How 27Yr Old Man Kills His Father And Removes His Eye In Abia

Date: 28-02-2024 9:48 am (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-02-2024 09:48 AM (2 months ago)

A 27-year-old man, identified as Chinalu Ogbonna, has been arrested for allegedly killing his father, Maduka Ogbonna, and removing his left eye.

According to reports, the suspect had a heated argument with his father in their compound located opposite Junior Secondary School, Amuzukwu in Umuahia North council, Abia state .

The argument degenerated into a fight which led to the suspect pouncing on his father, killing him and them removing his left eye.

Residents of the area claim the suspect intended to use his father for ritual before he was apprehended.

The state police command is yet to comment on the incident.

Posted: at 28-02-2024 09:48 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makodama at 28-02-2024 10:08 AM (2 months ago)
People from that side;anything for the money.

Posted: at 28-02-2024 10:08 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 28-02-2024 10:57 AM (2 months ago)
You hear this once in 4 months from the east.Not like the West where only Ogun provides this kind of news every 4 hours.

Posted: at 28-02-2024 10:57 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 28-02-2024 12:58 PM (2 months ago)
The hearts of men have grown cold.
Posted: at 28-02-2024 12:58 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 28-02-2024 01:00 PM (2 months ago)
Kill him, no place for the wicked.
Posted: at 28-02-2024 01:00 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-02-2024 02:29 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 28-02-2024 10:57 AM
You hear this once in 4 months from the east.Not like the West where only Ogun provides this kind of news every 4 hours.

South West is the hub for media information!! if u hear every minute na because the SW controls the news!!  evil happen in south east every mins!! it just no media to broadcast it  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes u no even talk of the poor man wey bastard pikin comot him eye, u dey talk of yeye tribal nonsense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-02-2024 02:29 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 28-02-2024 06:58 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-02-2024 02:29 PM

South West is the hub for media information!! if u hear every minute na because the SW controls the news!!  evil happen in south east every mins!! it just no media to broadcast it  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes u no even talk of the poor man wey bastard pikin comot him eye, u dey talk of yeye tribal nonsense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Just listen to the ignorance you are spilling from your mouth. In this social media age where almost everyone is a cameraman or reporter? You have the same mentality that westerners have about Africa, thinking that we still live on trees. You don't hear it from the SE because it happens but it is far between, but happens on a minutely basis in the SW, Period. If for anything, the time that Social Media have not come to the aid of Igbo's, the SW used their ''Media'' to brainwash the rest of Nigeria that Igbo's are into money rituals. Then Social media and boom, the truth lay bare !

Posted: at 28-02-2024 06:58 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-02-2024 07:00 PM (2 months ago)
Some idiot said that people from that side will do anything for money just because of this news that may be first of its kind this year from that region, but will not say anything about Ogun state where such news is on a daily and I am sure that one of such news must come out from, before the day ends.

Posted: at 28-02-2024 07:00 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 28-02-2024 07:22 PM (2 months ago)
Evil is everywhere........we don't need to go tribal on it. Killings everywhere!
Posted: at 28-02-2024 07:22 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 28-02-2024 07:57 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 28-02-2024 06:58 PM
Just listen to the ignorance you are spilling from your mouth. In this social media age where almost everyone is a cameraman or reporter? You have the same mentality that westerners have about Africa, thinking that we still live on trees. You don't hear it from the SE because it happens but it is far between, but happens on a minutely basis in the SW, Period. If for anything, the time that Social Media have not come to the aid of Igbo's, the SW used their ''Media'' to brainwash the rest of Nigeria that Igbo's are into money rituals. Then Social media and boom, the truth lay bare !

if u like use a camcorder to record am if e no reach lagos e no dey go viral...SW control news
Posted: at 28-02-2024 07:57 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 29-02-2024 07:57 AM (2 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 28-02-2024 07:57 PM

if u like use a camcorder to record am if e no reach lagos e no dey go viral...SW control news
Yeah, there are no viral news in Liberia, Cameroon, Mali, Senegal. All those countries also rely on Lagos for anything to go viral. Even European countries too. You are as wise as a goat.

Posted: at 29-02-2024 07:57 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero