fopefoluwa at 16-04-2012 06:46 PM (13 years ago) (m)
OMG see facial expression ...if anyone had walked up to the girl at that moment to asked for what the guy did ...she would have probably said "he was harassing her segxwally". Whereas if it as the opposite ...the guy holding his BB porche phone ..wealthy appearance...a bodyguard behind him ....to start with the facial expression would be a welcoming laughter and from there ..segxwal harassment is called formal introduction.....Such is life
Posted: at 16-04-2012 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
That bitch there is very stupid, is she the one that give the guy the money to bought a VIP ticket? Abeg my Guy feel relax and enjoy your money, That bitch there is Bullshit AND have no level.....
Posted: at 16-04-2012 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
kaycee22 at 16-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: 212intentions on 16-04-2012 08:58 PM
all holes no b holes oh... some na wilderness
u go turn to wild animal na, if u wan catch monkey u go behave like monkey. we must cure na..... if ngozi no dey:::: fumilayo dey. if aisha no dey:::: Ejiro dey. if sandra no dey:::: tracy dey. all of dem fyn,it depends on who dey look her......
Posted: at 16-04-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac