It is Urgent, Pls Advise Him.......... (Page 18)

Date: 07-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-02-2011 06:27 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-02-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: pholake on 10-02-2011 05:03 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-02-2011 04:54 PM
ok...........e don do.........the guy don already take decision on the matter..make una no tear una clothe again.........

Could u please let us know his final decision? After all we are part of this issue......we need to know o-we the ADVISORY COUNCIL committee......... Grin

am afraid, one more marriage has hit the rocks............. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Excellentamente!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
pity
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 11-02-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
ok...........e don do.........the guy don already take decision on the matter..make una no tear una clothe again.........
Can u mention?

Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gentlemanril at 11-02-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
nice try over there let me ask u a question, how many times have u sin against God. if u are christian u will understand wat i mean, mind you is not any body that is called a christian that is truely a christian. think about it!
Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-02-2011 02:20 AM
Can u mention?

Marriage crashed PI, but thanks to everyone that contributed, he could have listened to majority of the advice here but there were more revelations and his hands were tied, I couldnt even tell him not to do otherwise.  Something else happened, which he didnt give me permission to mention here.  Thanks to everyone, God bless you all..........

Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Biolary at 11-02-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
I am advicing you to warn your wife NOT to continue it again,,, it should not repeat itself,,, and if it does then, that is the end of the marriage....... Angry
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gentlemanril on 11-02-2011 10:47 AM
nice try over there let me ask u a question, how many times have u sin against God. if u are christian u will understand wat i mean, mind you is not any body that is called a christian that is truely a christian. think about it!
tru talk
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hencoto at 11-02-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  7-02-2011 05:27 PM
A friend of mine is in agony. He needs your advise on what he should do.

His wife has just made a confession, a blood-chilling confession - She cheated on him.  He has been away from home on an assignment.  He has been a good father and husband.  He has been faced with temptation from women but has never cheated on his wife.  He has trusted her, now that trust has been dealt a shattering blow.  This has just happened - only yesterday.  He is devastated.  He needs advice as to how to get over this trying moment.  He still loves his wife but how can he trust her again?  He is not considering divorce but He wants to know how to get over this.

Please your kind advice would help.  Please this is a true life story and you could be touching a life with your response(s).  Thanks a zillion!
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago)

AH DP, WHY YOU NO WAN FINISH WETIN YOU START NA? WHICH KIND HALF STORY BI THIS Huh? LOL. ..

YOU SAID THE MAN DON TAKE DECISION ABI? OK DECISION ON WHAT NA? ME I WAN KNOW OOO Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
@Moni.......go back to page 23 and see my answer........moi-moi pikin......... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 11:51 AM
@Moni.......go back to page 23 and see my answer........moi-moi pikin......... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 11-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gentlemanril on 10-02-2011 11:26 AM
very sad, honestly your wife really Love you for coming out to tell you. secondly i know it is easy to forgive but hard to forget, we are mortals and not immortal, pls never u force yourself to forget, bcos if u do u are only making God a fool for giving u a brain. my pastor once told me if you marry ur wife by mistake Love her by Mistake . I know one day u will forget all that. come to tink of it have you ever have a quite time for ur self. tink about how many couples are honest to each other. i tell u dear they are few among many, and u are one of the lucky one's. God bless U
Akuko

Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 11-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago)

BIA Nwanyi.......Na me you dey call Moi Moi pikin? lol. Chei laugh wan wound me ooo lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

But that guy should have considered for the sake of the KID or KIDS both of them had together.

But as we do not know what really happened again. I mean in their second CASE. NNA MENNNNNNNNN
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 11-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-02-2011 12:02 PM

MY TREASURER LOL IMAGINE OOOO Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 11-02-2011 12:21 PM

BIA Nwanyi.......Na me you dey call Moi Moi pikin? lol. Chei laugh wan wound me ooo lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

But that guy should have considered for the sake of the KID or KIDS both of them had together.

But as we do not know what really happened again. I mean in their second CASE. NNA MENNNNNNNNN

hehehehe, ok you be akra pikin, how about that one?

The 2nd case he calls a TABOO in his place and me self the thing tire me........I no blame him sha for the decision he took...you know me na, I no get divorce for my dictionary, but the 2nd case tire me.......

Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)

Could u please let us know his final decision? After all we are part of this issue......we need to know o-we the ADVISORY COUNCIL committee......... Grin

hmm nawa oo! you see,when they decided to be on the same roof,when the issue is still hot.nothing good always come out of such decision.i believe there are more to this than just one time affair.maybe the woman has been indulging in such activity for some time now.. *smdh*
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 11-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)

At Last....To God Be The Glory.........God Is My Defender Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 11-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 10:52 AM
Can u mention?

Marriage crashed PI, but thanks to everyone that contributed, he could have listened to majority of the advice here but there were more revelations and his hands were tied, I couldnt even tell him not to do otherwise.  Something else happened, which he didnt give me permission to mention here.  Thanks to everyone, God bless you all..........

R they getting a divorce?wow what could ave been so bad?do u think his decisions were wise/reasonable enough?

That's quite sad tho, love could not conquer?he could not look past the cheating & think of their journery, their vow together, the child they bare for eachother.

Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 11-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 10:52 AM
Can u mention?

In that case, my 2 hands are up in d air.....all the best to d guy.....& pity to d wife
Posted: at 11-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 23