is there a rule that states u must toast her b4 u start dating? Replyi no understand ur poin sef...can u clarify u r dating as wat..freinds? Be yourself
Does everyone get toasted before venturing into a relationship? ReplyMy dear if your guys started as friends, then you stand a better chance of making that relationship work. Sometimes relationships based on toasting does not last because most of our toasters now read novel, love lyrics and other romance, cram them and download without meaning them. IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT DEAR?
What are U all up about poster? ReplyPls replay Ur tape a litle more clearly.
The boy say him no toast before the relationship start and him ma dey fear say the love fit sour at anytime because he no dey based on the 'I've been seeing you' level Reply
:: Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
patience how u dey na? Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Naija men at it again!! Reply![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
No bi small. Reply
Quote from: welli on 20-04-2009 12:55 PM Naija men at it again!! ![]() hahahaha you never see anything. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Na so una be na!! Reply![]() Make una no show me more abeg....I don tire to see. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
lol. Well, not all naija guys dey lyk that sha! Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster It all depends on ur interest, u take time to let her knw u, undstd u, show her some love and attention then her reaction will nw tell u if to toasted or not. Basically nt all relationshp involves toasting. Reply
huh ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Basically nt all relationshp involves toasting. Well said Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-04-2009 01:58 PM huh Are you dumb? ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Pls, ask
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 02:00 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-04-2009 01:58 PM huh Are you dumb? ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 02:00 PM Are you dumb? Classic!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-04-2009 02:06 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-04-2009 02:00 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-04-2009 01:58 PM huh Are you dumb? ![]() ![]() Thank you!!. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra