"Attacks By Boko Haram Is A Burden We Must All Live With" - Goodluck Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:24 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- onlyGodknows at 26-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
There is a difference between "we must live with" and "we must continue to live[color=red] with". Mr president said the first and the poster said the second. The first is tru[/color]th, because that is the reality in the history of Nigeria, but the poster's position I dont know.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kattie77 at 26-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ is a mistake to naija,live with d bombings?...na wa oooo
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k_square at 26-12-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
THATS WHY I LIKE OBJ....IF NA TO SAY NA HIM DEY THERE NOW BOOK HARAM NO FIT TRESSPASS...MORON PRESIDENT
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- love_life at 26-12-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Na waoo. Nnaa mehhn!. There is no sign of seriousness in fighting this crime oh, which means the billions budgeted for the security in 2012 will still go down the drain like the previous ones. They don't even have a plan, not even one. Nigerians, una don hear am nah, they say make we resort to prayers ooh.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 26-12-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on 26-12-2011 02:53 PM
Nonsense talk, he is talking like a coward,what did he meant by saying dat d Boko Haram Bombing is a burden dey must live with untill it fizzles out?is it when dey kill all the christen dat it will fizzles out Lol what a week president.
By burden he meant that as far as his weak ass remains the prez  the boko people has no problem blowing Nigeria up..
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 26-12-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Let us give GEJ a chance, the so called powerful leaders left Nigeria 100years behind; economically, infrastructure-wise etc. This gentle president might be the needed messiah.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ayopapa at 26-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
I REGRET WHY I VOTED FOR SO GOOD LUCK JONATHAN HE IS JUST A WOMAN WITH NO SENCE NA HIM DEM GO BOMB SOON
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- STKASTRO at 26-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God i did not vote 4 any body.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Norred at 26-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on 26-12-2011 03:12 PM
Let us give GEJ a chance, the so called powerful leaders left Nigeria 100years behind; economically, infrastructure-wise etc. This gentle president might be the needed messiah.
You must be one of the Bokos for you to say that,are you?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-12-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
my pple dey vex Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahrock2010 at 26-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Now we know that Mr president is not capable of handling Nigerian issue, starting as minister of power till now as he promised us that we will have steady power in December month as usual, my dear brothers and sisters shall we all keep quiet and live with bomb as Mr president said? or shall we stand up and sacrifice for our future generation. we all is afraid of death but we die every day and wakeup the next day, can we live to fight or can we fight ti live?
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ayopapa at 26-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
JONATHAN YOUR MAMA THERE
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onlyGodknows at 26-12-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Islamic fundamentalism is a big problem all over the world. I will rather blame the past leaders who did nothing in preparation for it, the only thing they were doing was stealing public funds.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 26-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: k_square on 26-12-2011 03:09 PM
THATS WHY I LIKE OBJ....IF NA TO SAY NA HIM DEY THERE NOW BOOK HARAM NO FIT TRESSPASS...MORON PRESIDENT
mmmmmm but if na OBJ dey for power, boko haram no go rise up.. abi you think sey boko haram no dey the time of OBJ? hausa pple  no wetin them dey target,.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 26-12-2011 02:53 PM
he should be inpitched that is the only option to save this bloody country nigeria.
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wintertime at 26-12-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
what a wonderful president we have here in my country if GEJ those not no what to say @ times like this i guess he better keep quiet and stop making fool of himself all the times Angry Angry Angry :'( :'(
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 02:44 PM
look at this loud mouth hypocrisy Sad Sad .........until it affect ur family thats when yu wil no is not sumtin to live with idiot Angry Angry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- buchiike at 26-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
I NEVER HEAR THIS KIND THING BEFORE, WEY PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY TELL THE CITIZENS TO LEAN HOW TO LIVE WITH A TERRORIST GROUP IN ANY COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD WE ARE LIVING, EXECPT NIGERIA. HAHAHAHAHAHA NA WHAAA FOR THIS COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA... NOTING WEY WE NO GO HEAR FROM THAT COUNTRY..
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 26-12-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
When Nigeria was told that in about 15yrs, they would become something like Afghanistan, the then president whom u praise so much spoke the normal nonsense he was known for. Now former Libyan president said divide, Nigerian shouted at him. That is typical of the Nigerians, we can do something about this, it is a collective responsibility, encourage that your relative, friend, in the government to do his work, and not disturb him/her with your personal interest. God bless Naija but we must work first.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 26-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
Democracy, talk as u wish,( ochichi onye kwuru uche ya).
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

8. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

9. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

10. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video