After investing 3 yrs of my wonderful life in this shitty affair...What do i do to the dick head???
After investing 3 yrs of my wonderful life in this shitty affair...What do i do to the dick head??? A BAD GIRL CAN BECOME A GOOD GIRL BUT WHEN A GOOD GIRL GOES BAD SHES GONE FOREVER
Hit him with the hardest knife too.....he is sooooooooooooooooooooooo heartless!! Goshhhhhhh.....som kinda guys are just diffrent....and why shuld you have spend so much on him?...he ws even suppose to be shamed a girl is feeding him, and takin care of his vital little needs!!! ...he got to u cos of money and he probably spends the money on his other GF!!! .....somthinn got to b wrong wif the guys heart!!!..he needs surgery of the heart from God's delivery Doctor, 3 years??.....ahh...sowwwwwiii ooo!!! Reply
Wat on earth dat motivated u into dating a man dat has been married b4? ReplyAre u dat old dat unmarried men cannot not notice u?,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,or so impatience dat u cant wait 4 ur mr right? Oh I C,,,,,,,,,,,,, U thought u can buy him wit ur money and expensive gift. Think wella b4 going into anoda relationship ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Be grateful to God that he has finally unveil the truth to u rather than to keep in a hopeless hope that will have more consequenses on u in the near future. Gather the remnant of your pieces heart and move on with nature. Live him to his faith, vengeance belongs to God. Reply
Quote from: virus232 on 12-06-2011 01:49 AM He came to my beautiful crib, eat my delicious food, drank my exotic wine, f*cked me on my luxurious bed, took a shower in my expensive bathroom, put on the expensive gucci outfit i bought him on his birthday only to open his shitty mouth and..."Honey, i came to let you know it ain't working between us no more...am making up with my ex...am sorry" After investing 3 yrs of my wonderful life in this shitty affair...What do i do to the dick head??? He Didn't just Decide dis in a Day WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@ Kennee it is very possible he decided it in half an hour sef Reply![]() @ poster sorry gal pls take heart som men r just harsh and no care abt feelings at all. No do anytin to him, leave him and go luk for ur betta half. Gud luck ![]()
First thing First...tell him to pay you back all those expensive things he used in your house and the gucci clothes..you got for him on his HBD....now the next step is don't fight him..because he is not worth the fight..i understand it hurt but you have to move on than to end up in jail for nobody... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
too bad ............... send m on suicide mission Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
send him Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-06-2011 03:29 PM Wat on earth dat motivated u into dating a man dat has been married b4? Are u dat old dat unmarried men cannot not notice u?,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,or so impatience dat u cant wait 4 ur mr right? Oh I C,,,,,,,,,,,,, U thought u can buy him wit ur money and expensive gift. Think wella b4 going into anoda relationship ![]() ''ex-gf A BAD GIRL CAN BECOME A GOOD GIRL BUT WHEN A GOOD GIRL GOES BAD SHES GONE FOREVER
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-06-2011 07:08 PM First thing First...tell him to pay you back all those expensive things he used in your house and the gucci clothes..you got for him on his HBD....now the next step is don't fight him..because he is not worth the fight..i understand it hurt but you have to move on than to end up in jail for nobody... cant retrieve stuffs i bought him...am too matured for that. honestly i think he deserves a bullet to d head using me d way he did. A BAD GIRL CAN BECOME A GOOD GIRL BUT WHEN A GOOD GIRL GOES BAD SHES GONE FOREVER
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-06-2011 05:55 PM @ Kennee it is very possible he decided it in half an hour sef ![]() @ poster sorry gal pls take heart som men r just harsh and no care abt feelings at all. No do anytin to him, leave him and go luk for ur betta half. Gud luck ![]() hes just an animal A BAD GIRL CAN BECOME A GOOD GIRL BUT WHEN A GOOD GIRL GOES BAD SHES GONE FOREVER
Quote from: Kennee on 12-06-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: virus232 on 12-06-2011 01:49 AM He came to my beautiful crib, eat my delicious food, drank my exotic wine, f*cked me on my luxurious bed, took a shower in my expensive bathroom, put on the expensive gucci outfit i bought him on his birthday only to open his shitty mouth and..."Honey, i came to let you know it ain't working between us no more...am making up with my ex...am sorry" After investing 3 yrs of my wonderful life in this shitty affair...What do i do to the dick head??? He Didn't just Decide dis in a Day kennee, my deepest pain is dat last meal he made out of me...i shuld cut off his dick A BAD GIRL CAN BECOME A GOOD GIRL BUT WHEN A GOOD GIRL GOES BAD SHES GONE FOREVER
Quote from: virus232 on 13-06-2011 03:47 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-06-2011 07:08 PM First thing First...tell him to pay you back all those expensive things he used in your house and the gucci clothes..you got for him on his HBD....now the next step is don't fight him..because he is not worth the fight..i understand it hurt but you have to move on than to end up in jail for nobody... cant retrieve stuffs i bought him...am too matured for that. honestly i think he deserves a bullet to d head using me d way he did. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: virus232 on 13-06-2011 03:47 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-06-2011 07:08 PM First thing First...tell him to pay you back all those expensive things he used in your house and the gucci clothes..you got for him on his HBD....now the next step is don't fight him..because he is not worth the fight..i understand it hurt but you have to move on than to end up in jail for nobody... cant retrieve stuffs i bought him...am too matured for that. honestly i think he deserves a bullet to d head using me d way he did. It could also mean u offered him urself on a platter of gold "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: virus232 on 13-06-2011 03:52 AM Quote from: Kennee on 12-06-2011 04:42 PM Quote from: virus232 on 12-06-2011 01:49 AM He came to my beautiful crib, eat my delicious food, drank my exotic wine, f*cked me on my luxurious bed, took a shower in my expensive bathroom, put on the expensive gucci outfit i bought him on his birthday only to open his shitty mouth and..."Honey, i came to let you know it ain't working between us no more...am making up with my ex...am sorry" After investing 3 yrs of my wonderful life in this shitty affair...What do i do to the dick head??? He Didn't just Decide dis in a Day kennee, my deepest pain is dat last meal he made out of me...i shuld cut off his dick lolz.....u did not think of that because u were still expecting some other meals ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but some guys could be be cruel "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
wetin u wan use his dick for wen u cut am,, dis useless guy Reply![]() ![]()
girls! girls!! girls!!!...............weneva I hear shitty stuffs like this...I jus get so so so mad...................u invested 3 yrs?? and u did not know what he's capable of??....and am pretty sure u jus let him walk out calmly..........................u shldn't have even listened to the end of the statement...................as soon as u hear these "Honey, i came to let you know it ain't working between us no more...u give him a beautiful bitch-slap...then as he is bout saying this 'am making up with my ex'..ur picking up a gun and loading it...b4 he can think of saying this "am sorry".....uv killed him...... Replybuh no kidding....uv got to cry a river, build a bridge and majestically cross over............. A man who can do this to u after everythin uv done for him....aint worthy enough to walk close to ur shadow.....simple...
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares