"Allow Every Nigerian To Carry A Gun" - CAN (Page 10)

Date: 13-09-2011 1:10 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- ezesunny at 14-09-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
all ashababu is fighting for is to take  all the country so they will make law that all  women from 8 will get married, why they pull out from morgadush no food, when i saw the place they left i cry is it what this people want, all womens there carry baby who is growing only in head and bele, now food os comming in  they want to come back,it how you want nigeria to be cadanre
Posted: at 14-09-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy147 at 14-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
i wonder why people just talk any how, rubbers come to ur house they will use guns, kidnappers will also use guns, those killing families in jos will also use guns, they will do all this things and succeed cos u dont have a gun to protect ur self, but if u have one before the wipe out ur entire family u might  have killed 1 or 2, before the rubber u they will have a battle to face, before the kidnap u they will think of their lives, is not just going to be easy for them like it is now, so i support all Nigerians should carry guns to protect them selves, govt has failed. if u like dull ur self  
Posted: at 14-09-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-09-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 13-09-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-09-2011 09:45 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM
STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.

You suckers lemme ask you idiots if the Igbo's are among the suckers that suck your brother's useless  unhealthy blood... why kill the igbo's because they are Christians, leave the igbo's out of this because they have their own land and they come there they pay tax and you kill them....you stupid people are all over other states  have you ever hear them killing over there.....the fcuking leadership was with you people for over 40 years and nothing was good to tell about you boko harams. do you think Igbo's are fools watching and keeping silence......look enough is enough and don't fcuking touch the igbo's when you kill and suck your blood... you vampire's suckerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

comming back to you later on, big goat

To start with,I would like to tell you that I didn't want to give any reply to your comments but this not the first time I've been seeing your comments condemning Christianity and even the Bible ...I am not sure you're a Yoruba man and if you are,you are nothing but a Stupid fanatics cos I have muslims relatives my Grandparents were good and very rich muslims and they never said anything about my parents being Christians we live together in love,we celebrate Ramadan,ileya,christmas and Easter together...I am sure you must be a kid so I will just stop my comments here...you can go through my comments to your fellow Hausa partner I didn't say anything against Quran or Islam but against Hausa muslims bcos no religion crises have been heard of in yoruba nad Igbo parts..and that is the way a normal person should talk....Is there no Hausas in Cameroon and Ghana? is there no Muslims in Ghana and Cameroon? Think b4 you write your comments..
at first i taught you are a human , now your identity is quite clear from the way you talk , you must be an irresponsible  and an idiot to have used abusive on me , anyway i don,t care much since it dosent stinch onto my body, , firstly the truth is always very bitter , most especially if one called a spade a spade,  i am not against a christianity  as a nor hates christians as human being, i don,t as well passed an abusive on your holy book, as most of you does to my own religion and muslims in general , i am not an illiterate as per basic rules torward other religions , its you peoplethat need to reasons well most especially towards other religion
Posted: at 14-09-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 14-09-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on 14-09-2011 05:38 PM
all ashababu is fighting for is to take  all the country so they will make law that all  women from 8 will get married, why they pull out from morgadush no food, when i saw the place they left i cry is it what this people want, all womens there carry baby who is growing only in head and bele, now food os comming in  they want to come back,it how you want nigeria to be cadanre

You  are exposing your ignorance more and more. It is also becoming more clearer that you talk with prejudice and bias. Ashbab has been fighting for long in Somalia but they have their reasons not reason. Is what you are saying their cause of fighting?

That is mogadishu for you. But what is happening in Nigeria is our main problem. They way underaged girls are being phyuked, giving birth to babies for sale is the problem we have to tackle together with boko haram worries. That is our main problem not mogadishu. How to control breeding for sale and detonating bombs for murder. Open your tiny brain, may be you can comprehend this abi?

Posted: at 14-09-2011 06:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-09-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fineguy147 on 14-09-2011 05:47 PM
i wonder why people just talk any how, rubbers come to ur house they will use guns, kidnappers will also use guns, those killing families in jos will also use guns, they will do all this things and succeed cos u dont have a gun to protect ur self, but if u have one before the wipe out ur entire family u might  have killed 1 or 2, before the rubber u they will have a battle to face, before the kidnap u they will think of their lives, is not just going to be easy for them like it is now, so i support all Nigerians should carry guns to protect them selves, govt has failed. if u like dull ur self  

And the whole country will turn to battle field.

