peax12 at 2-08-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) (m) Peax12 come to think of it u think say na only naija women dey get witch?witch be like UN (united nation) dem get branch worldwide na only heaven dem no get branch
You're right there bro Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
peax12 at 2-08-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) According to what I read the husband had no idea cos the woman is kinda obese....so her weight hid the fact that her tummy was big enough to house babies.
She's evil for going through those pregnancies, only to suffocate the babies later on.
May God forgive her cos I feel she's mentally disturbed cos she doesn't show remorse.
Difficult to believe but its still possible! There is no impossibility in life!!! Do u think if u were to be the man , You would have lived under the same roof with your wife without knowing she is pregnant for 8 good times no matter how fat she is ?  Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 2-08-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) heheeeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-08-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 2-08-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) (f) Stori Stori
heheheeeeee !!! this is not a folktale
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
peax12 at 2-08-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) I honestly wish it is!!! Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 2-08-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) impossible is nothing
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 2-08-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) (f) @ peax12 me too , but soo unfortunate it is not
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
peax12 at 2-08-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ peax12 me too , but soo unfortunate it is not
Thats it dear! We just have to live with it. Its called REALITY!!! Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyiis at 2-08-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) Some realities had better be unreal
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
peax12 at 2-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) Some realities had better be unreal
You wish!!! Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 3-08-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) ok
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 3-08-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) i don pass
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 3-08-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nasty disgusting horrible terrible.....
You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
What is our world turning into  ?? Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 4-08-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) only God knows
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kurupt419 at 7-08-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) ... Posted: at 7-08-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 10-08-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) (f) world mysteries !!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 10-08-2010 11:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ngfineface at 3-09-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago) (f) Lord have mercy Posted: at 3-09-2015 04:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |