Talented KuchiKuchi singer, J’odie, in a recent interview revealed that she’s still a virgin and that she has no segxwal experience.
Hear her:
“I am not in any relationship and I don’t think I want to be. I want serious people around me. Not just segxwal relationships.Personally, to me, it is wrong because I am not married. I am not condemning those who do it; this is just my personal opinion. I really should not have an opinion on sex because I don’t have any experience. Sex means nothing to me, so I can’t get into a relationship just because of that”.
Posted: at 18-03-2014 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
dlimelite at 18-03-2014 05:33 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Really? So your song "Oh baby" was of about imaginary baby you see when you wake up in the morning. Ok o
Posted: at 18-03-2014 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Really? So your song "Oh baby" was of about imaginary baby you see when you wake up in the morning. Ok o
did she ask you to lose yours to that wretched pauperous stupid boy? Or e d pain you say she sing s0ng . . . . . Go chop grass jor, u gat n0t a tin to offer in this world
♦♥♦
Posted: at 18-03-2014 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
odimajorr at 18-03-2014 08:15 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dywhyte on 18-03-2014 07:31 PM
did she ask you to lose yours to that wretched pauperous stupid boy? Or e d pain you say she sing s0ng . . . . . Go chop grass jor, u gat n0t a tin to offer in this world
Wetin be ur own Oga. Na as her brain reach na in she take talk. Like say u sef be virgin. Me sef I be virgin. Mtcheww
Eminem
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
dondada4040 at 18-03-2014 10:01 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Na wao o o, I never knew it was a property with C of O. Abeg hollam well my sister, If possible try use am borrow money from the bank because the ones Wey dey open plenty de worry people for this country. I wonder for this kind matter.
Posted: at 18-03-2014 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
zednaijaman at 18-03-2014 10:06 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: dywhyte on 18-03-2014 07:31 PM
ah ah, bros but why na?
Posted: at 18-03-2014 10:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming