Knife in the heart (Page 2)

Date: 12-06-2011 1:49 am (12 years ago) | Author: Vyruz
1 [2] 3 4 5
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
thowbee u dey vex ooo
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:35 AM
thowbee u dey vex ooo

naa...am not dearie......I jus try not to let ma guard down even if I like u...buh clearly...she jus let the dude run over her......thats not in ma diary at all....
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 07:40 AM
thowbee u dey vex ooo

naa...am not dearie......I jus try not to let ma guard down even if I like u...buh clearly...she jus let the dude run over her......thats not in ma diary at all....

dats true sha,, no woman shud let any man walk all ova her like dat, and cry ova it.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abolore05 at 13-06-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 07:31 AM
girls! girls!! girls!!!...............weneva I hear shitty stuffs like this...I jus get so so so mad...................u invested 3 yrs?? and u did not know what he's capable of??....and am pretty sure u jus let him walk out calmly..........................u shldn't have even listened to the end of the statement...................as soon as u hear these "Honey, i came to let you know it ain't working between us no more...u give him a beautiful bitch-slap...then as he is bout saying this 'am making up with my ex'..ur picking up a gun and loading it...b4 he can think of saying this "am sorry".....uv killed him......

buh no kidding....uv got to cry a river, build a bridge and majestically cross over.............

A man who can do this to u after everythin uv done for him....aint worthy enough to walk close to ur shadow.....simple...

Grin Grin

THREE SOLID YEARS!!!!!!!!
sum dudes r just heartless! my gosh!!!
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 13-06-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: virus232 on 12-06-2011 01:49 AM
He came to my beautiful crib, eat my delicious food, drank my exotic wine, f*cked me on my luxurious bed, took a shower in my expensive bathroom, put on the expensive gucci outfit i bought him on his birthday only to open his shitty mouth and..."Honey, i came to let you know it ain't working between us no more...am making up with my ex...am sorry"

After investing 3 yrs of my wonderful life in this shitty affair...What do i do to the dick head???

My dear, obviously you gave your everything to a dude who didn't deserve it!
Revenge will not solve anything, so ignore him totally, and keep your smile on your face always!

Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:41 AM
thowbee u dey vex ooo

dats true sha,, no woman shud let any man walk all ova her like dat, and cry ova it.

all in the name of love....mehn....he even had the balls to wear the 'Gucci outfit' I bought him?? and she did not think to rip it off him??...............infact 'phyuked me on my luxurious bed'??...............that is enough to bitch-slap the bastard!!...this girl is cheese...infact over-heated cheese...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 07:48 AM
thowbee u dey vex ooo

all in the name of love....mehn....he even had the balls to wear the 'Gucci outfit' I bought him?? and she did not think to rip it off him??...............infact 'fcuked me on my luxurious bed'??...............that is enough to bitch-slap the bastard!!...this girl is cheese...infact over-heated cheese...

Grin Grin Grin i pity d person who hurt u oooo
Posted: at 13-06-2011 07:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abolore05 at 13-06-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
Bitch Slappin him will not cure the pain she wil b feelin
truth the gal is too soft to allow such shit....
does it mean she don't even know wat he's capable of duin
after spending 3 years wit him?
and such guys culd only try such shit
wit gurls dat r willing to take their SHIT!
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:52 AM
thowbee u dey vex ooo

all in the name of love....mehn....he even had the balls to wear the 'Gucci outfit' I bought him?? and she did not think to rip it off him??...............infact 'fcuked me on my luxurious bed'??...............that is enough to bitch-slap the bastard!!...this girl is cheese...infact over-heated cheese...

amazingly...in all ma dating yrs....I think I was a lil hurt by a god-forsaken dude..he was phyuking ma friend in ma CAR!!!!!....and I cld not believe how I bounced back......I jus drove ma friend back to her house laughing bout the whole experience......altho it was a planned shit....buh it was crazy....
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Abolore05 on 13-06-2011 08:01 AM
Bitch Slappin him will not cure the pain she wil b feelin
truth the gal is too soft to allow such shit....
does it mean she don't even know wat he's capable of duin
after spending 3 years wit him?
and such guys culd only try such shit
wit gurls dat r willing to take their SHIT!

mehn...this is the height of phyukery......we all recuperate differently tho...buh she was really really soft wit the dude...otherwise.....dunno how she cld allow alot of crap from him.....
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:03 AM
thowbee u dey vex ooo

amazingly...in all ma dating yrs....I think I was a lil hurt by a god-forsaken dude..he was fcuking ma friend in ma CAR!!!!!....and I cld not believe how I bounced back......I jus drove ma friend back to her house laughing bout the whole experience......altho it was a planned shit....buh it was crazy....

Shocked Shocked Shocked i no fit do dat one ooo,, ur still friends?
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:12 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 08:12 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:03 AM
thowbee u dey vex ooo

amazingly...in all ma dating yrs....I think I was a lil hurt by a god-forsaken dude..he was fcuking ma friend in ma CAR!!!!!....and I cld not believe how I bounced back......I jus drove ma friend back to her house laughing bout the whole experience......altho it was a planned shit....buh it was crazy....

Shocked Shocked Shocked i no fit do dat one ooo,, ur still friends?

yup..no biggie....I wld not pull that kinda phyukery if I dig him...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
waooo i cudn b friends again wit dat gal, if she is ready to do dat kain shit,, whts next  Huh?
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 08:18 AM
waooo i cudn b friends again wit dat gal, if she is ready to do dat kain shit,, whts next  Huh?

high school shit...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 13-06-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:20 AM

high school shit...
Hey sup?
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 13-06-2011 08:26 AM

high school shit...
Hey sup?

hey u....hw u doin dearie...missed hearing from u...
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 13-06-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:28 AM

high school shit...
Hey sup?

Am cool, Me too......................
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 13-06-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 13-06-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 13-06-2011 08:32 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 13-06-2011 08:28 AM

high school shit...
Hey sup?

Am cool, Me too......................

Whats goin on with u??....been busy??
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 13-06-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 08:33 AM
I see
Wat do u see fly Aero mama. Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5