Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 27-01-2011 04:56 PM Kris yeszzz...
Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 04:49 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 04:42 PM hissing and passing u be snake? ![]() can't yo see how you look in that picture? and ur confirming again 2 pple that ur are a snake and lucifer but it's too bad of u when will u get sense? it's seems u don't have respect 4 pple be warn. ![]() aunty, no be fight now... e never reach that level for you to start dey paranoid... if there is no sin there will be no forgiveness.....I 4give her ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 04:49 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 04:42 PM hissing and passing u be snake? ![]() can't yo see how you look in that picture? and ur confirming again 2 pple that ur are a snake and lucifer but it's too bad of u when will u get sense? it's seems u don't have respect 4 pple be warn. ![]() aunty, no be fight now... e never reach that level for you to start dey paranoid... if there is no sin there will be no forgiveness.....I 4give her ![]() ![]() well as a christian wey no get bad tin for mind, me sef i forgive am also...
Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 06:12 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 04:49 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 04:42 PM hissing and passing u be snake? ![]() can't yo see how you look in that picture? and ur confirming again 2 pple that ur are a snake and lucifer but it's too bad of u when will u get sense? it's seems u don't have respect 4 pple be warn. ![]() aunty, no be fight now... e never reach that level for you to start dey paranoid... if there is no sin there will be no forgiveness.....I 4give her ![]() ![]() well as a christian wey no get bad tin for mind, me sef i forgive am also... ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee... ReplyGod bless you jare my brother.
Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 06:56 PM heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee... God bless you jare my brother. God Bless you too......where all my girls go today?? God bless them for me oooo ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 06:54 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 06:12 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 05:53 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 05:01 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 04:49 PM Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 04:42 PM hissing and passing u be snake? ![]() can't yo see how you look in that picture? and ur confirming again 2 pple that ur are a snake and lucifer but it's too bad of u when will u get sense? it's seems u don't have respect 4 pple be warn. ![]() aunty, no be fight now... e never reach that level for you to start dey paranoid... if there is no sin there will be no forgiveness.....I 4give her ![]() ![]() well as a christian wey no get bad tin for mind, me sef i forgive am also... ![]() ![]() I HISS AND PASS COS IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE 2 ME U SHOULDN'T AV MENTION SNAKE HERE THERE ARE SOME OTHER WORDS U SHOULD AV USE INSTEAD OF SNAKE I ALSO AV FORGIVEN U 4 GOD SAKE WE BE BRODA AND SISTA AGAIN.
Quote from: enoeno on 27-01-2011 04:42 PM hissing and passing u be snake? ![]() [/quote] can't yo see how you look in that picture? and ur confirming again 2 pple that ur are a snake and lucifer but it's too bad of u when will u get sense? it's seems u don't have respect 4 pple be warn. [/quote] huh?.. ![]() aunty, no be fight now... e never reach that level for you to start dey paranoid... [/quote] brother am see me ooo..... see wahala... if there is no sin there will be no forgiveness.....I 4give her ![]() [/quote] aziokwu.... ![]() well as a christian wey no get bad tin for mind, me sef i forgive am also... [/quote] ok ![]() ![]() [/quote] I HISS AND PASS COS IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE 2 ME U SHOULDN'T AV MENTION SNAKE HERE THERE ARE SOME OTHER WORDS U SHOULD AV USE INSTEAD OF SNAKE I ALSO AV FORGIVEN U 4 GOD SAKE WE BE BRODA AND SISTA AGAIN. [/quote] OK.....No Hard Feelings . Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
hahaha dis funiiiiiiii luv it Reply
Thx Reply
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 23-01-2011 09:50 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 23-01-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 23-01-2011 09:14 PM Quote from: kaycee22 on 23-01-2011 08:23 PM 60money na wen person dey lost e dey waka fast..... wishh u all the best of hat brake.. i trust river nah ![]() ![]() i no fit brake her heart naaa...NO BRAKE... na my Motor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hissss and walk away.
Quote from: sylax on 23-01-2011 04:08 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
I FEEL U. Reply
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 27-01-2011 07:05 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 27-01-2011 06:56 PM heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee... God bless you jare my brother. God Bless you too......where all my girls go today?? God bless them for me oooo ![]() ![]() u 2 rove:-* ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 25-01-2011 07:23 PM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 24-01-2011 11:51 PM Quote from: Riverniger1 on 24-01-2011 04:30 PM Quote from: coolandrea on 24-01-2011 01:35 PM Am a sister in d convent. Pls dnt disflower my hand* sister in the lord....na rose flower abi hybiscus flower u mean??? ![]() no be only flower na grass ![]() ![]() no be grass na weed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Riverniger1 on 25-01-2011 10:03 PM Quote from: coolandrea on 25-01-2011 09:56 PM @riverniger, i don tel u make u stand up, no dey bow 4 dat man made* na God get power* REV sister coolandrea....u dey house? ![]() i want to come for deliverance..... wetin u cook? ![]() ![]() ![]() she go fry watermelon and akamu for ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
nne kedu? Reply![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 30-01-2011 02:50 PM nne kedu? ![]() who be your nne? ![]() if i catch u..i go...........D.i.c.k ![]() ![]() Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 30-01-2011 02:50 PM nne kedu? ![]() skyponu onye wu nne? oruka you no no wey your momsi dey? live my nillkisseem alon OOOOOOO no make me vex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()