Congrats gal eno easy  At all. Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Pepesy at 4-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) y is evry1  in d houx? Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pepesy at 4-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) Congrats gal eno easy  At all. Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 4-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) Chineke... no be that babe wey talk say is it too early to marry at the age of 24 and now she don dey marry.... chai chai this world na small place to be. abeg make sure say you luv that man wey you won marry... no come tomorrow come tell us say is it good to divorce after marriage  hnmmmmmmmmmmm
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 4-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) congrats babe
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 4-03-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) wrong address pls....................no street or road.............
@ Hopea,come correct the address oooo,whats the name of the street,off which road.i need to be there.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 4-03-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 4-03-2011 08:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) wrong address pls....................no street or road.............
@ Hopea,come correct the address oooo,whats the name of the street,off which road.i need to be there. my sister nor worry i will post the real address ver soon..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 4-03-2011 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 4-03-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) l Can See a lot of People Congratulating too Soon
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 4-03-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 4-03-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) wrong address pls....................no street or road.............
@ Hopea,come correct the address oooo,whats the name of the street,off which road.i need to be there.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-03-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dan_Fulani at 6-03-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago) (m) Congratulations sister HOPEA23. I am happy for you. If I am around Edo state then, I may stop by to say hello. Again, congrats.
dan fulani Posted: at 6-03-2011 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
congratulations hope- all the best Posted: at 6-03-2011 02:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 8-03-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) wrong address pls....................no street or road.............
@ Hopea,come correct the address oooo,whats the name of the street,off which road.i need to be there. my sister nor worry i will post the real address ver soon.. so na fake address u been post before ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 8-03-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) l Can See a lot of People Congratulating too Soon
lolz ....why do u think its too soon ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 8-03-2011 02:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) Cos there's no Traditional Wedding Just another of HopeA's Stories
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
congratulations Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
esonu at 9-03-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) well,my fellow humble pals...the date have been fixed..i mean,my tradition wedding have be fixed on first saturday of JULY....and i want to invite you all to show up that day..i will really be glad to see my humble pals dancing and smiling with me that day..
Location...NUMBER 18 G.R.A EDO-BENIN CITY. DRESSING CODE....NATIVE AFRICAN CLOTH..COLOR PURPLE WITH A TOUCH OF BLACK IN IT.LOL NO GIFTS WILL BE ACCEPT FROM ANYANY..BUT MONEY YOU CAN GIVE ::)meanwhile,bring your friends along and come jolly with me.....any kind of foods ..drinks are all gonna be available that day..if u can't make it ..its alright sha...  so u finally dumped me.......chie peeping and sobbing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
make una free me jare
i will never free u until u bless me Posted: at 9-03-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 9-03-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) make una free me jare
i will never free u until u bless me  Yeye
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 9-03-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
KUDOS 2 U
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 9-03-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
estilizo at 9-03-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) wrong address pls....................no street or road.............
@ Hopea,come correct the address oooo,whats the name of the street,off which road.i need to be there. my sister nor worry i will post the real address ver soon.. ok dear,hope you re preparing to jion the club,congrats once more.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |