Ten People Dead In Bomb Explosion At Ministry Of Finance, Jalingo, Taraba State (Page 6)

Date: 30-04-2012 11:38 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 95
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 30-04-2012 02:59 PM
Lets not deceive ourselves with regional politics of north and south or even southsouth and Southwest. Maybe you`re an Ibo or from the south west like I`m. And Jonathan being the first Nigerian president from this region (apart from the puppet presidency of Zik) gives us a sense of belonging and needed to be supported. But let`s be real and forget regional politics for a moment.
What is Jonathan doing in Aso Rock?
What meaningful achievement has he made since he mounted the "throne"?
What trend is he building for the next generation?
I need not several achievements, just one, only one

Isn`t it clear enough that he is politically paralyzed?
Is there even a serious evidence that he has no hand in Nigeria`s terrorism?
What is the guarantee that he is still the president?

And you want to achieve all these within 9months in office under the heat of these muslims people? IBB,Bughari,OBJ,Abacha and many northers that ruled the country for decades couldn't turn Nigeria to Paris in France,London in UK,New York in the US, and you want Him to change Nigeria overnight within 9 months with all the treat of kill to his personal life by the northerners just because he won.You need to re think sister !
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 30-04-2012 03:09 PM
CHRISTIAN BOKO HARAM WHY MUST YOU SACRIFICE THE LIVES OF YOUR CHRISTIAN BROTHERS TOGETHER WITH THAT OF INNOCENT MUSLIMS FOR YOU TO ACHIEVE YOUR MISSION WHICH IS DIVIDING THE COUNTRY.

FINLANDGAY COME FORWARD AND EXPLAIN THIS PLEASE BECAUSE YOU HAVE HAND IN IT. YOU ARE FULLY AWARE THAT MORE THAN 20 MEMBERS OF YOUR GROUP WHO ARE CONFIRMED CHRISTIANS WERE ARRESTED WHILE COMMITTING THESE CRIMES.

YOU NEED TO COME FORWARD AND EXPLAIN TO PUBLIC WHY YOU MUST SACRIFICE YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS FOR YOUR MISSION TO BE ACCOMPLISHED.

ALLAHU AKBAR .
GOD will continues to exposed them ooooooooo
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- HOPEA23 at 30-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Foolish pple

Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
CHRISTIAN BOKO HARAM WHY MUST YOU SACRIFICE THE LIVES OF YOUR CHRISTIAN BROTHERS TOGETHER WITH THAT OF INNOCENT MUSLIMS FOR YOU TO ACHIEVE YOUR MISSION WHICH IS DIVIDING THE COUNTRY.

FINLANDGAY COME FORWARD AND EXPLAIN THIS PLEASE BECAUSE YOU HAVE HAND IN IT. YOU ARE FULLY AWARE THAT MORE THAN 20 MEMBERS OF YOUR GROUP WHO ARE CONFIRMED CHRISTIANS WERE ARRESTED WHILE COMMITTING THESE CRIMES.

YOU NEED TO COME FORWARD AND EXPLAIN TO PUBLIC WHY YOU MUST SACRIFICE YOUR FELLOW CHRISTIANS FOR YOUR MISSION TO BE ACCOMPLISHED.

Cadnare if u like twist it to another thing,e no concern me,so long as the northerners keep bombing their selves and the bombing keep taking place only  in the norther, i have no problem with that,if you guys runs short of bombs,i will personally render help by donating more to you guys so that you guys will contiune doing the work of this ur mumu and coward muslim allah ,while GEJ remains the president of Nigeria,haters should go and die,he will rule again,make my word !!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wukari at 30-04-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
i lost my classmate in that attack
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-04-2012 03:00 PM
Ask them oo
The North wants power by all means
they are so power thirsty that they cant wait for 4 yrs to end
therefore they want to force a southern/christian president out of power
for all those who have made this country ungovernable for GEJ, they shall die before 2015
Ray of sunshine,may u live Long !!!
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shashap on 30-04-2012 12:07 PM
FG will always say we fish them out is it when almost all the 9ja pple is dead before a good action is been taking MAY GOD help 9ja

just leave those dummy Christians down north, if them like make dem defend them selves, if dem no like make them die like chicken becos God no go come down from heaven come fight for anybody.......but its going to be full blown war by the time these goats cross their boundary.....we just dey wait for them...................phyuk ALL MUSLIIMS
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fuck_Muslims at 30-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 03:34 PM
Cadnare if u like twist it to another thing,e no concern me,so long as the northerners keep bombing their selves and the bombing keep taking place only  in the norther, i have no problem with that,if you guys runs short of bombs,i will personally render help by donating more to you guys so that you guys will contiune doing the work of this ur mumu and coward muslim allah ,while GEJ remains the president of Nigeria,haters should go and die,he will rule again,make my word !!

MAY U LIVE TO SEE YOUR GR8 GRAND CHILDREN IJN................
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wukari on 30-04-2012 03:36 PM
i lost my classmate in that attack
@wukari who is to blame? Na ur muslim brodas naa,  una dey do the work of una coward allah naa. Very Soon Northerners will realized the magnitude damage they have done to their selves. If una need more bombs let me know,the north must be bombed,wiped out and turn them to desert.Pl BH help me to achieve this.It is the work of mohammed ur doing.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 30-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 03:28 PM
ALLAHU AKBAR .
GOD will continues to exposed them ooooooooo

u demon i bound u down and your followers in the precious blood of JESUS !!!
let your mind,heart,mouth,body be sealed and consume with fire now in the name of HOLY GHOST FIRE !!!
may the name of our GOD be lifted high above other name Amen ... Smiley Smiley  Grin Grin Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 30-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
I fink GEJ should be held responsible for these traumas if he can fish out the MONSTERS!

Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 30-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2012 03:15 PM
heyn you that idiot, don,t you have elders at home? must you insult my gfather for just no causr? i no blame you , you think every human being is as useless as your useless grandfather, stupid street boy
u dis foolish ajanni u better shurt up ur trap there fool
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CheechNewyear at 30-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
God bless Nigeria..
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)

Cadnare,i have one statement for you. Remember durng DPD primary Election between GEJ AND ATIKU ,OBJ called atiku and atiku answered,im say,"Atiku Atiku  Atiku i dey laugh oooo".

Cadnare i dey laugh ohhhhh

From Abuja to Kano,From Kano to Taraba >>>>>>>>>all na North just within one week,  cadnare i dey laugh  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. The North i dey laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

BH pls next State no time.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 30-04-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 30-04-2012 03:45 PM
I fink GEJ should be held responsible for these traumas if he can fish out the MONSTERS!

make una fish am out by una sef..i wonder how monster go fish out monster...
aboki must go
aboki must goooo ehhh and u must goo
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 30-04-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
I tink the President should listen to what Mr Azazi said. it's unfortunate but dats the truth.I read the story in the Punch and the president is planning to summon him for what ..............only him kws. Sad Sad Sad pple are so dying. it could be anyone u kw. too bad. Cry
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennynaija on 30-04-2012 03:45 PM

words from a frustrated soul.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 30-04-2012 03:42 PM
MAY U LIVE TO SEE YOUR GR8 GRAND CHILDREN IJN................
Thank you broda,God bless and keep phyuking these damm mulism,phyuk mohammed,phyuk ajanni,phyuk cadnare keep phyuking dem basters
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 30-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-04-2012 11:52 AM
No problem, we shall fish them out soon - FG.  My question is for how long with this continue, we r yet to fish them out

Boko Haram is stronger than FG, no action will be taken until one them fall a victim.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 30-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-04-2012 03:34 PM

If I run short of bombs you will help by donating more to me. Does that mean you are in possession of bombs? I know I was telling the truth, you are one of them. You only are contradicting yourself by denying and proving it at the same time.

You will soon be busted, bloody criminal.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 95