Hows dis for a wedding............signing DIVORCE PAPRES too!!

Date: 29-06-2011 7:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: Tibs
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 29-06-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
.......erhmm..........I was catching up wit friends and we were talking bout all de embarrassing stuffs that we'll had to face in very awkward situations......I was telling ma friends bout how I usually get embarrased at airports and always have to be taken to a secondary search spot jus cuz of ma piercings.......and my guy-friends were telling that they've got much more embarrassing story..........

.....y'all know bout de wedding that made it to Jay Leno's show.....bout how de groom walked out of his own wedding and showed everyone a picture of his bestman and his bride getting it on 2 days b4 de wedding.......that seems to be de latest trend now.............guys wld rather go thru de wedding and then embarass their cheating bride on de day that shl be de 'happiest' day of her life..............so ma friends went all de way to Minnesota for a wedding and they said it was a blast and a pretty expensive wedding....

...de wedding sat 400 guests, very kul flowers, de chairs were amazing, de hall was huge and de food was great......in this particular case, de guy is pilot and he is never around, his last trip kinda took him away for 4 months and he only got 3 weeks to spend wit his family........he's been courting his bride-to-be for bout 5yrs......buh he's got this amazing friend who seems to always fill in for him and try to take care of this gurl when he's out flying...................apparently, all de tym his friend was busy flying, de so-called bestfriend was busy screwing this gurl......and eventually got de gurl preggers.................so now this dude comes back home during his usual 21-day leave and decides to marry her....they were planning de wedding and de gurls folks said, they wld not mind taking care of everything just to please their babygurl..........

.......ayt...de pilot has been hearing so much dirty rumors bout this gurl, how promiscuous her ways are, how much his bestfriend has been 'taking care of her'.....so as every normal curious guy wld do, he decided to be sure bout wat he is bout getting himself into......so he hired '2' private investigators....jus to be extra sure.........and a week b4 de wedding de first P.I...brought pictures confirming that his bestfriend was screwing de gurl and actually had pictures of them doing it in de garage.....de second P.I brought videos of them together at cafes talking bout de pregnancy and how her folks wants her to claim de pregnancy belongs to de pilot......another phone recorded video of his bestfriend talking to de gurl's mom at de salon and de mom telling him to go according to plan and when de pilot leaves as usual..they wld figure this whole shit out.......................

.....okeii.........and here comes de d-day....jus as de wedding was bout coming to an end.....he said he wanted to make a thank-you speech...here goes....'Thank y'all for coming, I appreciate all your efforts, I specially thank brenda's parents for making this wedding a huge deal, buh wat wld u expect when they are desperate for their pregnant wh*re daughter to be married, well, I am gonna show y'all something and tho I know how horrifying they are buh I beg that y'all relax, enjoy ur food and enjoy de show'............and with that....a slideshow popped up on de white projection screen and viola!!.......pictures and videos of de bestfriend and de 'bride together, having sex, talking and then a video bout de mom telling him 'harold, uv got to do wat uv got to do, u can't offer brenda this kinda life, as soon as jeremy leaves, u can both go back to ur former lives'...............

.......everyone was gasping for breath.....and shocked, de girl cldn't find her tongue............and at de end of de slide......de guy got up and said with a very stupid smile 'Well, that was fun!...okay honey, cld u sign these papers for me'.........and he brought out a pen and handed it over to her and while she was signing that, he tore up the marriage certificate......dyu knw wat she was signing on her wedding day??..................HER DIVORCE PAPERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!........................and then he shouted....'I am goin to vegas!! I am newly single and if y'all wanna come with me, I have got a limo waiting to take us all to de airport'!!!!!..........................

Can you believe how ruthless some pple r??...dyu knw that some guys were clapping as he was collecting de signed divorce papers from her and matching wit him to de limo!!!!!....can anyone belive this dude!!!!!??

Posted: at 29-06-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 29-06-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago)
................... buh I beg that y'all relax, enjoy ur food and enjoy de show'.....................is dis dude insane!!!!!!!!!.............................plz...help me understand!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 29-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmm.....their is how bad something hurts that you cant cry but just laugh...sometimes tears dry up from peoples eyes.the guy must have spent so much time feeling bad about what the lady did,spent so much night thinking where he went wrong and found that he did no wrong so paid her in her own coin.but honestly i think thats part of the wedding IS WHAT HURTS THE MOST.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 29-06-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 29-06-2011 08:27 AM
hmmmm.....their is how bad something hurts that you cant cry but just laugh...sometimes tears dry up from peoples eyes.the guy must have spent so much time feeling bad about what the lady did,spent so much night thinking where he went wrong and found that he did no wrong so paid her in her own coin.but honestly i think thats part of the wedding IS WHAT HURTS THE MOST.

for me tho............I don't think this was fair no matter wat she has done!!!!!....no matter!!!!!..........mehn........tore up the marriage certificate!!!!..........gave her divorce papers on her wedding day!!!!..........and invited the guest to Vegas to party!!!!!!!.....................r u sure this guy ever loved her?!?!?!...................cuz it don't luk lyk that to me.....
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 29-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
one thing most ladies dont see about guys is that guys expectt the lady to be truthful to them and open but prepare lies to tell her..but once a man loves a woman i mean realy does  love her he cant stop loving her even with her infedility.the guy may choose not to be with her for the reason of infidelity but deep down he still loves her just that his heart cant contain it.in this case maybe THE GUY WAS STILL CONTEMPLATING WHTHER OR NOT HIS HEART CAN TAKE IT ON THE LONG RUN but ffound out his emotions wont let him be so he broke out.Really this guy planned this one oh...i know of someone who knew that his girl had another affair with his friend but istead of breaking up he remained freind with his friend and confronted the girl.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wandepope at 29-06-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
for my standard oh i think his action was unfair you dont treat people like that,the lady may become broken emotionally and commit suicide but if all she wanted was segxwal satisfaction she may see that as freedom
Posted: at 29-06-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 29-06-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa o!

Posted: at 29-06-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 29-06-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
I think d dude overreacted,that's wasn't the best way to payback.he should have break up with her when d investigation was completed.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 29-06-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
D guy overreacted, I agree. But it serves dat lady right! giving another man's baby to d guy is enuf sin, her mom saying she can continue with the other guy after d wedding is horrible. She never loved him

She's a filthy dirt and so deserves d treatment

Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 29-06-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
u ve a point there,but i think he would have done it in a cool way n will still hurt her.
Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
I will personally congratulate that man for having patient to that extent. It's good that he divorced her. It's a big shame! Phew! Sad

Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 29-06-2011 10:17 AM
D guy overreacted, I agree. But it serves dat lady right! giving another man's baby to d guy is enuf sin, her mom saying she can continue with the other guy after d wedding is horrible. She never loved him

if her dad too is alive he should plz serve her bitchy mother a divorce paper too....b4 she shags his father.....
crazy bitch...want to eat ur cake and have when some never see biscuite chop.....i beg jare...
Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 29-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 29-06-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: xter on 29-06-2011 10:17 AM

if her dad too is alive he should plz serve her bitchy mother a divorce paper too....b4 she shags his father.....
crazy bitch...want to eat ur cake and have when some never see biscuite chop.....i beg jare...

lol see vexing
Posted: at 29-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 29-06-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
i beg i no fit shout....i get sore throat.. Cheesy
Posted: at 29-06-2011 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- thowbee at 29-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
am not all for suicide buh in this case 'll be willing to make an exception!....
Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 29-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
too long to read
Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-06-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
thowbee with all due respect i want yu to stay out of my way........i dont care abt yu ..........creating more profiles to write shit against me is something i wont take frm yu.......this will be the last time you dare me again..........that am an addicted hero does not mean anything is just a numb n' is my money n' time s stop hitting ur head on wall over it am not the first to be there ............yu can be there if you want..........i will talk to yu in gud manner for the last time ......

Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 29-06-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 29-06-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-06-2011 02:46 PM
thowbee with all due respect i want yu to stay out of my way........i dont care abt yu ..........creating more profiles to write shit against me is something i wont take frm yu.......this will be the last time you dare me again..........that am an addicted hero does not mean anything is just a numb n' is my money n' time s stop hitting ur head on wall over it am not the first to be there ............yu can be there if you want..........i will talk to yu in gud manner for the last time ......

I don't get u....can u be a lil more plain??......
Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 29-06-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: therealnigga on 29-06-2011 10:57 AM
oh boy, boys dey vex o. shuuu Grin

thowbee i really dont no yu can write pikin english........i thought ur ''MISS ENGLISH'' am not to be fool ......buh let it be the last time yu interfer on my matter again with any of ur profiles........am sick of you..........i told yu last time that am done with you buh ur really pushing me so hard this time.......dont make me sad again.........am no longer enjpoying this.........yu ' ve got alot of problem not me....what i do or say here is entirely my phyuking biz not urs or anyone else........so ve fun if yu want ..............or i can help yu to become addict hero overnight..............a word is enough for the wise .......so be wise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 29-06-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5