May be Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 16-03-2011 12:50 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss without money u are classless buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am good, Ble how are you?
There are some class dat money alone cannot buy, (if u are wise enough u will understand wat i mean) Reply
EGO N'EKWU...with ur mony u enter first class...but witout mony...u go enter business class Reply
@poster wen u mk..money...ur levels go change o...infact u will start operating on a higher frequency...lol...u don land_buy social status be dat na. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-03-2011 11:56 AM While on transit, i listen to a conversation that says Money can buy Class and am kind of not pleased with the opponent of this conversation and will like to hear from my naijapals if truly Money can buy CLASS. MONEY TALK!!! MONEY RULE!!! & MONEY MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND..SHIKINA!!! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
you dey laf? pure truth!!!! money and class goes hand in hand full stop. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 17-03-2011 12:05 AM you dey laf? pure truth!!!! money and class go* The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Yes indeed,but you must be wise and smart too with it or you'll be doomed~~~~~~~~~~~~!!! Reply![]()
mONEY CANT BUY CLASSSSS...class has nofin to do wif money...ur personality, dignity and respect!!...money can sometimes buy class anyway Reply
Yh money determines everything Reply
poster maney can buy anything buyable even so called love Reply
may be not 4 other people but 4 me money can buy real class 4 me yep! Reply
Money placed you in any class you want to belong, mother luck shines on us in different ways, and beside it takes brain/intelligence, and braveness to make Money, literate or illiterate, unless inherited wealth. You can be literate in other fields of life, why illiterate in making money, so you see, it depends which way mother luck shines on us. There is nothing like money miss-road. ReplyFor example, most of us are placed in higher classes today than our school teachers, lecturers, and professors after graduation because we have made money, so your teacher being your teacher does not make him same class with you, maybe because of his intelligence. They can only be proud that they thought you in school, but not same class with you. Let’s face reality, money can place you in any class you want.
Yes it can Reply
Exactly Reply
NO MONEY,ON CLASS lol!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 16-03-2011 11:57 AM yes! yes!! yeeeeessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss without money u are classless buh wit money u belong to d class of dignitries Gbam!