Wife Of Suspected ThisDay Bomber Arrested (Page 5)

Date: 20-05-2012 4:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- topdawgg7 at 21-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 21-05-2012 10:47 AM
I can see you 're already cursed!! see how you black like night in ur profile picture! with this one can easily know you re already on eternity curse ,,,monster Angry Angry 
Grin Grin Grin so it pains you, you can use every page of ur bible and smoke hemp, bastard,u never start,ignorant christians, i pray you are all bombed.if you chose not to respect other peoples religion, i wouldnt respect ur dirty religion,idol worshippers
Posted: at 21-05-2012 11:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Esifa at 21-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Do we think arresting a wife of a death suspected boko haram member is a success?
Posted: at 21-05-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 21-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
some pple in dis forum are just mentally disterbilized most especially dat goat callin himself finlandguy. i can see u dont hav respect for ur religion let alone of other religion. i can never disrespect or critisize other religion, God 4 bid. finlandguy, if u hav sense u suld hav make proper research abt islam, such as, wat is d meanin of islam? is islam really support  boko haram evil doin? is islam support any terror activities etc. b4 u knw wat to post.   
Posted: at 21-05-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Afosoyoungd at 21-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago)
This is gud mre grace 2 their able.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 12:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Digijim at 21-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago)
@ FINLANDGUY u r a big fool and a bastard for not knowing wat to say abt islam
Posted: at 21-05-2012 12:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JBoyEscalante at 21-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
One-by-one, they & their families would be plucked out
Posted: at 21-05-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 21-05-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 21-05-2012 12:04 PM
Last born look for your mate and don't be a cursed goat here many of your types have tried it here and they didn't succeed likes of ajanni jublow,candere,fatwasse and so on maybe you need to ask them what they recieve here before opening that smelling stinky mouth to comment rubbish here.
My man don't mind that illiterate he soon regret coming here
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topdawgg7 on 21-05-2012 11:54 AM
Grin Grin Grin so it pains you, you can use every page of ur bible and smoke hemp, bastard,u never start,ignorant christians, i pray you are all bombed.if you chose not to respect other peoples religion, i wouldnt respect ur dirty religion,idol worshippers

I see!! you have been using that dairy called koran to clean ur cripple mother's mensuration!! ain't you? infidel son of aboki like you is trying to smell wat d rock is cooking?? JJC wan com try me Tongue I guess you don't dare me or you will meet your doom ... be warn and be careful !!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 21-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Digijim on 21-05-2012 12:24 PM

com on take time here or you will see hell soon!!!!!
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mats at 21-05-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
good job, God will continue to unveil them
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 21-05-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
good news.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 21-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago)
illitracy mumusco go and try quran and see wether ur ash wil not burn to asses or u turn to monkey father immediately.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 02:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 21-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
i dnt hav anytin to say on this post cos her religion alone shows the kind of person she is  (TERRORIST)

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 21-05-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
I hope my tax naira will not be used to take care of the suspected Thisday bomber's children.
Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Digijim on 21-05-2012 12:24 PM
[/quote]hey newbie wat d fcuk is ur problem?

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-05-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: topdawgg7 on 20-05-2012 08:48 PM
fcuk christians, fcuk your bible u can shove it nd use it to clean ur anus.ignorant people
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy even street beggar follow get mouth talk .. wonders shall never cease... bia hw much did u mak from street begging today? ur religion preach peace nd practise violent instaed of u to cover that ur blind eyes nd rusticated brain in shame u open that ur pit latrine mouth nd start talking rubbish here... who tell u ur opinion is needed or required here?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes seriously i will nt call u a fool cos u would be an insult to d world association of fools think i hav a name that suite u RAMBLER that what u are...... AM SORRY PALASA U SUCK grab a bite

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deelah on 21-05-2012 11:48 AM
i think it is rather immature,uncivilized,unexposed and backward thinking for you to judge an entire religion based on a group of bad eggs who hide under the cover of Islam...as far as i am concerned you are even a worse religious fanatic than any boko haram member...If the Isrealites are killing Palestinians and no one condemns them for it then why do you think you have the right to insult another person's religion?It is the same christians who say that you should hate the sin and not the sinner...And that you should not judge someone else...what boko haram is doing is condemnable and there is nowhere it has been stated in the Qur'an to kill people unjustly...the Americans sent troops to Iraq and they killed innocent people without any condemnation...when you want to address an issue,face the issue at hand and those that are perpetrating the act...everybody has his beliefs,choices and right to freedom...but your freedom ends where another person's freedom starts...
oh please save us the sermon....... where u not aware of the video bh released nd said they were doing the wok of Allah nd not d wok of man?  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? so what all this long talk abi who give u HOMEWORK?  Islam preach peace nd practise violence stick to the truth nd stop beating around the bush... Nd bsides this forum is not for kids like u .. so grow a pair

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-05-2012 12:06 PM
She said: "My name is Hauwa Muhammed. I am from Damaturu, I came to Jos a few weeks ago.

That is to say You are a muslims and from North!!!

I was brought by my late husband, but three days ago I was told my husband had died in an  car accident.

Woman your husband did not die in a car accident,rather died in the course of doing una mumu and coward muslims allah work,that is killing innocent people for no reason,that means the blood of those peopled killed is in ur husband head.Your husband will give account of them on the last day.!!!

"Another man promised to take care of me in Jos here."

Yes that is muslims way of life thought them by dia foolish mohammed .Muslims cherish another man's wife die,that is why they send ur husband to go and die so that another man will concubine you sharperly sharperly!!! And as mugu wey you be naa,you gree and you were busy konkoring your head!!!

Military sources said Hauwa’s husband was the suicide bomber in the attack on ThisDay’s office, Abuja.

Exactly so Mr SSS what is his punishment for being a terrorist? Escape from prison or bail out i am sure !!!!

Following the bombing, the man’s widow and wife and 11 children were relocated from Maiduguri to Jos.

It is clear now that we have 11 Junior terrorist that will terrorize our future and un born kids in next generation including dia mother making dem 12 evil disciples.!!! One thing i know about muslims,is they are good in taking revenge,these 11 children will grown up tomorrow now and dia evil mother will tell dem that Government kill dia papa in the processing of doing allah work and these 11 bastard will gang up to revenge the death of the dia terrorist father wey kill himself by himself !!!

I keep saying it,Koran is evil,mohammed is bastard,a prodigal son,end product of a licking condom from South Africa contaminated with HIV,and their allah is a coward,muslims are fools,mosque is a hustle room for prostitutes.!!!
islam is a disease nd koran is a evil book God punish anybody wey write nonsense fr ur comment my bro

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 21-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 20-05-2012 02:34 PM
they are not just dumb,  but also stupid, ignorant, archaic , foolish and primitive.     even a monkey would not believe the  story of the useless and demonic 72virgin in  Muhammads hell.
what do u expect their leader mohammed was busy fcuking camels nd cows during his reign ................ confermento quaran was written when d writer was busy havin sex wit a goat........ islam religion of peace my foot

Posted: at 21-05-2012 03:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 21-05-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 21-05-2012 10:50 AM
Sweet girl,God bless you,how is ur day??? Remain Blessed
My day has been great thanks

Posted: at 21-05-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13