Posted: at 14-09-2011 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- beebs at 14-09-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
I wonder how some people talk here. No respect for human feelings at all. You are not aware of situations only when the CAN leader talk is when you people will start responding with sentiments. Are people aware of what causes the recent crises in Jos? Why cant the CAN leader explain that to us? Are you aware of the Fulani people that left home for bush-following and return home and find out that their families has been TOTALLY ELIMINATED by the christians in jos? And no justice has been done on any issue related to that, so how does taking revenge of killing their wives and children becomes a crime now? CAN never preach peace in nigeria, they are completely behind jos crisis. We have seen CAN members in Military uniforms and Vehicles in the past kaduna political crises. They disguises their selves as peace keepers in such uniforms silently killing Muslims in so many areas. They have been identified by their ammunitions they used in killing innocent Muslims. . . What will you say about it? is that why the CAN leader wants everyone to carry gun so that they will continue their massacre?
And Now the BOKOHARAM issue, are you aware dat they are killing Muslims as well? To me, that is entirely something different from ISLAM and if justice want to be done for the BOKOHARAM, the so-called Borno State Ex-governor is the CRIMINAL Behind BOKOHARAM, Government should hand him over to BOKOHARAM as they claim that he is the cause of their existence and the killings of innocent borno people.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 14-09-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-09-2011 06:00 PM
Quote from: tmaxdon on 13-09-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:36 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-09-2011 09:45 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 13-09-2011 08:32 AM

I have never heard a situation where a country legalizes all its citizens to possess guns. Kai! This people are on a deadly mission. All they are looking for is how to wipe out Hausa/Fulani from Plateau state.

Who was responsible for the recent upsurge in Jos crises? Where was this HANKAKA who called himself christian when tens of Muslims were slaughtered few weeks ago on Eid ground in Jos north local government area when they were performing their Eid-al-fitr prayer. You strike first and when you are paid with not up to half of your own coin you cry like a child. We all know that peace was returning in Jos until when those criminal christians break the silence. Who is responsible for it then? You such blood and laugh but whenever your blood is sipped a little you cry and tell the whole world that so so is happening. GROW UP AND BEHAVE LIKE MEN NOT CHILDREN.

Anybody wishing all Nigerians to legally posses guns is MAD, and IRRESPONSIBLE human being WHOEVER he is.

You suckers lemme ask you idiots if the Igbo's are among the suckers that suck your brother's useless  unhealthy blood... why kill the igbo's because they are Christians, leave the igbo's out of this because they have their own land and they come there they pay tax and you kill them....you stupid people are all over other states  have you ever hear them killing over there.....the fcuking leadership was with you people for over 40 years and nothing was good to tell about you boko harams. do you think Igbo's are fools watching and keeping silence......look enough is enough and don't fcuking touch the igbo's when you kill and suck your blood... you vampire's suckerssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

comming back to you later on, big goat

To start with,I would like to tell you that I didn't want to give any reply to your comments but this not the first time I've been seeing your comments condemning Christianity and even the Bible ...I am not sure you're a Yoruba man and if you are,you are nothing but a Stupid fanatics cos I have muslims relatives my Grandparents were good and very rich muslims and they never said anything about my parents being Christians we live together in love,we celebrate Ramadan,ileya,christmas and Easter together...I am sure you must be a kid so I will just stop my comments here...you can go through my comments to your fellow Hausa partner I didn't say anything against Quran or Islam but against Hausa muslims bcos no religion crises have been heard of in yoruba nad Igbo parts..and that is the way a normal person should talk....Is there no Hausas in Cameroon and Ghana? is there no Muslims in Ghana and Cameroon? Think b4 you write your comments..
at first i taught you are a human , now your identity is quite clear from the way you talk , you must be an irresponsible  and an idiot to have used abusive on me , anyway i don,t care much since it dosent stinch onto my body, , firstly the truth is always very bitter , most especially if one called a spade a spade,  i am not against a christianity  as a nor hates christians as human being, i don,t as well passed an abusive on your holy book, as most of you does to my own religion and muslims in general , i am not an illiterate as per basic rules torward other religions , its you peoplethat need to reasons well most especially towards other religion

What I am telling you is the truth,if you've noticed it,I don't write comments on Religious issue because I think people who are yet to see the basis of all Religions do argue about it and people that are not civilised enough do. cos your Religion is your personal opinion...you claim not to have said something against the Bible,you did several times,I saw them but I ignored it all because I'm trying to picture what kind of Yoruba you are...Its non of my business to attack you if you call the Bible a piece of paper which you've done b4....We are Nigerians,(Yoruba and Igbo) we have better things to think about not religious issue,I am a good friend to a lot of the Arab guys in my Hostel,I know what we do together and I discussed this with a Nigerian Yoruba muslim friend...He said they do all that because are being forced to practice and follow the rules of the religion and that is why they misuse their freedom everywhere they are in Europe.....If I know you I would have loved to talk to you better to change your view about religions...Ur believe is between you and your God not humans....To tell you the truth your comments on this issue is disgrace to the Yoruba race ...You said your family comprises of good shooters,then you must be born and bred in Kano and not any of the Yoruba states...
Posted: at 14-09-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 14-09-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DJcollins on 14-09-2011 10:39 AM
MY BROTHER,S AND SISTER,S BEWARE THE WAY I DEY SEE SOME PEOPLE COMMENT 4 THIS NAIJAPALS E BE LIKE SAY BOKO HARAM FANS DEY HERE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Any where u c boko haram members, or dia well wishers, kill dem, dnt let dem escape alife. Dis is holy war, operation no mercy, shoot @ sight. If d govt dnt wan 2 legalize d use of ARMS 4 yö defence, dnt mind dem, use any armunition within yö reach & finish dem, wen COME  become  COMES, all of us wil come out, after all boko harams are using arms, dey dnt use dia   DICK  2 shoot Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-09-2011 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-09-2011 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 14-09-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezesunny on 14-09-2011 05:38 PM
all ashababu is fighting for is to take  all the country so they will make law that all  women from 8 will get married, why they pull out from morgadush no food, when i saw the place they left i cry is it what this people want, all womens there carry baby who is growing only in head and bele, now food os comming in  they want to come back,it how you want nigeria to be cadanre
Quote from: ezesunny on 14-09-2011 05:23 PM
if all malam will know how to use computer their life will change,they will know the morden life is sweet, all they know in all their life is cattle,  the people like cadanre will not arrow then, so they will agree  to carry bomb for them, and get vergin in return, fools
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-09-2011 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 14-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 08:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 07:10 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 13-09-2011 01:10 AM
following the recent attacks on some villagers by a sect in Jos Plateau State, in which several people died, the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has called on President Jonathan to allow every Nigerian to carry arms for self-protection.
The national president of CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, made the call through a statement, a copy of which was made available to the Nigerian Tribune on Monday.

He said “we urge the president, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, to stop the orgy of ethnic cleansing or accede to recent calls for all Nigerians to carry arms.”
Stating that the killing of innocent villagers could not assuage electoral disadvantages, Oritsejafor added that if the president could no longer guarantee the safety of life and property of Nigerians, in accordance with the oath he took, then the National Assembly should immediately enact a law that would make every Nigerian to carry arms for their own protection.
“As a nation, we cannot continue like this. There has to be a genuine demonstration of commitment to the collective development of the country, through honesty of purpose. The current orgy of violent ethnic crises has continued unabated for several days, just a few days after the president had identified the people behind the growing spate of terrorism in the country,” the statement said.
Worried by the new dimension the crises had assumed in recent times, which had led to the killing of over 52 persons, including pregnant women and children within 10 days, the CAN president called on President  Jonathan to reassure Nigerians that he had the capacity to guarantee their safety in any part of the nation, by urgently halting what he called the madness taking place in parts of Plateau State.

Giving everybody a gun like they do in the United States, Can that work in Nigeria? Christian Association Of Nigeria thinks that is the best solution to the ongoing crisis in the country

Source: Tribune.

let it be so , who is afraiding of that irresponsible and senseless request? already church is a depot of weapon of mass destructions , ,of recent and not so long ago, a pastor was caught with different type of weapons at bauchi , he uses it for roberry and leases it out to other criminals alike ,let that be , it will be so nice , i will equips every members of my families with a superior weapons , already they were a good shooter
see dis muggu...you fit shoot gun..hungry terrorist.....useless bastard....fck you and your hopeless family...street beggar.

i know if no one reply me  you that bastard and idiot will do , i am gona smash your dog head soon
sharrrrrrrrap.....dickhead....are you not afraid of your boss......guttermock
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colemanj121 at 14-09-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago)
if there is a retaliation in all the states of nigeria evry thing go stop. we still dey turn the other side for slap na him make am. the last time there was a miled reaction u see all the nortern leaders started talking for peace. a tooth for tooth is d only remedy to this sectional violence.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 14-09-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 14-09-2011 12:15 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: xPRINCEx on 13-09-2011 08:47 PM

[/color][/color]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
since i have been reading comments here, i ve not read a stupid comment as compared to the this comment made by this idiot that i post above mine.if the muslims re tired of being nigerian, why dont they go and join their cow in nigel republic. bastard and leave the christians alone.

you don,t worry , let it be so , theres no cause for alarm , i swear with the GOD who created the heaven and hearth , it will take no time to teach them all a very hard lessons the history will live to remember
Wen complete human beings are talkin, dis crawlin begger is talkin too, useless imbecile hü swips road wit his blökös, wen he goes beggin wit by crawlin. Almajiri BAÄBIYÄ-ALAH. If yüä nt afraid of missin, put yö pic. B
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the zombie is not even a nigeria......
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 14-09-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-09-2011 10:26 AM
Quote from: otagermo on 13-09-2011 08:42 PM
dis is somehow funny.....just tell some hungry dudu sharrrap...he will reply you with his gun.....even some will be using gun to salute each other......it will turn into funny scene.....my first target will be anini abi na ajanni....atlist,newspapers will make more money with their headlines.....i no fit laf Grin Grin Grin Grin
we re all targetting the same person Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i wonder what wil happen when NAMETALKEM go make abt post abt the dead of our beloved madman ajanni Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked wallahi i go sock myself in whisky Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
na sooooo....but na me go dey front...na slap me go use foram.....real hot slap for that aboki chad. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teganto at 14-09-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
datz plan b i guez
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 14-09-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 04:36 PM
DUK UBANKU ZAN CHI DA GUDA-GUDA. YAN ISKA LALATATTU KAWAI!
hey! what is wrong with this cheap wh*re.......you should be ashame of your phyuking religion called islam........honeypot.
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amu-ibi at 14-09-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 14-09-2011 09:10 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 14-09-2011 12:15 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-09-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: xPRINCEx on 13-09-2011 08:47 PM

[/color][/color]
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
since i have been reading comments here, i ve not read a stupid comment as compared to the this comment made by this idiot that i post above mine.if the muslims re tired of being nigerian, why dont they go and join their cow in nigel republic. bastard and leave the christians alone.

you don,t worry , let it be so , theres no cause for alarm , i swear with the GOD who created the heaven and hearth , it will take no time to teach them all a very hard lessons the history will live to remember
Wen complete human beings are talkin, dis crawlin begger is talkin too, useless imbecile hü swips road wit his blökös, wen he goes beggin wit by crawlin. Almajiri BAÄBIYÄ-ALAH. If yüä nt afraid of missin, put yö pic. B
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin the zombie is not even a nigeria......
Ma Gee, Wöt's up?

Yüä ryt ma HOMMY.  May b dat islamic kwürä, AJÄ-ENÜ, Anini, Ajanini or wöt-evä it calls itself,  is 4rm CHAD. Dey jst came 2 9ja 2 claim occupancy & nationalism, wit dia beggin profession. Still dis imbecile-almajiri is makin noise of empty big mouth. Epileptic AKWÜYÄ, salah-ram Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 14-09-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- shebanyan at 15-09-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 12:59 PM
SO MANY FOOLS OR WHATEVER THEY ARE SEEMS TO BE ANGRY FOR WHAT I HAVE SAID. I SAID IT AND I STAND BY IT.

IT IS THE STUPIDITY OF THE HIGHEST ORDER FROM THE MOST IRRESPONSIBLE CREATURE WHO CALLED HIMSELF/THEMSELVES HUMAN BEINGS.

IT IS THE WORST STUPIDITY I HAVE EVER HEARD FROM SOMEBODY WHO CONSIDER HIMSELF A FULL GROWN HUMAN BEING.

AM I UNDERSTOOD!
i dnt knw dat u are a bastard till 2day wow and mind u a christian can never i  mean never ever ever be da first 2 start killing u dey hia Dog, Baboon, Idiottttttt, Ashawo, prostitute, Bastard, Animal,cow, Pig....
Posted: at 15-09-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shebanyan at 15-09-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 14-09-2011 04:36 PM
DUK UBANKU ZAN CHI DA GUDA-GUDA. YAN ISKA LALATATTU KAWAI!
Ke ma zan chi ubanki guda guda yar iska kawai, ke kadai an gya maki cewa yar arewa ne anan, toh wallahi ki shiga hankalin ki, ko ci kutumar buranubanki yar iska kawai........phyuk u...
Posted: at 15-09-2011 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 15-09-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked @shebanyan bruv yu be hause wey yu dey write em lik this Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin expantiate Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-09-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16