I want 2 know! (Page 5)

Date: 18-05-2009 2:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ademu Umagba Adams
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- diplomatik at 18-05-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
STOP  LADIES... Angry

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-05-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-05-2009 05:31 PM
STOP  LADIES... Angry

Sharap! lets start our own abeg!!!

wh*re!  Angry Angry Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-05-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-05-2009 05:32 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-05-2009 05:31 PM
STOP  LADIES... Angry

Sharap! lets start our own abeg!!!

wh*re!  Angry Angry Grin

LMAO....u r crazy.... Grin Grin Cheesy

u won't have time... Grin Grin  Cheesy

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-05-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
U GONE FAR......FINISH IT VIVIEN, MY CHILDREN R NOT FOR THIS YOUR LEVEL...IF U WANT HURT ME DO IT, BUT NEVER TRY TO PUT MY CHILDREN INTO...AS AN INFO U R NOT YET A WOMAN U R A LADY OR A GIRL...U DONT NEED TO ADVISE ME ABOUT MY RESPONSIBILITIES...ME AND MY HOUSBAND ISSUES ALSO NOT YA BUSINESS...
[/quote]

i will let u be for the sake of samy... i dont want him getting mad at me... but just a lill... take away for u to ponder over... thats if u will use ur number 6....... " u are laying a bad foundation for those innocent kids... and MRS AKPAN... if i have kids or am married... i wont be like u  Grin Grin Cheesy cos u drag the name of married women to the mud.
dis is my last reply to u... Cool Wink
Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-05-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
lol..Diplo, u dey fear?? hit me with ur best shot!!! BIT.CH!

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-05-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha....lmao.... another temi ......in the house...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-05-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-05-2009 05:38 PM
lol..Diplo, u dey fear?? hit me with ur best shot!!! BIT.CH!

see this girl...go work jor... Grin Grin Grin Cheesy
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:40 PM
hahaha....lmao.... another temi ......in the house...  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

shut up viv... Angry

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-05-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked.... see fear ...  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-05-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
lol... Grin Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-05-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Bit.ch! fight me! bi.tch! u wimp!

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 18-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
dance! dance!! dance!!! cb

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha...oya diplo...come back here ooo..
Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 18-05-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:35 PM
U GONE FAR......FINISH IT VIVIEN, MY CHILDREN R NOT FOR THIS YOUR LEVEL...IF U WANT HURT ME DO IT, BUT NEVER TRY TO PUT MY CHILDREN INTO...AS AN INFO U R NOT YET A WOMAN U R A LADY OR A GIRL...U DONT NEED TO ADVISE ME ABOUT MY RESPONSIBILITIES...ME AND MY HOUSBAND ISSUES ALSO NOT YA BUSINESS...

i will let u be for the sake of samy... i dont want him getting mad at me... but just a lill... take away for u to ponder over... thats if u will use ur number 6....... " u are laying a bad foundation for those innocent kids... and MRS AKPAN... if i have kids or am married... i wont be like u  Grin Grin Cheesy cos u drag the name of married women to the mud.
dis is my last reply to u... Cool Wink
[/quote]

U NEVER SEE ANYTHING ABOUT MARRIED LIFE AND REALL HURTS AND PAIN......LET IT BE THE WAY U THINK I ACCEPT  I WILL NOT MAKE U UNDERSTAND ME... CAUSE I STILL GIVE THE RESPECT TO THE FATHER OF MY KIDS...AND THE  MUD WOMAN SAYS AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-05-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
*Big of popcorn* Let the drama begin.......

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
where is mudaflcuking bag of waste?? are u too big to reply to me? huh, bitc.h!

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 18-05-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:25 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-05-2009 05:23 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:16 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-05-2009 05:13 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:11 PM
dis mad woman... u are married for crying out loud... give ur last name a lill respect...  Grin Grin Grin Grin... any way.... i guess u were talking about ur kids pampers... lmao....i thought u also forgot abt dem... hope they read dis... to see wat a mother they have  Grin Grin Grin Grin MRS AKPAN.. Cool

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

ha! oya sorry  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,thought u have gone  Cheesy Cheesy

So, even if i had gone. you can't listen to what i said to you?

Well, i can't say anyother thing to you on that.
She is a woman like you, continue with the talking. Am out!
cos she is a woman like me thats why i have to tell her the home truth.... and dont be like that on me... cos u know wats up  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

i've given u my words. i know watsup, infact thats the much reason u have to adhere to wat told you.

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 18-05-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:45 PM

i dey here...whats happening.....

CBEE..leave me jor...u know i can't fight.... Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( Angry

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-05-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-05-2009 05:50 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:25 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-05-2009 05:23 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:16 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-05-2009 05:13 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:11 PM
dis mad woman... u are married for crying out loud... give ur last name a lill respect...  Grin Grin Grin Grin... any way.... i guess u were talking about ur kids pampers... lmao....i thought u also forgot abt dem... hope they read dis... to see wat a mother they have  Grin Grin Grin Grin MRS AKPAN.. Cool

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

ha! oya sorry  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,thought u have gone  Cheesy Cheesy

So, even if i had gone. you can't listen to what i said to you?

Well, i can't say anyother thing to you on that.
She is a woman like you, continue with the talking. Am out!
cos she is a woman like me thats why i have to tell her the home truth.... and dont be like that on me... cos u know wats up  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

i've given u my words. i know watsup, infact thats the much reason u have to adhere to wat told you.
serzly....i was not talking to her cos of u.... but as a fellow woman...
ok... am sorry.....  Kiss
Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-05-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-05-2009 05:52 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-05-2009 05:45 PM

i dey here...whats happening.....

CBEE..leave me jor...u know i can't fight.... Embarrassed Embarrassed :'( Angry

fight me oo! figth me by force oo! fuc.king waste of sperm!  Angry Angry Grin

Posted: at 18-05-2009 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-05-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-05-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8