so i pass while reading on ow to handle them if anyone cross ma boundary
BS is actually doing a good job on this topic.......am not good here, so I will just learn ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-04-2011 12:34 PM hmmmmmmmmm It is good to talk truth na..........I have never been around such men, so I actually dont know how to handle them........ A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
If we dont control, guide and lead you, who else is going to do it, na you, Abi dominion wasnt given to Man? Reply
what of controlling women sophie Reply![]() bs well done..i dey read ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 12:52 PM what of controlling women sophie ![]() bs well done..i dey read ![]() Thx! And I actually referred at the both sexes! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 12:52 PM what of controlling women sophie ![]() bs well done..i dey read ![]() read well and take note just in case ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hehhe..i hear u guys... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
One more thing! ReplyU should reassert d fact that U DON'T NEED ANYONE, except(maybe) your parents, to control your behavior. Live and let live!
Hmmmmm so many controlling components displaying here and there. Let me go control my remote small, I wanna watch CNN and see whats happening in Japan now !! ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
oya sit down there Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:20 PM oya sit down there ![]() Hehehe !! I like this control button , Yes Mam .. i'm already sitting, what else can i do for you Darling ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hehehe....hug me na..u know say i dey miss u plenty Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
k ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:23 PM hehehe....hug me na..u know say i dey miss u plenty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Muah and polar bear Hugzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz all over, squeeze !! squeeze !! and still ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: blessedme on 11-04-2011 01:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ble Ble! how u dey?
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:23 PM hehehe....hug me na..u know say i dey miss u plenty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Muah and polar bear Hugzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz all over, squeeze !! squeeze !! and still ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() uhmmm..i'm njoying baby..but why is blessed shocked is something going on between u 2 ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()