Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers (Page 7)

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- talkisfree at 24-05-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 23-05-2013 10:06 AM
They said they wanted a war - and last night the British extremist nationalists were out in force. This is going to get worse.
To me its good happenings?when it was Christian Igbo of Biafra against moslems of north and Yoruba south.the british supported them to kill us now its a pay back time
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 24-05-2013 07:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 24-05-2013 02:26 AM
Kill the slave driver,thieves.How could you black man be so forgiven and forgetful of British humiliation against our ancestor,It will ever dwell in our heart the sorrow you left behind ,divide and conquer ,divide and rule,the anarchy and all the seed of your colonization you left behind in motherland.I felt strange when an African describe sympathy for killing a Briton .I beg your,no sympathy here,you shall pay ,you shall reap what u sow,bastards British .Who stigmatized the word monkey to describe African ?was it not your wicked British grandfather ,so children should reap the reward of their fathers labour.Your barbaric inhuman approach to the descendant of African is enormous .Therefore,you deserve horrific death.
   this killing don,t hav anything to do with d history of how Nigeria was colonize by british. . he  didn,t kill in interest of nigerians, rather, he killed for his allah. b truthful and let history take care of itself
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin
Quote from: waffibabe on 24-05-2013 07:13 AM
   this killing don,t hav anything to do with d history of how Nigeria was colonize by british. . he  didn,t kill in interest of nigerians, rather, he killed for his allah. b truthful and let history take care of itself
killing is killing,it does not matter what drives the motive,I would simply say be it religion or racial discrimination factors that motivate the killing its done and its right.Bottom line and root causes of this gentlemen action was nothing far from vengeance of inequality,oppression,discrimination,injustice,deprivation of human dignity.I beg make u guys reason deeper than shallow conclusive of judgement.If you connect the dots then you can arrive to the root cause .
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-05-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
NEVER U USE THAT UR NASTY MOUTH 2MENTION IGBO AGAIN U FOOL
Quote from: nkomafaith on 24-05-2013 05:20 AM
You are insulting a country of some 170 million people. You are more useless than a soldier ant, Igbo bigot!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 24-05-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OwesomeGod at 24-05-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago)
Dis mohamad sef, abi na dis mad wey include for him name mohamad na him dey cause dis trouble? which kin human being be this mohamad sef!..
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seyema at 24-05-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago)
Dis life sha
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceanclock at 24-05-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
The crazy beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. This lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to Nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and holds a British Passport. Suddenly he is now a Nigerian? ............

This guy is not a Nigerian. British born Michael 'Mujahid' adeboloja with an accomplice 2 days agos beheaded a British soldier on a street in Woolwich, London. Because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor plying for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK reigning 800m champion, or Lawrernce Okoye, British Discuss record Holder (68.24m) or Abiodun Oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, Or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Teni fagbenle British Olympic female Basketball queen. or several other thousands of British citizens of Nigerian origin who are making the country proud, it is being made to look like Nigeria has ''shown itself again'' in the action of that British boy who beheaded a soldier. Nigeria should just be left out of this.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nairaboy212 at 24-05-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)
That is total madness a Yoruba man again for that matter in a broad day light him get mind be that
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 24-05-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
Wether u like or not, christians are behind terrorist attack world wide... Christianity is a disease.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 24-05-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
That is pure Islam and the exact life of Mohammed, so who is to be blame ,
the people that was brainwashed or the government that hide the identity of
of Islam and label it the religion of peace ?, turning Churches to Musque ,
till today there is no Church in Saudi yet churches are been turn to Mosque
in UK, you call it freedom, that same freedom you offer to Lucifer worshipers
will destroy you
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 24-05-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago)
IS TOO MUCH FOR THIS PEOPLE
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- yamnjie at 24-05-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago)
phyuk you and all your family... how can you insult a prophet.. was he doing the same as others do.. idiot
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yamnjie at 24-05-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
4ck you and all your family... how can you insult a prophet.. was he doing the same as others do.. idiot
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- de-lagan at 24-05-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago)
Religion has killed more people worldwide than HIV/AIDS and other dangerous diseases ..... Me think !
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 24-05-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
Christianity is d most dangerous religion on earth. phyuk christians.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- yamnjie at 24-05-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
XBOSS 4ck you and all your family... how can you insult a prophet.. was he doing the same as others do.. idiot
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yamnjie at 24-05-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
THANKS @BIGJIM
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fbabalola1 at 24-05-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ayobaba9 on 24-05-2013 02:48 AM
Only the misguided scums of this earth will kill in the name of foreign religion. Neither Islam nor Christianity is indigenous to Nigeria. I pity his parents.

Quite right!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- fbabalola1 at 24-05-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 24-05-2013 08:00 AM
NEVER U USE THAT UR NASTY MOUTH 2MENTION IGBO AGAIN U FOOL

It is strange that you don't see the nastiness in your person with foul mouth to match, bigot. It is about Nigeria and not tribes but unrefined heads like you see only tribalism, the downfall of Nigeria.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14