Funke Akindele Set To Marry Alhaji Kehinde Oloyede Almaroof, A Failed Politician (Page 5)

Date: 15-05-2012 12:05 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- arsenal123 at 16-05-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago)
FUNKE! FUNKE!! FUNKE!!!...HOW MANY TIMES I CALLED YOU?...
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 16-05-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago)
My Sister is Getting Married this Weekend........  MC (Basket Mouth)........ Who is Funke Akindele?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 07:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smile77 at 16-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago)
am happy for u old honeypot cat face
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-05-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- steveoneal at 16-05-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 15-05-2012 10:23 PM
if she wishes to marry the alhaji, guud for her, marriage na marriage, call it money or love, fit them right,,,
  she is  getting no younger and the only mr right is alhaji......yorubas re always like that....third wife things
CANT YOU PEOPLE JUST COMMENT WITHOUT TRIBALISING EVERYTHING;;; HUNH?? I WONDER FOR UNA;; OF RECENT I READ A STROY OF A SUCCESSFUL IGBO WOMAN THAT CAME FROM A POLYGAMOUS FAMILY; WITH HER DAD HAVING 4 WIVES;SO WHY DO YOU PEOPLE ALWAYS LOVE DIVING TO THE TRIBAL STREAM?Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whitedove255 at 16-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
congrats funke  Smiley
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 16-05-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
DONT CONCLUDE THAT; ITS LOVE OF MONEY;; THE LADY IS NOT A PAUPER AS WELL!!!; BUT AINT THERE SINGLES GUYS IN NIGERIA AGAIN?Huh? I HAVE ALWAYS THOUGHT ABOUT THIS; THEY WILL END UP IN SOMEWHERE LIKE THIS;; COS MOST OF THEM ARE TOO ARROGANT IN THEIR NORMAL LIVES;;; OR PERHAPS SHES TRYING TO PRESERVE THE POLYGAMY CULTURE OF OUR FOREFATHERS;; I JUST HOPE SHE KNOWS THE NUMBERS ARE INFINITY;;;; ALHAJI HAS JUST STARTED!!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samorlar at 16-05-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 15-05-2012 01:50 AM
the command is,Do not be unequally yoked together with nonbelievers." Because a nonbeliever's heart is exceedingly kind is not enough, it is not enough to keep the second commandment of loving your neighbor as yourself, but also the soul must keep the first commandment and accept Christ and worship him as their Lord God in Spirit and in truth.

if you want a good marriage, if you were to compromise your faith then this person would lose respect for you and probably for the God you serve. but even if you never did and you were never convicted in faith it would still hurt the other to know your spouse can't pray with you or worship or do any of the most intimate Godly things he intended in a marriage. there is more to it than sex. God wants all of you too.

you must be on dangerous ground and using human justification for your passions. Trust God to lead you into what is after all a biblical institution.
What would your ministry look like as  wife if you are married to a Muslim.
I am sympathetic for loneliness or whatever else must be fueling your passion, but such choices have real consequences. Slow down.
I trust God, so ask your fiance to join you in prayer and seek the face of Jesus in this decision. Pray together nightly because prayer is ultimately agreeing with God and the fakers will eventually bug out.

Finally you have to  be very careful what you decide about marriage,because after little time past he gonna show you the rules of Muslim man.
I don't say they are all the same but in general you don't have opinion or word to say in any way.
If you can handle this go on but if you dream that you have the same life after i don't think so.[/color]

NICE TALK MY BROS, I PRAY GOD W OPEN HER INNER EAR AND EYES, FUNKE I CAN'NT BELIEVE U RE MARRYING A MARRIED MAN, WHAT LESSON ARE U TEACHING THEN?  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- biocity at 16-05-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
am happy for her ooooo... may God grant her all her heart desires
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 16-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
How can light & darkness come together? Hmmmm dis is serious ooo... unless she is nt a serous christian.
Posted: at 16-05-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gloxxy98 at 16-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
congrates
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kafymama at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 15-05-2012 01:50 AM
the command is,Do not be unequally yoked together with nonbelievers." Because a nonbeliever's heart is exceedingly kind is not enough, it is not enough to keep the second commandment of loving your neighbor as yourself, but also the soul must keep the first commandment and accept Christ and worship him as their Lord God in Spirit and in truth.

if you want a good marriage, if you were to compromise your faith then this person would lose respect for you and probably for the God you serve. but even if you never did and you were never convicted in faith it would still hurt the other to know your spouse can't pray with you or worship or do any of the most intimate Godly things he intended in a marriage. there is more to it than sex. God wants all of you too.

you must be on dangerous ground and using human justification for your passions. Trust God to lead you into what is after all a biblical institution.
What would your ministry look like as  wife if you are married to a Muslim.
I am sympathetic for loneliness or whatever else must be fueling your passion, but such choices have real consequences. Slow down.
I trust God, so ask your fiance to join you in prayer and seek the face of Jesus in this decision. Pray together nightly because prayer is ultimately agreeing with God and the fakers will eventually bug out.

Finally you have to  be very careful what you decide about marriage,because after little time past he gonna show you the rules of Muslim man.
I don't say they are all the same but in general you don't have opinion or word to say in any way.
If you can handle this go on but if you dream that you have the same life after i don't think so.[/color]
good luck to her
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 16-05-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-05-2012 06:20 AM
passing
make i join you too Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2012 10:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aykenny at 16-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Funke has no option than to go for a married man because what she needs is not husband but children she is a failure and someone who don't know what is good for her, want to marry an Alhaji. shameless slot. phyuk off !!!!
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moriztuos at 16-05-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Good 4 U Funke
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 16-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
ok...
Posted: at 16-05-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 16-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Congrats , good luck.

[got it]

Posted: at 16-05-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bvdjfu7s8a at 16-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago)
http://www.netetrader.com  ---

free shipping
competitive price
any size available
accept the paypal

Air jordan(1-24)shoes $33

Nike shox(R4,NZ,OZ,TL1,TL 2,TL3) $35

Handbags(Coach lv fendi d&g) $35

Tshirts (ed hardy,lacoste) $16

Jean(True Religion,ed hardy,coogi) $30

Sunglasses(Oakey, coach,gucci,Armaini) $16

New era cap $15

Bikini (Ed hardy) $25

--- http://www.mineokmalls.com

Posted: at 16-05-2012 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 16-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Abeg, I wan ask question... is d ALHAJI First Wife still living with Him or she's not with d Alhaji again...
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simon4real at 16-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
hw e take concern u poster na your father she wan marry
Posted: at 16-05-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7