hmm if im not mistaken the owner of the biggest conglomerate in the country is hausa/fulani......dangote group is one of the biggest companies in africa
Posted: at 22-09-2011 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
escapedprince at 22-09-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: murcie on 22-09-2011 07:08 PM
hmm if im not mistaken the owner of the biggest conglomerate in the country is hausa/fulani......dangote group is one of the biggest companies in africa
Dangote is the richest man in africa today,because the former housa/fulani rulers of Nigeria created the enviroment for him,through favouritism and nepotism, let's get real, his company being the sole importer of cement and other essentials,in a country as big and populous as Nigeria, what do you expect?
Posted: at 22-09-2011 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
escapedprince at 23-09-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 06:04 PM
I smell fight/insult in this post......so I will just carry my gentle self out of here.........una bye bye
Truth is a bitter pill to swallow,but once it is adopted in a society, the process of restoration begins, we should endeavor to face our fears and not run from them, we should not be pretending that everything is ok, while deep down in our hearts we know it's not.
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 23-09-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Most hausas are goats. No doubt me
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 23-09-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 23-09-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-09-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 22-09-2011 06:04 PM
I smell fight/insult in this post......so I will just carry my gentle self out of here.........una bye bye
Truth is a bitter pill to swallow,but once it is adopted in a society, the process of restoration begins, we should endeavor to face our fears and not run from them, we should not be pretending that everything is ok, while deep down in our hearts we know it's not.
We can as well face our fears but not by hitting the sore point or starting a post that could cause 'war' here in this volatile time when people's level of tolerance is at its lowest ebb........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 23-09-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
Bazemaster at 23-09-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-09-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 23-09-2011 12:43 PM
Most hausas are goats. No doubt me
DAKIKI!
ka ibu
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 23-09-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac