would u prefer an american or nigerian to date? (Page 5)

Date: 21-06-2008 10:30 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naija Pal
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- nathyxx at 10-08-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
does it really matter where the man is from? I strongly believe that it's not a question of where the man is from but a question of whether u love him or not. for em girls saying man is man, it's true man is man but dont forget that men are just 1/10% of wad women are capable of. Ref from Okey Bakassi: W for women, they are Warm people, they are Welcoming, they are Wicked and when they are wicked we call em Witches. hahaha just jokes ya?
Posted: at 10-08-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bara231 at 10-08-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
a date is a date distance is no barrier in this case colour is only sentimental attachment for love issues.however opinions may differ in some persons.
Posted: at 10-08-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 10-08-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nathyxx on 10-08-2008 05:02 PM
does it really matter where the man is from? I strongly believe that it's not a question of where the man is from but a question of whether u love him or not. for em girls saying man is man, it's true man is man but dont forget that men are just 1/10% of wad women are capable of. Ref from Okey Bakassi: W for women, they are Warm people, they are Welcoming, they are Wicked and when they are wicked we call em Witches. hahaha just jokes ya?

hahahahhahaah.. good .. try... like tat .. and a teacher taught me tat in relationship/sex MEN AS in M rappresent MENTAL  MADNESS... tat y some women control them.. i didnt form it but a true man said it even includin himself..  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2008 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 10-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
Love matters and it conquer all other things
Posted: at 10-08-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 10-08-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
Nationality does nt matter is all about the physical and emotional connection,, .
Posted: at 10-08-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 11-08-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 10-08-2008 09:48 PM
Nationality does nt matter is all about the physical and emotional connection,, .

humm good thinkin
Posted: at 11-08-2008 02:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-08-2008 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 10-08-2008 05:39 PM
Quote from: nathyxx on 10-08-2008 05:02 PM

hahahahhahaah.. good .. try... like tat .. and a teacher taught me tat in relationship/sex MEN AS in M rappresent MENTAL  MADNESS... tat y some women control them.. i didnt form it but a true man said it even includin himself..  Grin Grin Grin
lol.lol.yawa!.
Posted: at 11-08-2008 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 12-08-2008 02:35 AM (15 years ago)
not small yawa ooo, heavy one ,,lol
Posted: at 12-08-2008 02:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 12-08-2008 07:22 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 12-08-2008 07:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
American or naija,. so far am happy
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 12-08-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
abi
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 12-08-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tender on 12-08-2008 08:10 PM
abi

am happy with my woman
Posted: at 12-08-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tender at 12-08-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago)
same here
Posted: at 12-08-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 13-08-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
i would prefer both.... Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-08-2008 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 13-08-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 12-08-2008 02:35 AM
not small yawa ooo, heavy one ,,lol
lol.but it's true.men are madness!.real one.lol
Posted: at 13-08-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- olaseni at 13-08-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: caliatl11 on 21-06-2008 10:30 PM
i'm just curious on y'alls opinions. i'm born in USA  but my parents r 100% pure NAIJA lol..i wouldn't mind dating one..i have actually, but i jus wanna kno what ur choices r..and why.

it does not matters who to date, it all depends on one choice but for me....its all Naija
Posted: at 13-08-2008 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 13-08-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago)
would marry any good lady irrespective of where she comes from
Posted: at 13-08-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barnabas at 14-08-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
I was born in Naija but I leave in canada. it doesn't really matter if u date a Nigerian or american, the most important thing iz if u guyz love each other.
Posted: at 14-08-2008 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Spinningzoo at 14-08-2008 10:58 PM (15 years ago)
hey is quite simple no dissn and dont be racial jst go for ur choice be it american or a nigerian as far as u will be happy wit it....both re good segxwally buh culturally best u come to home soil,unless u wanna put some on the american persons' skull lol thatz a long way to go u know
Posted: at 14-08-2008 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 15-08-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago)
i guess it's all about love Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2008 12:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12