Igbo wisdom lies in proverbs and parables. Every Igbo man knows what it means to 'say a proverb to a person and explain it to him'- The Igbo Wisdom!

To clear u, when I mentioned Dafur in my recent positing, I mean the mismanagement, wicked and senseless killings of fellow black brothers and sisters, women and children, plus the unbelievable slavery of the southerners in the 21st century by the the Sudan Northerners and their leaders. All because of the historical forceful joining of the two ethnic groups - North and south Sudan. The amalgamation of the entity Nigeria, the India-Pakistan-Sri Lankan disintegration, etc. etc. by the politics of the former British Empire to divide-and-rule their former colonies, the atrocities in Somalia, Cote d' Ivoire, etc. etc. are akin and the aftermath of European (British, Italian and French) occupation, and above  all, the 1846 Berlin Declaration (the scramble for Africa) which partitioned Africa means that the west merging Nigeria as one entity is not for your and mine good, but for their commercial and political interests, even if we like, we can kill ourselves in Jos, Kano massacre, Odi riots, Niger Delta war and crises, etc. etc. are for the West unimportant. We can all die for all they care. Open your eyes!

Because Yugoslavia was on their soil and their neighbour, brother and a part of their heart, they never allowed them to fight long war and offer them recognition under the UNSC for self determination, etc.

Igbo, Yoruba, Hausa and most other ethnic group are not the same in lifestyle, language, culture, perspectives, colour, mentality and values, etc. etc.

Why must we be together, when you can stand here on www and criticize and claim your supposed neighbour and brother - the Igbo to be full of crimes, kidnappings, evil, etc. etc., which is of course not true but a fabrication to dent a whole ethnic region in your Nigeria, instead of you to see Nigeria's problems as a product of failed leadership at the top, from Tafawa Balewa-Zik administration to the present PDP and other cabals?

Is it not self-deceit and illusion for us to wish one Nigeria? One Nigeria my nyash. Please let's the new generation wake up.

Why are you not supporting Divorce in a Marriage (Nigeria entity) when a marriage cannot work? Hoping on God to come from heaven to settle it? God helps those who helps themselves. Let's do it like Czechoslovakia, peacefully and now: Czech Republic and Slovakia Republic.

Cadanre and your likes, WAKE UP!

I am a Pan Igboist, hence my nick: Igbonnanna! It's a myth. It's unique!! It's us!

Cadanre, claim your identity always, if you are proud of it, and stop preaching and criticizing!

Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ganster-kid at 18-01-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-01-2011 08:53 PM
INYAMIRI A BAUTAWA KUDI.... KUDI SUN FI UBANKA, SUNFI MATARKA, SUNFI DANKA, SUNFI KOWA NAKA.

no wonder u decided to remain in the bush for the rest of ur life, its a pity
Posted: at 18-01-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 18-01-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-01-2011 01:02 PM

I THANK GOD FOR WHERE HE PLACED ME RIGHT NOW. FROM THE BUSH YOU SAID I DECIDED TO STAY, I CAN BE ABLE TO DO MUCH MORE THAN YOU CAN DO, ACHIEVE MUCH MORE THAN YOU HAVE EVER DREAM OF ACHIEVING IN LIFE. THANK GOD ALMIGHTY. ALHAMDU LILLAH

Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- okpubiudu at 19-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
I beg u, who dey write dis kai tory, eh. Suppose say u don pass tru d road wey d man don pass, u go know say khaki nor bi leather.
Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 19-01-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okpubiudu on 19-01-2011 01:09 AM
I beg u, who dey write dis kai tory, eh. Suppose say u don pass tru d road wey d man don pass, u go know say khaki nor bi leather.

WE CAN NEVER PASS THROUGH THE SAME ROAD WITH THIS MAN, NEVER. HIS ROAD IS SEPARATE FROM MINE, NEVER WILL THEY MERGE OR MEET IN FUTURE. IN FACT, HIS ROAD IS COMING TO AN END, MINE JUST START. COMOT FOR ROAD OLD OJO!

Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 19-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-01-2011 10:05 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-01-2011 01:02 PM

I THANK GOD FOR WHERE HE PLACED ME RIGHT NOW. FROM THE BUSH YOU SAID I DECIDED TO STAY, I CAN BE ABLE TO DO MUCH MORE THAN YOU CAN DO, ACHIEVE MUCH MORE THAN YOU HAVE EVER DREAM OF ACHIEVING IN LIFE. THANK GOD ALMIGHTY. ALHAMDU LILLAH

hahahahahaha, can u give us a run down of those your accomplishments and how they tend to move Nigeria forward? what ever you achieved, you achieved for ur alla which in most cases will have negative impact on mankind. yes , u made progress in training and re-training various terrorist elements (alamajiris)  like u, yes u made progress in killing and maiming innocent ppl all over the North, yes you made progress in creating tension all over the place simply b/c a southerner is in power. How can a conservative Aboki man like you make any positive contribution to the well being  of this country? Huh? Huh? Huh?.  you said you achieved your dreams, yes , but the question is what are those your dreams? Huh? Huh?. How can those dreams of urs compliment and aid the accomplishment of general dreams of Nigeria as a Country?. i'm not here to argue with you about dreams and accomplishments, for we all know what we do, i'm here to tell you the truth and urge you to abandon your old ways, to abandon those dreams of urs for it will only lead to your death and that of your brothers and sisters. it pays no body to kill innocent ppl in the name of whatever religion. Open ur eyes cadanre..... i'm mean terrorist cadanre, you are doing yourself more harm than good

Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- judichi at 19-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Whether u like it or not Ojukwu is a Pure hero is just that Nigerians hate truth and that's why they have not seen the truth till date.  A WAR-LORD
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 19-01-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: judichi on 19-01-2011 02:27 PM
Whether u like it or not Ojukwu is a Pure hero is just that Nigerians hate truth and that's why they have not seen the truth till date.  A WAR-LORD

No mind them sister, what he saw 45 years ago is what we are suffering today as Nigera. Those that were mobilized to fight him can clearly see it now.  Middle belt did almost all the fighting during the civil war now see what they are suffering in the hands of hausa/fulani, look at what they did to Tiv ppl? WE are still watching
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 21-01-2011 03:53 AM (13 years ago)
@Umunnem Ndiigbo no n'eba, Ekele diri unu.

OJUKWU IS A HERO! Read my postings my dear brothers and sisters, and compare the contents with that of our opponents, who are ashamed and afraid to depart and claim their ethnic identity.

Who doesn't like it that OJUKWU IS A HERO should go to blazes, die and perish. Full STOP!.

Umunna, na anyi si na anyi achoghi oyi site na One Nigeria, na nmekolita ndia, oburu okwu? Lekwanu eshishi? Anyi achoghi omume ndi ofe nmanu na ndi aboki, obu aru??? Gabara onwegi, obu aru? Noro nke gi, ka m noro nkem, obu aru?

"I do not want to marry again, na by force? Leave Igbo alone! We love our way well well.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 03:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 21-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
War heroes usually win wars. Ojukwu lost woefully, didn't achieve his aim, ended up inflicting enormous casualty on his people. Keep deceiving urselves, to most nigerians Ojukwu WAS, IS, & WILL always be a failed hero.   

Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 21-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Numb minded fool, do you really know the meaning of a hero?. U think heroes are only those that won in the battle field? well, its not for me give aboki man lecture on that , But know it today, ojukwu is the greatest hero of his ppl
Posted: at 21-01-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 21-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 21-01-2011 10:53 AM
War heroes usually win wars. Ojukwu lost woefully, didn't achieve his aim, ended up inflicting enormous casualty on his people. Keep deceiving urselves, to most nigerians Ojukwu WAS, IS, & WILL always be a failed hero.   

I WONDER WHY THEY FAILED TO UNDERSTAND ME SINCE. I SAID THAT HE IS A FAILED HERO. IF ANYONE ARGUE THEN HAS HE FULFILLED HIS MISSION? NOOOOOOOOOOOOO! HE FLED WHEN mothers, sisters, fathers, siblings needs him best. He fled when he set Igboland on fire. He managed and maneuver through the flames and run away. IS THIS NOT A SHAME?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 21-01-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 19-01-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: judichi on 19-01-2011 02:27 PM

No mind them sister, what he saw 45 years ago is what we are suffering today as Nigera. Those that were mobilized to fight him can clearly see it now.  Middle belt did almost all the fighting during the civil war now see what they are suffering in the hands of hausa/fulani, look at what they did to Tiv ppl? WE are still watching

It seems you are a small boy. Ask your parents to tell you the sufferings of A CIVIL WAR since you did not live long to witness it. Ask them if there is anything good in what they suffered for. May be you want to taste what they taste. From father to son, to grandson.........

Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bismack at 21-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
i disagree
Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11