First Lady Allegedly Orders Arrest of Missing Schoolgirls Protest Leaders (Page 2)

Date: 05-05-2014 12:17 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Salmi Victoria
1 [2] 3 4
- daveobahon at 5-05-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago)
I dnt belive ds story cos its coming 4rm AP guyz relax dnt condemn yet a lot is goin on up there I jst heard 4rm a vry strng source tat Patience nva made any arrest instd she is planning 2 go 2 Chibok hersef I heard 4rm a reliable source.all ds is comin 4rm AP
Posted: at 5-05-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 5-05-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-05-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Dbanjay at 5-05-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago)
That fat woman control her husband that's y jona can't control Nigeria...bastard
Posted: at 5-05-2014 06:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zednaijaman at 5-05-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: donabsworld on  5-05-2014 04:37 PM
Dis days news just dey come out any how I no come knw d one wey I go believe
I tire ma o. vote me as next president, i go just ban every social media app or rather internet in general. Amebo don too much.News just too hard to bliv these days..... and news like " check out Tiwa savages' new tooth brush" go become extinct. but somehow country no go too sweet sha
Posted: at 5-05-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 5-05-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago)
Na u they Rule abi ur Husband???
Posted: at 5-05-2014 06:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dollypiper at 5-05-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  5-05-2014 03:09 PM
It is about time this lady should stay out of the national affairs.
This is abuse of power and very embarrassing.
Does she even know the functions of a government?
The lives of these children are at stake and she wants to arrest a demonstrator?

We are just a laughing stock of the world.
It is a shame.

Na Aljazeera  I first see this news oo .. just imagine how people will be laffing at us right now
Posted: at 5-05-2014 07:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollypiper at 5-05-2014 07:15 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on  5-05-2014 06:27 PM
I dnt belive ds story cos its coming 4rm AP guyz relax dnt condemn yet a lot is goin on up there I jst heard 4rm a vry strng source tat Patience nva made any arrest instd she is planning 2 go 2 Chibok hersef I heard 4rm a reliable source.all ds is comin 4rm AP
its on Aljerzeera too
Posted: at 5-05-2014 07:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 5-05-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
hmm me I smell a rat
Posted: at 5-05-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gmarley at 5-05-2014 07:58 PM (9 years ago)
dividing the country will be better oooo to avoid story that touch
Posted: at 5-05-2014 07:58 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FBI__CIA at 5-05-2014 08:31 PM (9 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi
Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:31 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- nwoko12 at 5-05-2014 08:37 PM (9 years ago)
What do you think about these questions?
it got me quite confused....
Any one with more info should shed more light please...
-----------------------------------------
"We have been pondering over this kidnap situation and something doesn't
add up hence these questions. The students are said to be SSS3 students
taking physics examination.
QUESTIONS:
1. Why are their names not yet published by the school, state government or
WAEC?
2. Why are their pictures not over the media?
3. How come all 235 students are in SSS3 and all came to take Physics
examination when the total number of students in the school is around 1200?
4. It was announced that the Borno state government gave N1m each to
parents of the missing girls. If this is true,
(a) Why was this money given to their parents?
(B-) Was it as compensation for the kidnap or compensation for their deaths?
5. On Tuesday 29th April 2014, a senator from Borno said in the Senate that
the girls had been taken out of the country to Chad, Niger and Cameroon and
married off to their adoptors.
(a) How come this senator knows so much?
(B-) Who are their informants?
6. Why is the wife of the state governor organizing women to pressure FG in
Abuja after the National Security Council has ordered the armed forces to use
all state resources to secure the release of the adopted Girls?
7. I just wonder how 200+ girls can be kidnapped at once. How come we
haven't seen those girls who they said have escaped on TV?
8. If the SS3 students are not up to 120 in a school of 1200, how is it possible
234 girls are missing?
9. Where are the school authorities?
10. Why haven't we seen any of them on TV?
We are not fools. WHO IS FOOLING WHO? I need objective answers please. Its
time all Nigerians start asking questions than drawing conclusions"
Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-05-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  5-05-2014 12:42 PM
Patience are u d president of dis country or ur husband??
askram
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:24 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- johnaguinam at 5-05-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago)
no ind d woman d illitracy in her is manifesting
Posted: at 5-05-2014 11:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okuboye at 5-05-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago)
Dere   must be reason why she arrest dem. she may be right anyway
Posted: at 5-05-2014 11:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jamido at 5-05-2014 11:28 PM (9 years ago)
It high time someone tell Patience Jonathan the truth, when I saw shed those tears, I know it was 2015 tears and not for Chibok girls.
I don't remember Nigerians voting and electing Patience but it is now clear that she has kidnapped the Presidency and in total control.
But then again, "God is Watching" 
Posted: at 5-05-2014 11:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- samybrowne at 5-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago)
Little may we know at the end of it all, that there was no abducted school girls those were the formalities of APC LEADERS AND THERE GROUP OF BOKO HARAM TO terrorize the peace of the name Nigeria which has come to an end
Posted: at 5-05-2014 11:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okilo101 at 6-05-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
I dey help Jonathan shame 4 his wife
Posted: at 6-05-2014 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Illega at 6-05-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago)
Failed policy. Nigeria jagajaga
Posted: at 6-05-2014 12:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 6-05-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago)
THEY SHOULD LEARN HOW TO RESPECT AT LEAST
Posted: at 6-05-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 6-05-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago)
THE NORTHERNERS WANT THE POWER AGAIN BUT GOD WILL CONTINUE TO BE QUENCHING  THEIR EVIL PLANS .ON JONATHAN WE STAND NO JONATHAN NO NIGERIA.
Posted: at 6-05-2014 01:03 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4