![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It is a gud tin 2 acknowledge dos who did gud 2u. Reply
HOW E TAKE AFFECT NIGERIANS SAY ANODA TIN.NO DEVELOPMENT IN BAYESLA STATE AFTER 16YRS OF BAD GOVERNANCE WHAT R WE SAYING Reply
So make i cry Reply
nonsense..................and stupid Reply
na dem sabi Reply
A Nigerian Writes From Finland… ReplyImmortalize Abacha Is Absolute Nonsense, Illogical And Baseless. This Is One Setback We Have In Nigeria We Fail To Look Beyond Reality. Here Was A Man Who Held Our Country To Ransom Just Because He Had Powers To Play With, Killed Innocent People, Stole Our Billions, Ruined So Many Homes. Why Don't The Whole Of Nigeria, Rivers State And Bayelsa State Put Together Immortalize The Late Ken Saro Wiwa Whom Abacha Killed In Cold Blood While Fighting For Justice For His People And The Nation? One Bad Thing With We Nigerians Is That, We Know The Truth, But We Fail To Accept The Truth, And This Is Wrong In The Sight Of God.
Quote from: KUDOS-GUTSY on 1-10-2012 11:30 PM NONSENSE why nonsense?
Let him without sin caste d first stone.. Reply
Another means of stealing money, this our naija government dey think so? why nor focus on what is on ground, Naije need good school, good road, good hospital, good food, good governance, not when they them self know that everything in nigeria is bad, i pity the end of this people that call themselves leader, well maybe there is no God and judgement as Bible told us Reply
Quote from: DMG17 on 2-10-2012 08:50 AM A Nigerian Writes From Finland… Immortalize Abacha Is Absolute Nonsense, Illogical And Baseless. This Is One Setback We Have In Nigeria We Fail To Look Beyond Reality. Here Was A Man Who Held Our Country To Ransom Just Because He Had Powers To Play With, Killed Innocent People, Stole Our Billions, Ruined So Many Homes. Why Don't The Whole Of Nigeria, Rivers State And Bayelsa State Put Together Immortalize The Late Ken Saro Wiwa Whom Abacha Killed In Cold Blood While Fighting For Justice For His People And The Nation? One Bad Thing With We Nigerians Is That, We Know The Truth, But We Fail To Accept The Truth, And This Is Wrong In The Sight Of God. Thanks you my brother and very well said, we Nigeria always want to be far from the truth even when we know it
rubbish Reply
immortalise or not; Abacha no care 'cause him don open Gulder factory 4 him new kigdom - because the devil even refuse him residency, he killed a lot of devil agents too. Reply
it happens Reply
Abeg Reply
Well tell me any leader in naija either death or alife that are being punished or segregated for his or her past misconducts? execpt the one that offends them,(the raining government), personally.Is Babangida not being honour all over naija today even among yorubas?.So my ppu its our system n our ways.To our leaders the rule of law is not aplicable to them,Nigerian laws is a respecter of our leader and dia caliber,they are not liable to punishment under anything, where is senator Farouk case today?so,either you do good or bad when you are in office.just finish ur time and let me beging my own to have my portion of nigerian wealth is only dia songs.Meanwhile if they honour him ,its normal o? Reply
ok i see Reply
it make no sence Reply
The Governor of the State is not telling the masses his true motive, remember that Abacha had lots of errand boy that benefitted immensely from his reign of terror & now some of them are showing appreciations, one way or another, good for them. I think State institutions should not be used in this 'thank you' gesture. The poor masses of the State desire more than this unending charade in governance. Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra