RIP: General Mohamdu Buhari Loses His First Daughter, Zulai Buhari (Page 6)

Date: 29-11-2012 9:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- prosperos at 30-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
sorry sir.. smdays are like dat
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 30-11-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Because he Lost Just 1 soul his crying like a small baby, i will never Pity him because he has influenced Boko haram in Killing So many souls ke
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frazeer at 30-11-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
THE RICH ALSO CRY
Posted: at 30-11-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idowut at 30-11-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ookay at 30-11-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-11-2012 09:43 PM
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'un.

Allah Ya ji Kanta. Amin.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 30-11-2012 03:23 PM
Because he Lost Just 1 soul his crying like a small baby, i will never Pity him because he has influenced Boko haram in Killing So many souls ke
thank you, now na morning,5am so time still dey. He is the one that promise blood shade to his citizens if he lose 2015 or 1520 election,now is he feeling part of the blood shade,tozo meat.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shebaby25 on 30-11-2012 12:30 PM

No his not.  Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'un, Means "Unto ALLAH we belong, & unto Him we shall Return. Dat is d meaning ok. R.I.P. Woman.

make thunder fire you and that ur stupid blood suckling allah,do you know how many people buhari boys has killed since 25th dec laster year,idiot.RIP to the gir but let him feel the pain and see how it feels to lose a loved one.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingst on 30-11-2012 11:04 AM
I tot he said there will be bloodshed in naija bcos of presidency, God has started shedding blood in his family and this is just the beginning since they don't regard their fellow human being life but preferred killing innocent souls... He will reap what he sow.
Thank you,this is just the beginning for all of them and he will lose again.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 30-11-2012 10:40 AM

Nonsense. This is the same stupid thing boko haram quotes from your evil quran before murdering innocent people. Evil cultists
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Yongichow on 29-11-2012 10:41 PM
May her Soul rest in Peace.Amen
Buhari said that both the Babbons and the Dogs will be bathed in blood if the 2015 Elections are rigged.
And i want to know which one is he, a Baboon or a Dog?
Both of them even better pass buhari
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-11-2012 09:43 PM
Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'un.

Allah Ya ji Kanta. Amin.
RIP to the Girl but for Buhari Now na morning,5am so time still dey. He is the one that promise blood shade to his citizens if he lose 2015 or 1520 election,now is he feeling part of the blood shade,tozo meat.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-11-2012 12:27 AM
Some comments here are not warranted. We are all born to die.
Sickle cell is deadly..... it affects only blacks and it can kill anyone rich or poor.
It is not civil to make fun of someone who is bereaved even if that person is your enemy.
St Innocent !!!
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 30-11-2012 10:04 AM
Am not Buhari's fan neither do i have the intention of becoming one but i hate it when people bring sentiment into everything (including things as mysterious as death). It's absolutely stupid  for any one to make jest of the dead of those that are bereaved..... Reasonable people have sober reflection when others die knowing that it could have been anybody.. Moreover all the allegations of Buhari sponsoring boko haram have never been substantiated hence Boko Haram never told us that Buhari is their sponsor neither has anybody come up with any fact to that effect..... Even if Buhari is evil as some of you are saying that is still not enough reason for anybody to jubilate over his daughter's death..... If people are supposed to be dying because their parents are bad some of the persons talking would have died even at birth.................. RIP FINE GIRL....
Fine Girl kwa , na waa for you self,na person 4th wife ohhh na im u dey admire like this.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-11-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: italianburger on 30-11-2012 09:11 AM
so you are telling us our relatives killed in the north are guilty?....we all sympathize with the family but she is died a natural death onlike our brothers,sisters killed by thier so called porple.
Thank you italianGee,her father's boys has made a lot of families childless,a lot of women widow,a lot men widower,a lot children automatic orphan,and some families where wiped out from this globe completely, her father has also promised blood-shade to the innocent citizen if he failed 2015 or 1520 presidential race,so all those people being killed by buhari's gang in pains and agony are they not human beings. I sympathize with the girl but for her father,this is the beginning of the blood shade he was taking about.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 30-11-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 04:30 PM
St Innocent !!!

You are a dam fool to post such a statement…. No one is a saint….

How would you feel if you lost a daughter or sister? Don’t capitalize on Buhari’s political rhetorics . …
PDP should clean their house if they want get rid of Bokos with all their senators arrested or charged.
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babalarry at 30-11-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
anyway RIP
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 30-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Buhari this is just the beginning for you.. nest will be your first son if you have any..then follow by your second son and all your families. since to sponsor one useless islamic religion group called boko haram to be killing your fellow human beings is so beneficiary to you, your family and children will also be involved in the killing. all of them will die too.. you are carrying for the death of just one minor child of yours while you are killing set of families each day and you are expecting that you will go free.. never, you will witness the death of all your children and all your wifes before you will now die miserably because it's already stated and signed by Almighty God...... Heartless Animal.. this is just the beginning...
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shebaby25 on 30-11-2012 12:30 PM

No his not.  Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'un, Means "Unto ALLAH we belong, & unto Him we shall Return. Dat is d meaning ok. R.I.P. Woman.

WHICH allah?...
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uniquep at 30-11-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago)
aya accept my condolment,may her soul RIP
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 30-11-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-11-2012 04:24 PM
make thunder fire you and that ur stupid blood suckling allah,do you know how many people buhari boys has killed since 25th dec laster year,idiot.RIP to the gir but let him feel the pain and see how it feels to lose a loved one.

I HEAR U SIR!...
Posted: at 30-11-2012 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12