No She Didnt!!! White Girl Blasts UNILAG Students For Protesting Name Change (Page 10)

Date: 27-06-2012 3:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21
- caseyjones at 28-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
What does she know, she just a meddlesome interloper.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 28-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 28-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Assorta at 28-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
@BendelArmedRobb BIG NOSE u got. I think we have to give this a second thought  my fellow promising young 9jans!!!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- garlandgoings at 28-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
like it or not is the bittter truth we gonna have to swallow
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Assorta at 28-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 28-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago)
not really in mood to comment,later

Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FunmiD at 28-06-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
She doesnt understand the issues,UNILAGis a brand name and you just cant take that away from  the students,becos that is the only thing they have.protesting about amenities wont yield any results,we all know the system,infact UNILAG is better off than most schools when you talk about amenities.so MISS OYIBO should shut her mouth cos she dosent understand how the system works here.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 28-06-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
The white baby is 101 percent right.In fact if to say i know her,i will give her a hug for the spotlight.She said it all,We are Nigerians only protest on unimportant things.

Over two hundred people died in a plane crash,there was no protest,no strike action nothing nothing.

The same school,no get constant Electricity,no water, roads are bad,there was no protest,no strike action nothing nothing.

muslims are killing and bombing people in Nigeria every day by day,there is no protest,

Then there is a change of Name and students abandon their studies and they wanted to die put.

What just a change of name got to the do with academic excellence?

And our so called senators are busy fighting over it instead of to fight against corruption among our leaders,the killing of innocent citizens of Nigeria in the same of allah,insecurity state of the country,unemployment and things that will move the country forward.They are busy chasing rat when their house is on fire !!!

Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SQUIRL at 28-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
i dont know why you are insulting her for saying the truth ,

YOU ARE IDIOTS FOR SINSULTING HER.
SHE IS RIGHT TO CARE ABOUT US
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 28-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 28-06-2012 09:38 AM

THIS PROSTITUTE HAVE MOUTH TO TALK.  YOU TALKED LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE.  HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU APPLIED FOR A VISA ?? THEY DENY YOU VISA BECAUSE OF YOUR VIRUS CALLED ( HIV ) I CAN'T LEAVE IN SUFFERING AND SMILING COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA ANYMORE. UNTIL NIGERIA IS UP TO THE TASK. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO ANY FOREIGN LAND AND WATCH NEWS HOW YOUR COUNTRY SO CALLED NIGERIA LOOK LIKE. AM SURE YOU DON'T HAVE LIGHT TO LISTEN TO ANY NEWS. THANKS TO BLACK BERRY THAT ALLOW YOU TO GET ACCESS TO INTERNET.   MORON, PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU CALLING SOMEONE WANTED IN NIGERIA. IF YOUR NIGERIA IS GOOD AND CIVILIZED COUNTRY. HOW COME A WANTED MAN/WOMAN WE MANAGE TO ESCAPE THROUGH AIRPORT.... LIKE I SAID IN THE FIRST PLACE, IF YOU CAN PROTEST ON SOMETHING REASONABLE. PLEASE ALLOW WHITE TEENAGERS TO HELP YOU PROTEST FOR THE RIGHT THINGS. STAY THERE KEEP IMPORTING TOOTH PICK AND  ICE BLOCK FROM BENNI REPUBLIC THROUGH SEME BADAGRY  WITH DIRTY WATER.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 28-06-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
ok na -maybe when the name ls changed-we will be havin 24hour electricity-maybe when the name ls changed there will be no more boko haram,maybe when the name is changed there will be no more crime,maybe when the name ls changed aso rock will then understand that its people are destitutes,maybe when the name ls changed senators will then know their jobs and stop givin out their loots to ladys,maybe when the name ls changed our roads will be fixed,maybe when the name ls changed aso rock will then think of free education for all,all this ls to distract attention from lmportant lssues,that ls politics for us,as for you oyinbo...u no nothing,you should just thank ur God ur not an african,its a pity they so called govt travel out and see things,they go back home with blackblood,ANYWAYS TO LAY THIS CONTROVERSY TO REST:FROM HENCE FORTH; THIS UNIVERSITY WILL BE CALL: TOTAL LOVE UNIVERSITY: pals wat u say?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princyboy at 28-06-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago)
Abino who ask uuuuuu
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 28-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
I TYNK SHE IS ALRIT..
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titamillion at 28-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago)
This young lady is quite right about this head knocking situation of things going on in Nigeria. it is actually not proper to protest against a flying piece of paper and leave those on the ground. Boko Haram, no electricity, no good roads, no pipe borne water for drinking, university cultism, dana plane crash, etc is what u'll should protest for ........................    On the other hand, Jonathan should, stop trying to rename a school when he has many things like the one mentioned above to take care of. this is Backwardness in Civilization. shine ur eys everybody......
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Slykane at 28-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
That's her opinion...they're not better off either. She may be one useless girl on a benefit that has never known suffering. What does she know...she's white and so? All onyibo no be onyibo o!
Posted: at 28-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 28-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
SHE IS over 1,000,000,000,000% (billion percent) R I G H T.

Some are here displaying what she is forced to think about Nigeria and Nigerians.
Should one conclude Nigerians don't like good things, that is why their so-called leaders treat them how they like.
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biggpipe at 28-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
i no know sey my people never wake up expecialy those of u wey dey insult this girl. na waoooooo... na so mumu people plenti for naija?
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- excusefrancis at 28-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
na today yash dey bk....we were born with unstable electricity....why fight for stable electricity now....abeg make oyinbo go kiss virgin train jor....wetin she know!!!goodluck na u oooooooooo
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 28-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 28-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on 28-06-2012 01:02 AM
do u knw dat u are a mugu? who insulted who first? listen carefully: she said we are "fcuking idiots"........ave u forgotten ur pledge to defend ur country no matter wat? go back to primary school friend Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Cindy8 or where u borrowed your name from. You should go back to your village where you belong to. TOO MUCH EDUCATION BUT NO COMMON SENSE
Posted: at 28-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

8. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)