I told him Not to Release inside Me.

Date: 21-06-2013 3:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
- at 21-06-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
I told him Not to Release inside Me.
ADULTS Only:

I am Pregnant for my younger sister's husband. I travelled to Lagos to buy clothes for my shop about two months ago and had to spend a few days in my sister’s place.
I called her but her number wasn’t going so when I got to Lagos I contacted her husband who told me that she went to Ogun State on official assignment.

He agreed that I should come over and do my transaction from their house.It was raining when I got there so I got socked, especially while trying to get their keys from a neighbour.
They live in a one-bedroom apartment, so I had to go inside the room to change. I was really cold and was already wishing I had a man I could visit in Lagos when the unexpected happened.

Due to the rain my sister’s husband came in through a back door from the kitchen straight into the bedroom and I was completely Nood; I couldn’t even bend down to pick my clothes.
I was just standing there motionless until he grabbed me and, yes, we did it.
We didn’t feel any guilt, just laughed about it and I prepared food. We both ate, slept together and had sex all night with each other. The sequence continued for the three days I spent in Lagos but after the first time we agreed he shouldn't release his sperm inside me.

Am now back to Enugu where I do my business, but unfortunately I am six weeks pregnant. No man friend, no boyfriend, no sex mate…. So who will I give this pregnancy to?
My sister’s marriage is less than a year and I just cant mention this to her husband.

The options I have thought of is either to kill myself or have an abortion. Is there any other way out of this mess I have gotten myself into?

Please I need HELP, and I need it fast! What should I do?

Posted: at 21-06-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 21-06-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
Go and consult d oracle...
Posted: at 21-06-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
Your suggestion is good.. Kill yourself ...is better you are dead than to live because no one will cares about you.. Nonsense woman u wished u had a man na your wish came through na so finish your dance na... Hiss

Posted: at 21-06-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cherishp at 21-06-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
Don't worry. Think, sit down, sleep, wake up, then think again!! Best of lucks!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 21-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago)
pb444444444444444444444444444444444
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- bola4real61 at 21-06-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
It hapns nd dat s temptation, go 4 an abortion
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- londiq at 21-06-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago)
how can you open your lap for your junior sisters husband,you wanted him no doubt keep d baby nothing is new on earth
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- uduma007 at 21-06-2013 04:40 PM (10 years ago)
U have blackmail urself  relocate and start life afresh dame what people will say and ask GOD FORGIVENESS
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- churchunu at 21-06-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago)
ßε̲̣ fø® una
two nack  U̶̲̥̅̊ first consult us
Posted: at 21-06-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Afrogotojail at 21-06-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago)
Ur body your choice
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agdelicious at 21-06-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
Idiot, you are a fool to even ask for anyone's help or suggestion.  What were you thinking having sex with your kid sister husband, not once, not twice not even three times but severally throughout the night and for the next three days?  It only mean one thing, you have always desired your sister's hubby. I can't find the word to describe you.  How can you even feel moved by your sister's husband? You are sick, You need to go and have your head examined. Nonsense, dirty wey dey smell!
Posted: at 21-06-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sesco1010 at 21-06-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago)
i hv 2 kp it, wen u r opening ur lap 4 him u
Posted: at 21-06-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- janexes at 21-06-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
I think to kill your self is the best option becuse you don't have concenss.
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- barber at 21-06-2013 09:27 PM (10 years ago)
No boy frnd, no man frnd, no sex mate,,,bloody liar,,,,infact, kil urself imediately. idiot
Posted: at 21-06-2013 09:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Olisajien at 21-06-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
Your two options are wrong just reconcile with God and keep the baby,do not even tell people the owner of the baby,later on in life God can turn things in a way that the baby becomes a solution to a situation.

Posted: at 21-06-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 22-06-2013 04:46 AM (10 years ago)
Kill yourself.

Posted: at 22-06-2013 04:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okolokings at 22-06-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago)
my friend, just keep the baby and relocate
Posted: at 22-06-2013 11:07 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 24-06-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-06-2013 03:49 PM
Your suggestion is good.. Kill yourself ...is better you are dead than to live because no one will cares about you.. Nonsense woman u wished u had a man na your wish came through na so finish your dance na... Hiss
;
D
I no fit lafff sef, good advice.
Posted: at 24-06-2013 04:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 24-06-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-06-2013 03:49 PM

Word

Posted: at 24-06-2013 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 25-06-2013 06:33 AM (10 years ago)
K

Posted: at 25-06-2013 06:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)