What do you guys think of the growth of online dating compared to real world dating? Do you think online dating has/is overtaking traditional dating?
It's just another medium for that!
For many,it is a most comfortable one!

Quote from: bittersweet on 13-04-2011 08:36 AM Quote from: nurabela on 13-04-2011 01:45 AM Going to parties, meeting people in school or on the bus are the days of the past, as most people are now focusing on finding love on-line. While a lot of people still refuse to accept that online dating is the way to go, more and more hot girls and guys are going on the web, and thus increasing the desire to join on-line dating because most of the hot people are on the computers these days searching online dating sites. What do you guys think of the growth of online dating compared to real world dating? Do you think online dating has/is overtaking traditional dating? It's just another medium for that! For many,it is a most comfortable one! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nurabela on 13-04-2011 01:45 AM Going to parties, meeting people in school or on the bus are the days of the past, as most people are now focusing on finding love on-line. While a lot of people still refuse to accept that online dating is the way to go, more and more hot girls and guys are going on the web, and thus increasing the desire to join on-line dating because most of the hot people are on the computers these days searching online dating sites. What do you guys think of the growth of online dating compared to real world dating? Do you think online dating has/is overtaking traditional dating? hissssss u fountain of never ending question no dey dry at all u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yukicares4u on 14-04-2011 11:36 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 13-04-2011 08:36 AM Quote from: nurabela on 13-04-2011 01:45 AM Going to parties, meeting people in school or on the bus are the days of the past, as most people are now focusing on finding love on-line. While a lot of people still refuse to accept that online dating is the way to go, more and more hot girls and guys are going on the web, and thus increasing the desire to join on-line dating because most of the hot people are on the computers these days searching online dating sites. What do you guys think of the growth of online dating compared to real world dating? Do you think online dating has/is overtaking traditional dating? It's just another medium for that! For many,it is a most comfortable one! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Like BS sd,,, it just another medium of dating. We hv 2 type of dating, Traditional and Online dating choose any1 that serves u bera period. ReplyNote; online dating is just a point of meeting some1 thereafter other tings follow
passing jor Reply
Datingnologist everywhere Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
abi oo Reply
yes oo Reply![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-04-2011 06:09 PM @ poster i found where u dey copy & paste pretending to b ur posts from....well 1 of the places...naira-land! u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
why not copy and paste too? diplomatik research Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 13-04-2011 02:29 AM i will comment later [/quote please what can i do to have to this nyash of yours is actually entising dear i will start from the back ok
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Reply | |||||
wetin be that na? you dey shit? Reply![]()
Am totally GAY on this one....lol Reply
tufia wka Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 16-04-2011 11:20 PM why not copy and paste too? diplomatik research ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wait for me..i go copy and paste u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
that will be very great...am waiting for you Reply![]()