VIDEO: Some indian gangsters killed a Nigerian in Malaysia (Page 2)

Date: 30-03-2013 11:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- ezchusa at 30-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nijaaction at 30-03-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
FORBIDDEN

It’s quit obvious to hear that the so called Ambassador traveled out of his jurisdiction when there is Fire on the maintain. The mismanagement and abuse of powers which has been the other of the day in Nigeria Government has eaten deep into our Government officials that they do whatever they like and get away with it as a result of godfather’s.

Unlawful Killing of Nigerian

Few months ago 2 Nigerian were killed by India’s, one was traced to have been killed by the Police as testified by a National and a colleagues who witnessed the attached by the police. all of it Sudden he was killed and taken to the Rain Way and claim he fell down from the train these has been a frequent activities in India police harassment and unlawful detention when you are unable to meet the police demands usually 2lacks.

Killing of Nigerians abroad is considered as Racism act; therefore we cannot continue to wait for our Government because Nigeria Government only concern in shearing oil money. So it’s time we fight for ourselves by taken a drastic action that could shake the world against this FOREIGN NATIONALS WHO ARE KILLING OUR PEOPLE AND LIVING FREELY IN NIGERIA.

WE ARE CAPABLE TO CARE OF THIS SITUATION, NIJA DELTA  BOYS,  OPC ,  AREWA GROUP, all student union and individuals to take note of this

A CALL TO NIGERIANS,  NECESSARY ACTION MUST BE TAKEN

THANK YOU ALL

MR NIJA

Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rubben2010 at 30-03-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago)
Dirty Indian cockroaches.................. lets us also phyuk them up in nig............. these Asian miscreants will be behaving as if they are the best on earth but they are all shit Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 30-03-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deway1 at 30-03-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
yes, asia who is as poor as hell, i have lived with them couple of times when i was still studying abroad, they smell so much, but mean while Finland is even more worst
Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 30-03-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aghogho_ejoma at 30-03-2013 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 30-03-2013 12:02 PM
D other day dey use kitchen knife kill a nigerian weda na 4 Australia,dis time  na 4 India

MR poster how u dey take know say they be Nigerians self?

no mind dem na only God know where dem dey get this their nonsense news from.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- babyleslie at 30-03-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
May God hv mercy Angry
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 30-03-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 30-03-2013 12:02 PM
D other day dey use kitchen knife kill a nigerian weda na 4 Australia,dis time  na 4 India

MR poster how u dey take know say they be Nigerians self?
funny!!!
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TonyGentle on 30-03-2013 02:46 PM
Too bad, i dnt know what our Ambassador is up to in Malaysia, no doubt of the video for those asking if its a nigerian or not,  its a Nigerian because i saw some of the people i know in the video when i was there too (Malaysia), they hate blackman and was not happy seing black man progressing, most of our people there are living very fine than them mostly the Indians so. May God help us.
My broda,the issue of the Nigerian so called ambassadors and embassy world wide entirely don tire person.The so called  Nigerian embassies or ambassadors or whatever they called their selves seems to forget the forget the reasons why they are posted to different countries to represent the Nation. I thought the reason why we have embassies in different countries of the world is to solicit weather good or bad or oversees the welfare of Nigerian citizens in the country they are serving.But i have come to understand that the reverse is always the case.I am yet to see a Nigerian Embassy in any country that has good recommendation by Nigerian in that country.They got employment and receive good salary from the FG because they are Nigerians living in those countries,i know for sure that if there is no Nigerian Overseas,they all will face unemployment syndrome.

The other time we read about a Nigerian dead corpse got missing in the mortuary in Senegal,the other we read about a Nigerian Killed by a Romanian in Austria,Few months ago was a Nigerian killed by the Thais in Thailand,In italy a Nigerian girl was killed by Italian mafians,In Ghana sometimes ago,Nigerians where being chased out from their own shops, In Germany the so called embassy collected bride and sign with the German police to deport all Nigerians without stay,Now it is in Malaysia and this is not the first time a Nigerian was killed without no reason and our embassy fold their hands without doing anything to protect the lives on the rest citizen.

It is Quite unfortunate that our FG has kept a deaf ear to all these evil befalling her citizen,rather they busy chasing irrelevant issue and furnishing billions on entertainers and show buz group.If all Nigerian overseas should return to that country,that place will be too hot for them,i swear !!!
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 30-03-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
true talk
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-03-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago)
too bad
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- rubben2010 at 30-03-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
yeah but how is Finland worse? ..............................., they don't kill Nigerians there like ram, although they deport lot of illegals
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 30-03-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
This Man name is Solomon Okolo from Agbo in Delta state in Nigeria and He's a good friend of mine in Malaysia and he's a such a nice man and he is also our club member in Malaysia called NEW ERA COMMITTEE OF FRIENDS IN MALAYSIA.

He married a girl from Rwanda at September 14th 2010, I was among the men on suit..

What happens was our club member Mr. Uche Achi had an accident with an Indian Girl and according to him with the CCTV Recorder the accident was Uche's fault. after for some minutes Uche called Solomon to come and rescue him then Solomon drove from his house to the spot where the incident took place on the process they start arguing each other that lead them to fighting with Indian gangsters because the Girl boy is a gangsters member.

I base in Malaysia but am in Nigeria for now since December and am here to see my family..

90% of Malaysian hates Nigerian due to the illegal business we are doing there and 60% of Nigerians are suffering in Malaysia today.

This same story happen to our friend last year his name is Ufia Aku from Anambara State, He was Murdered by Malaysian Police men because they saw RM10 thousand Malaysia Ringgit cash with him which equivalent NG500,000 Nigeria Money,, They bit him to death just because the Guy refuse to release the money to the Police.

To be honest,, No Place like Home.. I have spent almost 4 month in Nigeria with my Family and the difference is clear to compare when you are in Malaysia HOHA..

Mr. Solomon Okolo may your soul rest in Perfect Peace and My All Mighty God accept your Spirit in Jesus Name we all Pray.. Amen.

Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
this malaysia of a thing is getting out hand ooh..every three months there most be a report from that useless malaysia of a thing ..i said it  before and again i will never live in asia counties..them hate black people..if i tire for europe i go home ..no good news from that area about black people..i hate them for real..
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 30-03-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Chai
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 30-03-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Yet they live like kings in our country. What a mess.  Even the ones wey no go school are given the best position in offices while our own graduates are ignored. We need to change the way we run things in this country.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ABOBOR at 30-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Why always Nigerian all over the world? And our government does nothing about this all they know how to steal our money to develop these racism countries that did not even show any sign of love about us, common Senegal killed Nigeria citizen nothing was done but one day all so call ambassadors whatever name they may be it will be their turn. Are we the most lazing country in this world I need answer my Gov.?

THANKS
NAIJA.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- orjiwolo at 30-03-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quite a pity.... but the problem here is most Nigerians in Malaysia, I say MOST are involved in nefarious activities and as such is giving all of them a bad name not just in Malaysia but all over the world.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 30-03-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Malaysians have killed many of our boys..but because we don't have anyone in the country that protect his peoples..that is why we are killed like a chicken...no government in Nigeria that cares about others...only care how to steal our money,,,,,
Posted: at 30-03-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria